Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 923 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    923reviews

    • 5 Stars
      747
    • 4 Stars
      143
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Very nice room in a great location

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Great location near to the Olympic Park. Room was excellent with a good kitchen area and separate bedroom. Would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hervorragende Lage

    By

    August 14, 2017

    club

    Wenige Minuten vom Olympic Parc (hervorragende Schwimm- und Jogging-Möglichkeit), wenige Minuten zur U-Bahn nach London, optimale Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    August 12, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed by the hospitality of every employee that I encountered! They made me feel at home even though I was half way around the world. The room was outstanding and the breakfast buffet was delicious! The location of the hotel sat in the middle of a shopping mall which gave me access to several restaurants throughout my stay without having to travel very far. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to London.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    Our suite was very well equipped with everything you would need for an extended stay. As a disabled person I appreciated the large bathroom with the addition of a grab handle over the bath. The location is excellent for access to central London and Westfield shopping centre and the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park are literally on the doorstep. Breakfast choice was excellent and one of the best buffet type breakfasts we have had. But the best thing about our stay here was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff - with a particular mention to Greg on reception. We will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge suites are an excellent choice for anyone wanting to be close to the Olympic Stadium. We sued them for the start of the Ride 100.
    The suites are a pit on the small side and if you are looking for self catering, it is great for only one person as two of you cannot sit at the table. But having said that all the utensils were available for use.
    We oddly like to have extra rooms made available for sorting equipment within the hotel and perhaps management could look into that for future Ride 100 events as it was difficult to take bikes up and down in the elevators.
    Te front staff were excellent Sarah was stunning with her enthusiasm and making us feel welcome at the drinks evenings. Special mention must be made for MD, he helped me with any queries and directions that I needed , certainly deserves some more "Customer Services medals and will certainly go very far in the IHG Group!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Hotel for Olympic Park

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Good suites to stay in to experience events at the Olympic Park. Great kitchens with everything you need or a short stay and with M

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic stay as usual...

    By

    August 09, 2017

    Stayed at Staybridge Suites Stratford once a mounth, since last September. Every time the same high level of service. Perfect location to explore East London, but also great to visit all the city attractions. Stratford is very well connected with airports and many places in London.
    The staff was lovely and make me always feel at home. Loved it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt sorry for those in the queues to the stations

    By

    August 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    A great location for visiting the stadium and the local retail outlets and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    August 08, 2017

    One of the best hotels we have stayed at. Sara is amazing and made us feel so welcome

    Read More
    Read Less

    Prices

    By

    August 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Prices for drinks at holiday inn dude are expensive and I'm sure have gone up in price in last few weeks this maybe due to events happening near by

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable suite

    By

    August 04, 2017

    It makes such a big difference when the staff make the experience all much better when staying at a hotel. I came for work and brought my family along. We enjoyed the amenities such as the included kitchen, laundry, pantry and the breakfast and social evening events too! The suite was perfect - it had a large bed and a sofa bed which worked great when I cant be disturbed by my little ones so I can get some sleep for work during the weekdays. The location was perfect - my wife and kids was able to hang out by the mall and go back to the hotel whenever they needed take a quick nap. Also, the tube was close by and took my straight to work by Southwark.

    Thank you to all the staff for making our stay an amazing one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff who actively engaged with guests

    By

    August 03, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay on the outskirts of London with excellent access to Westfield shopping centre and associated restaurants/bars.
    Rooms were spacious and clean.
    Staff really welcoming and interested in their guests.

    Read More
    Read Less