Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 380 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    380reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Very friendly and courteous staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I liked that the bedroom was nice and dark helping to have a good night's sleep. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. We usually stay at least 2 weeks to a month and if we're on the move traveling we seek out a Staybridge. This one at Park Meadows is really close to everything you could possibly want. Loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Staybridge

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Felt like being at home. I have a job that requires a good amount of travel and this hotel made me look forward to choosing Staybridge hotels in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites! We hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place. Great staff

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient, decent place to stay in lone tree. Good breakfast and loved the social. Free beer wine and do your own soup and sandwiches

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for posting your review! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Excellent hotel with great service.
    Very friendly front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for posting your review! I am so glad you had such great interactions with our team! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay while visiting Denver area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us while you were in Denver! We hope to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible Value

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Very modern, clean rooms. The breakfast selection is great. The price for what you get is better than other places I've stayed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday visit

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Family of 6 stayed over Christmas while visiting family. Over all I would highly rate hotel, staff was very kind, room was large and clean. House keeping was spotty at times during our stay and the breakfast can get boring after being there for over a week. It is great that dinner is offered 3 times a week and breakfast daily. Hotel is nicely decorated, room clean, internet was good, pool is outdoor which stinks in the winter. 2nd bedroom was colder than the rest of the hotel but the kids didn't complain. Rooms were well equipped with dish soap, paper towels, dishes, towels etc.
    Staff was really nice, it made up for any "issue" we had, none of which were big.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your review! We appreciate that you spendt your holidays with us and enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice large suite

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice. Good room. Good night's sleep. Good breakfast in morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you for posting your review! We hope you will visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff, clean and comfortable setting, terrific meals

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I stayed here for his birthday midweek after travelling to Denver to return relatives to DIA following Christmas. We were greeted as IHG numbers and granted our requested room choices. The evening pasta meal was good and breakfast among the best I've had at an IHG hotel. This is also one of the two nicest Staybridge Inns we have experienced. We would certainly recommend it to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep!

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Very quiet, sleeping was wonderful for hotel settings
    room furniture was somewhat dated and needs upgrade, but kitchen was well appointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff, friendly gathering place

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Because of a funeral, several members of our large extended family (7 suites) stayed at Staybridge for 2 nights in mid December. During this stressful time, the managers Mike and Kathy, and all the staff was kind, considerate and went out of their way to be helpful. When alerted to problems, they attended to them promptly.and worked out solutions. Food at breakfast and the dinner social was tasty and we took advantage of the comfortable gathering area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review. We hope you will stay with us again under better circumstances. We enjoyed having you with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a great sleep...wonderful breakfast. Great staff. Wouldn't change a thing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less