Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 876 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    876reviews

    • 5 Stars
      709
    • 4 Stars
      136
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Quality experience

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    Extremely attentive staff, always smiling and happy to chat to guests. Room always cleaned to a high standard.
    laundry the best thing ever ! especially as extended stay .
    Social evenings are appreciated

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence location, friendly staff

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    The location was excellent, very comfortable apartment and fitted out with all you could need for a night or two's stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    1. Excellent support staff, polite and willing to help in best possible way to answer any query.
    2. Felt home like environment
    3. Laundry service and social event were big plus.
    4. Connectivity and proximity to shopping area is big advantage, once you return in evening no hassle to travel for food or shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    London Nähe Olympiacenter

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    Ich war im Juni für 5 Nächte in London und kann das Hotel empfehlen. Die Lage direkt am großen Einkaufszentrum und an der Tube ist ideal. Doppelbetten für zwei große Personen etwas ungünstig da wären Einzelbetten besser gewesen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and impeccable customer service

    By

    June 21, 2017

    We stayed while attending a concert at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park and the location couldn't have been any better - especially with being next to the Stratford Westfield and transport links.

    The thing that made the visit though was the attitude and helpfulness of the staff. Absolutely 5 star service throughout and couldn't do enough to make a stay an amazing one.

    Suite was prefect too, all the facilities we could want, spotlessly clean and well laid out.

    Wonderful stay thankyou!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful home from home experience

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Stayed at Staybridge Stratford in June while attending a concert. We were greated by friendly concierge and shown to lifts to get to reception. The staff member who checked us in was lovely. She was warm and friendly and always had a smile. The pantry and social areas were clean and very welcoming. Our room was perfect. Confortable beds, toiletries, a well equipped kitchen and everythinh was very clean and well layed out. The breakfast was brilliant. Had lots of choices and i loved the fact you could take it away or bring back to the room. All staff we had contact with were friendly and professional and could not of done anything more for us. Staying above a shopping centre was a great experience and although busy, we found our room to be very quiet. Would def reccommend and will def return for another visit. We normally stay im central london, but Stratford centre is brilliant, easy to get to via tube or DLR. Hope to return again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great east London option

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Large rooms by London standards and the property is newer and very clean and well-kept. Spire status was rewarded, even on an award stay, and breakfast was good. Only complaint was the slightly confusing lighting- lots of different overhead bulbs and lamps, and yet the key main bathroom switch was blocked from view if I had the wardrobe door open. But overall, this is a great option if you don't mind being a little bit further out from the city core.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and location

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Great service from staff. The room is spacious, free breakfast, great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as always

    By

    June 15, 2017

    Consistent. No problems.
    I'm typing this bit to reach the minimum character requirement !! (Crazy)!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    From walking in the the Staybridge we were made to feel very welcome. Very nice staff, room was perfect and the location is brilliant for shoppping and restaurants. Visited for a concert at The Olympic stadium which is a steady 10 min walk away. Would definitely consider staying here again in the future. A brilliant breakfast spread and kitchen in the room. What is not to like!?......

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money

    By

    June 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is in an excellent location next to tube and overground station. It is brilliant for shopping trips and there are lots of eateries around. The only drawback was the breakfast experience. The food ran out and was not refreshed quickly enough so we ended up going out for food. I would stay here again as all in all it was a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room in an Excellent Location

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Great hotel right in the middle of Westfield shopping centre, only a 2 minute walk from the International train station. The room was large and well equipped. Used it as a base as we saw a show at the O2 and Would definitely stay here again. When I need to stay in London again I would probably stay here as opposed to central London as the transport links are great and the hotel is better value.

    Read More
    Read Less