Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 487 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    487reviews

    • 5 Stars
      344
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable when traveling on business

    By

    August 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    More convenient and comfortable than just a hotel room when away from home on business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear vlmm, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were comfortable during your stay! I know how important it is for business travellers to be able to relax at the end of a long day on the road or at work. I'm glad that we could provide you with accommodations that suited your needs! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay in London

    By

    August 26, 2016

    This week I stayed at the Staybridge in London and was treated like family from the minute I checked in until I checked out. The staff are awesome and remember you from visit to visit. The rooms are great...they love my dogs and the other perks (breakfast, snacks at night) are always good and plentiful!! If you need anything staff bend over backwards to do their best. The people who stay there seem to be genuinely nice people and always friendly and ready to strike up a conversation.
    I always stay here when in London and rate it as one of my favorite hotels in Canada.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Gilianjiggs, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's wonderful to hear that your experiences with us have made such a positive impression! The members of my Guest Service team and I strive to provide consistently high-quality service, amenities, and accommodations. We want to ensure that our guests' needs are met so they can relax into a hassle-free stay. Feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments (and your rating!). I appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    Just go for the people, they make your stay special.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Stanley2016, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's wonderful to hear that you were so thoroughly pleased with the service you received during your stay! The members of my Guest Service team aim to provide high-quality, friendly, efficient service to ensure that all our guests are at ease during their stay. We all strive to earn feedback like yours! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Hotel is clean and well appointed. Staff was great on my visit.
    Take advantage of the dinner and breakfast if you can. It was better than I expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear AJ Stix, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service, accommodations, and amenities provided during your time with us! I'm glad that you took the opportunity to try our complimentary breakfast and dinner options. It's always great to learn that we exceeded expectations! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday getaway

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    Right from the get go the staff were fantastic. The woman confirmed my extra requests. and was able to check me in a bit earlier so I could prepare the room with foods and decorations for the surprise at hand. The housekeeping also came through with the extra robe,in a quick and timely fashion. Thanks so very much. And the biggest surprise was on me when the gentleman at the front desk comped the jacuzzi room I requested at checkout. Thanks to all the staff. It was a fantastic two days and we appreciated everything that everyone did for us ! Cheers....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Spider1331, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I'm so pleased that the members of my Guest Service team were able to accommodate your requests efficiently, and helped to ensure that your birthday event went smoothly. Again, thank you for your comments, and Happy Birthday to the surprisee! I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a family

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    We have a family of five with teenagers. The two bedroom suite is ideal for our lodging needs. I am very picky about cleanliness and this hotel is very clean. Beds are comfortable and the room in general is well ventilated and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear carmollin, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you found the accommodations you received during your stay comfortable and suited to your needs! To ensure our guests' comfort, the members of my Housekeeping team make every effort to keep all our rooms and public areas well-maintained and thoroughly clean. Feedback like yours lets us know we're achieving the Staybridge standard of high-quality accommodations and trouble-free stays! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and comfortable room.

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Very helpful to me after a recent surgery. The only thing I could recommend at this location is more seating at the outside entrance. Only one small bench available. Great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Hammyhamster, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that my staff and I were able to accommodate your needs post-surgery, and provide you with a comfortable room for your recuperation. We aim to ensure that all our guests enjoy a comfortable, trouble-free hotel experience regardless of their reasons for travelling. As for your comment about more seating outside the front entrance, I appreciate your recommendation, and will be sure to take it into consideration. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room and friendly

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay for multiple nights with large rooms and modern facilities. Excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear corn seed, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. As we are primarily an extended-stay hotel, geared towards providing accommodations for long-term guests, I'm happy to hear that you found us suitable for your multiple-night stay! My staff and I strive to ensure that all our guests enjoy a comfortable, hassle-free hotel experience, regardless of length of stay. Feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    We normally stay at the homewood accross the street, but we were more than content with Staybridge. The people were great and the room was pretty good. Would stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear akwabba, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service and accommodations you received during your time with us! Thank you for giving us a chance. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    it is good for the money spent
    Staff is fine
    quality is acceptable
    everything went fine

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service, accommodations, and value you received during your time with us! I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    AJ

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    over all is good, the breakfast should have more choices

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear AJ1966, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall, I'm sorry that you found our breakfast less than wholly satisfactory. We offer a varied menu throughout the week to provide our guests with different food options. I hope that on your next visit you'll have the opportunity to explore some of our different choices! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Hotel Staff were professional throughout my stay, friendly and provided good Customer Assistance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear bstark, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received during your stay! Ensuring that our guests receive high-quality, welcoming, efficient service is the Staybridge standard. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less