Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 457 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    457reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Experience

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Staff was amazing, hotel was great. Would have stayed longer if they weren't booked up. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What I Expected

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had I not encountered the paint odor, I would have rated this stay as excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice basic place

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Good room and has all you need for a kitchen. Location is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    15 Year Anniversary trip

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Staybridge give our family everything we were looking for. The kids loved the pool, breakfast was delicious and simple to maneuver with small children, the kitchen was in front r late night snacks, and we all got a great nights sleep each night.

    The Staybridge made our 15 year anniversary trip a happy memory that we will cherish for years to come!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will not stay here again.

    By

    July 13, 2017

    I will not stay at this property again for 2 reasons. Firstly, they recently cancelled a reservation on short notice due to them needing to extend stays for other guests. My employer sends people to this property regularly, I would have expected better. Secondly, there was a bed bug in my room. I reported it to the front desk and asked for a new room (would have switched hotel but no local availability). When I returned from work that evening the front desk did not know of the room change and had to call the general manager. A room was provided, I got no apology from any member of staff for the incident. Poor customer service and I will not stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A true value in Denver area....

    By

    July 13, 2017

    I was looking for a value in the Denver area and this was it. Staff friendly.....area nice.....location good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with our dog

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The two bedroom suite we stayed in was extremely quiet and at night, especially dark. Had a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 09, 2017

    The service was great for our stay. Social our had a great atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    I really had a wonderful stay at Staybridge! Being away from home and family for 4 months is tough but the staff and fellow guests at Staybridge made it easier for me. The staff here are very friendly, accommodating and hardworking like Hugo, Amanda, April, Tyler, Tony and specially Megan.. I've never seen someone as hardworking as this lady. Megan can bring smile to everyone whatever she is doing, wether she's on the frontdesk, or doing other things. Where can you see a frontdesk who also serves as a housekeeping and maintenance when no one is around? How can you not feel at home with these wonderful, friendly and hardworking people around you? For me Staybridge is not only a hotel, it's my home away from home. I will definitely come back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    July 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very nice a clean. It was far better than I expected when I showed up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Megan Rocks!

    By

    July 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Megan is awesome. She went above and beyond my wildest expectation to assist me with a booking issue that I was having with my reward points. The entire staff was courteous and professional. The genuine welcoming warmth of the staff helped to transform our stay from a good stay to a great stay! This location was conveniently near lots of great restaurants and shopping opportunities. I will visit this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive staff!

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    Most impressive staff!! Very attentive and went to the max to take care of some special needs that arose. My wife needed major surgery so I stayed there near to hospital and rehab center. The staff went out of their way to take care of my needs at all hours.

    Read More
    Read Less