Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 711 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    711reviews

    • 5 Stars
      567
    • 4 Stars
      116
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Pleasent

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice clean quite home from home!
    Great friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing home from home

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Lovely hotel with a great mini kitchen everything you need and no more no less. Perfect.
    Staff super friendly and an awesome location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in London - Always

    By

    January 21, 2017

    For home away from home it's perfect. Great experience from Anca booking me in (helpful as always). To Georgio at reception who always remembers me. The cleaning staff that always say hello. My first choice business stay in London if looking for more than one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Delightful experience

    By

    January 20, 2017

    The staff is so warm and welcoming; they truly make you feel at home. The public areas are clean and comfortable, and there are lending books in the library/den area.

    My efficiency suite was all I could have hoped for; the kitchen area is small but efficient, and has everything you could need for cooking and keeping snacks and beverages refrigerated. I was especially pleased that, as requested, the bathroom had a shower stall rather than a tub.

    I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and full of all items you might expect from a room with a kitchenette (including washing up liquid and a dishwasher tablet, although the sponge was too big for my hand, it would definitely clean well). ALL staff were friendly at all times. The variety of breakfast foods was large, plenty to choose from depending on dietary needs/wants. The only downfall was the bedroom got too hot in the night with the door to the living space closed. As a result we overheated and kept waking, the second night we left the door open and slept much better!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing this time

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Stayed here a few times. Room this time was not as expected. Cooked breakfast was poor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel suites up and away very peaceful

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Great hotel suites affordable luxury to rest away from the retail experience and have your own facilities to relax in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stratford January 2017

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location. It is just starting to show signs of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm people and great service in a superb environment..!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is always a cozy place to stay both for business and leisure. The environment remain warm and inviting and the people make you feel like you're never away from your home. Well done guys..!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient for a short stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Selected hotel location to attend a social event in central London - but did not want to pay central London prices and wanted to be close to shops.

    Stratford has excellent transport links to most of London and the station is 5 minutes easy walk from hotel entrance (bus station also alongside). I mainly just needed room and breakfast, so this was an ideal choice. Room was in excellent condition, spacious and with small kitchen including kettle, coffee maker, fridge and microwave. I particularly liked the spacious shower (some showers in UK can be very tiny).

    The only problem I encountered was with the swipe card key not working in the lift. On one occasion this was about 2am but the staff quickly and cheerfully sorted it out and accompanied me to the room to ensure everything worked.

    The Westfield shopping centre where the hotel is situated has a large selection of shops. So if you are happy with a 20 minute tube ride to central London, this could be a cost-effective choice for visiting the capital (also close to tourist attractions like Greenwich and Tower of London)

    Read More
    Read Less

    the other side of the Holiday Inn

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    instead of opting just for a hotel room in this Stratford (east london) why not check out the small suites in the same building, run by the same organisation. useful small kitchen with fridge ,hob and microwave, Prices do vary but are worth comparing and you can always pop over to the 'other side' (ie down in the lift, 10 steps across the lobby and up the other side) to go and have a meal.
    best of both worlds really.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greaf service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The welcome smile and greeting from the front dest was so magical that I immediately felt at home on my arrival. Staybridge suites breakfast is a lavish any time ,each one having so much to eat every morning . I have never been to any hotel where a guest would have constant water and tea no matter the frequency without having to pay for the extra except in Staybridge Suites . I am impressed by the overall attitude of the staff and entire setup of the hotel . The hotel is right there at the city mall and also a link to the train station which helped us a great deal. My children say it was their best holiday.
    I will always recommend Staybridge Suite to everyone . Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less