Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 503 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    503reviews

    • 5 Stars
      355
    • 4 Stars
      102
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    underwhelmed

    By

    September 24, 2016

    On arrival there was no one at the front desk and 3 people waiting. It took approximately 10 minutes until the front desk clerk arrived to check people in. They advised me that the non smoking room that was booked for 2 nights was not available (booked on IHG site). They only had a smoking room available for 2 nights. Took the room as it was late in the evening. Room was dark and smelled heavily of smoke. Had to sleep with the window open. Bathroom was dirty and looked to be only partially cleaned The light under the microwave oven mysteriously came on at 3am and remained on.Went to the front desk in the early am and asked if they had located another room for me. Nope! take your business elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Consistently good quality rooms and sleep. Few mistakes in service (which staff are happy to correct). Our standard 'go-to' hotel for travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear FamilyBunny, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that your experiences with us have been consistently positive! My Guest Service team works hard to ensure trouble-free stays, and strives to promptly address any issue that may arise. I apologize for any error you experienced during your stay, and appreciate your patience while my team set about correcting it. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The hotel is kept in very nice shape. The food was good.. the pool water was the right temp.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear cooljoe, Thank you for sharing your comments on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with the accommodations and amenities during your stay, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly - Better than home

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good bed, Quiet, Friendly people - staff and other guests. Great location for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear TGuelph, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us! It's the Staybridge standard to ensure that our guests receive restful accommodations and welcoming service. It's great to hear that my team and I have succeeded in providing that "home away from home" feeling for you! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    had tried other hotels in area but came back to Staybridge - got the room we wanted at a reasonable price. Breakfast offered fairly good selection
    Will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Roninmich, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were satisfied with the accommodations you received during your time with us. Providing our guests with comfortable suites and convenient amenities at a great value is the Staybridge standard, and your feedback lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great convenient location

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    I have used this facility on several occasions in the past few years, for both business and person. It is my first choice due to it's convenient location, amenities, cleanliness and price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Taron66, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you've been satisfied with the accommodations, amenities, and value provided during your stays! My staff and I work hard to provide our guests with a high-quality hotel experience. We're pleased to have earned your loyalty! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    check in

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    our daughter was married on the weekend and our guests and ourselves stayed at staybridge suites, London. We just had one complaint, the check in time was 4pm and there was no compromise to be able to check in earlier. Our guests were not able to freshen up before the wedding so this was a little upsetting for us.
    Also, the bride and groom were not offered a free night and there should have been a credit as there were enough rooms booked for their wedding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear carlakirby, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry that your experience with us was less than wholly satisfactory. I understand that you and your guests would have appreciated being able to rest and freshen up before the wedding, and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. While my staff and I make every attempt to accommodate our guests' needs, unfortunately, busy weekends can interfere with our ability to accommodate early check-ins. As for a complimentary room for the bridge and groom, I will investigate the matter with my Group Sales team. Again, thank you for your comments, and congratulations to your daughter and her husband! I appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear carlakirby, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry that your experience with us was less than wholly satisfactory. I understand that you and your guests would have appreciated being able to check in early to prepare for the wedding, and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. While the members of my Guest Service team make every effort to accommodate our guests' needs, unfortunately, busy weekends can interfere with our ability to accommodate early arrivals. As for a complimentary room for the bridge and groom, I will investigate the matter with my Group Sales team. Again, thank you for your comments, and congratulations to your daughter and her husband! I appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Heading to London, Ontario you must stay here. Customer service is outstanding, kitchens are perfect to save you some money and the bedding and pillows are fantastic. You won't be disappointed if you stay here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear LA1006, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with the service and accommodations you received during your stay! My team and I make every effort to ensure that our guests receive high-quality service and comfortable accommodations, with convenient amenities included wherever possible. I'm so pleased that our efforts have earned such positive feedback! Again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation! I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Amazing hotel. loved the stay. Will go back for sure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Patricl, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, staff on check in was not up to par. After a long day of travelling

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear rapid traveller, Thank you for taking a moment to review the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations in general, I'm sorry that the service you received was less than wholly satisfactory. Providing our guests with welcoming, efficient service is the Staybridge standard, so please be assured that I will follow up with the members of my Guest Service team. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Saved me from my horrible apartment

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    My condo got flooded, and I couldn't live with all the fans blowing dust around. My cat and I booked this hotel and came that day, and could not have felt more welcome and comfortable. My cat even knocked over water glass our first night, and the staff were kind enough to bring me a vacuum to clean it up, and refused to charge me extra to pay for it. The staff are all very helpful and kind. The laundry facilities are free, clean, and quick to use! The exercise room was quiet and clean, with good machines and a TV. The internet worked perfectly. My room was lovely. All in all, I am sad to be going back to my condo without floors, because the hotel was so nice. I will be back when they need to put my new floors in!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Condodisaster, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was the result of a flooded home, I'm glad that my team and I were able to provide you and your cat with comfortable, much drier accommodations, as well as friendly service and helpful amenities. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope your condo repairs go smoothly, and I look forward to seeing you again when your floors are scheduled to go in! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    This hotel is clean, quiet and offers everything you need for a comfortable stay. Mark at the front desk is the friendliest, most helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear HM2016, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay! Ensuring that our guests receive clean, comfortable accommodations and great service is the Staybridge standard. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Mark! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less