Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 605 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    605reviews

    • 5 Stars
      482
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Pillows

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and place to stay - but had trouble sleeping.. Pillows and air conditioning contributing to this.
    Pillows : Two - too high; 1 too Low!!
    Air-Con: couldn't get it stop being on [room too cold}

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Rooms in a great hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Fantastic location and standard of furnishings. My favourite chain in IHG

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just the ticket

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable room with good amenities and reliable internet. Very friendly staff who took a genuine interest in my experience. Good location pretty much on top of Westfield Stratford and a 5 minutes walk from Stratford International station, from where trains to St. Pancras take 6 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home experience with great service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Stayed for a weekend break, and would highly recommend this experience, the suite and hotel was just like a home from home experience with a touch of luxury. The staff were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Looking forward to the next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another excellent stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I've stayed at this hotel a few times and it still ranks as one of the best London hotels to stay at. Secure Parking is available underground at Westfield at a very reasonable rate, location is excellent for travel by tube or overground across London, and the shops outside are a great distraction in the evenings with lots of different eating options for all sizes of budgets. The facilities of Staybridge are excellent and we really appreciated these as a home from home feeling. Will be back soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    More home than hotel

    By

    July 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Exceptional levels of service and attentive staff, nothing is too much trouble. It is without a doubt more home than hotel with the facilities in your room and great levels of service cant thank the team enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    Good, comfortable stay. Great location, easy access to tube and westfield. Staff friendly and great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    I always have a great time when I stay at the Staybridge Suites in Stratford. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.

    The rooms are amazing! Clean and spacious. I love the fact that there is a kitchen area....in the room! Just brilliant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for shopping

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Great location for shopping at Westfield. Suite was comfortable and clean. The shower was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Fantastic Hotel
    Excellent Food
    Freindly Staff
    Words can not express who wonderful it was.. Repeat home from home.
    Would not stay anywhere else if in the stratford area

    Read More
    Read Less

    suite is a little tired but great welcome

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    its looking a little tired in 1132. there were stains on the carpet and the furnishings were starting to look worn, time for a bit of investment and modernising.
    the hotel team were welcoming and professional as always. its a pity to complain as I really like this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wh needs the West End?

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    Splendid staff and easy access to Stratford and West End with the comforts of west End hotels. Everything you may need is in or below the hotel in Westfield. Apart from the coach parks outside and below, nighttime views are terrific.

    Read More
    Read Less