Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Syracuse (Liverpool)

    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool.

    Our hotel is only minutes away from everything that Syracuse and the surrounding areas have to offer, corporate and leisure travelers alike value our convenient location. Located only five miles from Hancock International Airport (SYR) and two miles from the Regional Transportation Center, the Staybridge Suites is happy to offer a complimentary 24-hour shuttle. In addition, our property is located directly across from the NYS Thruway and only one mile from I-81.

    As a corporate traveler, along with our convenient location, enjoy all of the comforts that our extended stay property has to offer. Whether it's our spacious suites with full kitchens, complimentary breakfast buffet, Fitness Center, evening reception Mon - Thur, or free high-speed Internet access we are here to make you feel less like you're at work, and more like you're at home.

    In addition, the Staybridge Suites is connected to a newly renovated full service Holiday Inn that offers a full service restaurant, lounge, indoor pool, and 30,000 sq. ft. of function space.

    Businesses near hotel: Lockheed Martin, ADP, National Grid, C&S Companies, Raymour & Flanigan, Eaton Crouse-Hinds, Anheuser Busch. Local Attractions (All within five miles): Destiny USA Mall, Syracuse University & Carrier Dome, The OnCenter Complex, Armory Square.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 4:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 18
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    • Complimentary Shuttle Available
    • Complimentary Shuttle
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES SYRACUSE (LIVERPOOL)
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 464 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    464reviews

    • 5 Stars
      399
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Our stay was only one night, but if I had to stay here for a long time it would be wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back to CNY

    By

    July 15, 2016

    Comfortable room with plenty of space. Better than just a regular Hotel room.
    Good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    My husband and I stayed here while on vacation, and were very impressed with the quality of the rooms and space for the money. Bed was very comfortable, and the room very spacious.

    The day we stayed there was also a hoarde of Lacrosse teenagers and their parents in the hotel, so we didn't get much breakfast, but the options they provided for breakfast were varied. Just wished it was offered earlier in the morning. (it starts at 7:30)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor staff service and behavior

    By

    July 10, 2016

    It was used to be my favorite hotel when I went down to states for shopping. However, to my surprise, the friendly, polite and smiling staff faces were disappeared and experienced a very uncomfortable breakfast time by a hotel staff talking to other staffs so LOUDLY on non-sense topics of "Government.....you know....." to disturbed all guests including me and my kids in the eating area for more than 10 min. It was a very bad and uncomfortable breakfast time I ever had.

    Also, the front desk staff gave me a very impolite, harsh and coldest response I ever heard at any hotels, when I tired to ask could you do me a favor if could have an extra 30 min to check out before noon.

    I don't know if the manager and owner of the hotel were aware of this. Good luck Staybridge.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Tommy613, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Syracuse - Liverpool, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less