Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 690 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    690reviews

    • 5 Stars
      466
    • 4 Stars
      160
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great service

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Great location and great service. This hotel is my favorite place during my trips to western Ontario. You can always count on the staff at Staybridge London in any situation any day. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable stay with the family and will definitely book again if in the area and suite is available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Go team

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    This was a great place for a team to stay

    Lots of common space for the team to get together

    Even on Sunday, the team stays to hang around the hotel not a lot of places where I have seen that happen most people just want to get home.

    Each room was like being at home

    Read More
    Read Less

    "50th" Wedding Anniversary!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    We stayed at this hotel on our "50th" Wedding Anniversary. We havd stayed at other properties of this chain and always had a great experience. We are from the USA and decided to do a trip around Lake Erie. We like these properties because of the size and extra amenities. The front desk personnel were very gracious and helpful since we did not have a reservation in advance. There were a lot of hotels to pick from but based on previous experience we chose this one and we wanted our big anniversary to be spent in a hotel that met our expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like room

    By

    July 14, 2017

    The room was very comfortable providing a homelike feeling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 13, 2017

    I always look for a stay bridge when traveling. The level of comfort is always there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodation for the price

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    I love the included full breakfast. I also love the social which e did not have since we stayed on the weekend. But have had at other locations in the past.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and great service

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this location for business. I found the facility, amenities and my room to be clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and cheerful. The food was a tad bland but always available and on time (according to the set out timelines). My check-in and check-out times were seamless. I felt secure and welcomed whenever I entered the building. Thanks for a great stay Staybridge Suites London!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Convenient

    By

    July 07, 2017

    This hotel is conveniently located, clean, and the service is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is always my Hotel of Choice

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    the reasons are very simple I am always guaranteed a very comfortable bed totally hassle free and of course being able to prepare a meal in my room is most appealing. The staff are always very attentive in ensuring my satisfaction during the course of my stay. On this particular trip the receptionist , her name is April, was most attentive to my requirements. I shall return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    The hotel is comfortable and offers nice amenities while you are on the road.
    I look forward to the hotel after the planned renovation. The beds are in need of updating. Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean place to stay.. beds are very comfortable.

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    A great place to stay.. Rooms are a nice size and very clean throughout the hotel. Very quiet.. Couldn't hear much while in my room. Nice continental breakfast put on. I will be back for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less