Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 195 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    GREAT SPOT

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    VERY ENJOYABLE AND CLEAN AND HAMDY TO WHERE I WAS PLAYIND IN A RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    24 julio 2015

    club

    This hotel is in a convenient location in pleasant surroundings. Staff is pleasant and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost perfect

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice stay even though my room request couldn't be accommodated. Other than that I have no complaints. Would return if my room request was assured, otherwise would likely stay at an IHG property closer to my friend I came to visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home.

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    Very comfortable and clean rooms with a full kitchen. We stayed only two nights but would love to stay longer.
    I wish there were more Staybridge Suites as we would definitely stay at them while traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    The front desk workers do an exceptional job of making you feel at home. They are very friendly and appear genuinely happy to help you with any question or problem you may have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accommodations

    By

    12 julio 2015

    I had a 2 bedroom suite. The room was large enough to pass for a small condo. The evening social was a plus for a free evening meal. The hotel is very large and you can definitely get turned around. If you are an older person or someone with small children, I would suggest getting a room closer to the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Softball Home Away From Home

    By

    09 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very clean hotel with great evening meal option 3 nts a week and plentiful and varied breakfast selections. Very courteous staff too. Easy access to highway and located near many restaurants and shopping, including a huge mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    The premises was great and the service more than met our expectations. Personnel made us feel like family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    You are family to us! Thanks for the great feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Stayed here for a week while in the area for a softball tourney. The staff was great. Very accommodating and friendly. Room was well kept and clean. Never really felt like I was in a hotel. Felt more like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Our goal is for you to consider us home, and we are sure glad you did! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell everyone about your stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Denver.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms comfortable and clean

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    All and all the hotel met all our needs while we were there for a week. The rooms are comfortable, the happy hours a chance to meet other guests and we used the outside facility one night to BBQ and entertain our wedding guests which was very nice. The staff was helpful and attentive to our problems with bookings. I would definitely stay there again but even though I thought I was on top of our wedding block, I would check more closely to make sure all was OK. Next time will just be a personal, leisure stay and I would definitely choose this hotel again as I have bonded with the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review even in the mists of the "hicups" you encountered while here with us. Your wedding block was such a pleasure to have here at the hotel and we truly are glad you will choose to stay with us again. We can't wait to see you on your next trip to Denver.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Social Courtyard

    By

    06 julio 2015

    club

    Great for large group with ample common areas in order to gather group together.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thanks for the great comment!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Lovely Stay

    By

    04 julio 2015

    club

    Lovely helpful staff, Good food, nice relaxing pool!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Thanks for the great review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close