Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 335 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    September 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with fully equipped kitchen. Room very clean and friendly staff . Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great feedback! We hope to see you on your next stay!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We greatly appreciate it and are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful!

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beautiful, clean and spacious modern room. Tasty hot breakfast. Lots of nice amenities. Love the bonus points. But what made the stay for me was the exceptionally helpful front desk staff (thanks Mike!) who took care of our requests and resolved a small reservation issue quickly and always with a smile on his face. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding the hotel and especially Mike! I will be so pleased to share that with him! We look forward to having you as our guest again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for some rest

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I stayed here after a minor medical procedure that required bed rest. Comfy beds (what more could you ask for from a hotel) and I got the rest I needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    We are so pleased the hotel met your needs and we hope you are healing quickly!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homelike and relaxing

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable and friendly place to stay. I was forced to find a place to stay for a couple nights due to unforeseen business circumstances. I'm glad I found Staybridge, it was perfect, minus the eggs at breakfast being wet and soggy.

    Those eggs are like every other day for joints eggs, wet and barely done. I hate those eggs, the only thing was wrong with my stay was those eggs. I love eggs in morning, so this experience was not what I was hoping for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for the review! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely pass on the feedback regarding the eggs and work to improve them. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not sure it's worth it.

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Our rooms smelled like smoke, the bathtub did not drain, and we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite instead of the king bed suite we booked. It didn't make since for only two people to have so much room and beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your stay. I am so sorry the option of the non-smoking two bedroom suite was a bit large for two guests. Surely we would have tried for a standard non-smoking if it were available. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share with our team so we can work to make improvements. We hope to have you as our guest again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay at its best

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Was a great place to stay and very comfortable. My husband and I were traveling with my mom and the two bedroom suite was perfect. We had our own rooms and bathrooms and a comfortable common area. The Socials and breakfasts were nice and really convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. We are happy the room worked out well for your travel needs on this trip to Colorado!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very relaxing stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    This property is outstanding from top to bottom! The check-in/check-out process was smooth and the staff could not be any nicer. Well done!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for such nice praise of the hotel and our team! I will be so pleased to share this with them!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great hotel, awesome Staff

    By

    September 15, 2016

    This is one of my favorite hotels to stay when in the Denver Tech Center area. The hotel has hot breakfast and dinner on Monday to Wednesday. Plenty of washers and dryers that are free to use. A stocked pantry has your snacks and light personal items covered. The staff are fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for that amazing feedback! We greatly appreciate you posting a review for us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than home!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this property for business on long term stay. The best thing about the place is the pleasant and efficient staff. A close second is the great room setup which is kept extremely clean and is wonderful to return to at the end of a work day. It would be equally nice as a vacation stay too. Ireally enjoyedvthe 3 day a week evening social and morning hot breakfast. Ill be coming back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review! We certainly look forward to having you back with us when your travels bring you back to Denver!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!

    By

    September 14, 2016

    The place to stay in Denver. Great staff. Good food. Clean room. Awesome location. Quiet, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for posting your review! When your travels bring you back to Denver, we look forward to welcoming you home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing 2 bedroom suite

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    I love the suites here, especially the 2 bedroom suite which overlooks the pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    We are so pleased the 2 bedroom suite works out well when you visit. Tow bedroom suites are such a luxury for us to have. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business travel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Great place with a great location. Rooms are set up well and very clean. The breakfast was top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for posting your review! We greatly appreciate all of the feedback we receive!
    Read More
    Read Less