Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    5

    based on 280 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Staff was very willing to accommodate our early arrival. We were coming in for a funeral. The room was great as always, clean, comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff and customer service is absolutely exceptional.
    Greeting is always very warm and welcoming.
    Rooms are the best and cleanest I've ever stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you so much JR2017! We appreciate your feedback more than you know! We will always strive for that standard of cleanliness and service here at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and delicious breakfasts

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We are always pleased with our room at the Staybridge in Longview. The breakfasts are delicious. Unfortunately, we haven't had a chance to enjoy the evening socials.

    Kaylee, Vickie, and CJ are very, very helpful and nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you so much Km1952 for your amazing feedback! We are so happy that you enjoy our delicious breakfasts at the Staybridge Suites of Longview! You simply must come visit on a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday night so we can treat you to Social! It is our favorite time with our guests! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel and Staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    CC and her staff were very courteous, respectful, and provided wonderful customer service to myself and business partner while were were there. CC was always at the Social making sure her guests were being taking care. She remembers everyone's name, and her charming and warm personality is displayed by all her staff.

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge property and I am totally sold! My room was amazing and everything top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you so much Mr. Jbuck55 for your very kind words! We very much enjoy getting to know our guests and making their visit with us as warm and comfortable as it can be at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We know traveling all the time may not be ideal and we like to contribute to easing that for our guests! We are so happy you were pleased! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitality

    By

    January 02, 2017

    The hospitality awarded by staff and management is beyond exceptional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much Ms. Rachel1181! We miss you all at Staybridge Suites of Longview already! We hope we get to see you all again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfort

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    It's a wonderful place! Our favorite in Longview. Only disappointment is the non-refundable pet fee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much Juno19! We love our furry friends, but unfortunately we have to deep clean every room after the departure of the cuties! Sometimes we even have to leave a room out of order over night to get it suitable for the next guest. The fee helps to compensate for this. I apologize for the inconvenience it causes you. We love having you with us and hope that you will come back to visit us soon! We want to always be your favorite!:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Kitchen

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Extremely friendly and courteous staff. very clean, awesome rooms. Moderate early morning and nighttime noise from floor above and in hallway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you Business Traveler 6! We are so happy that you enjoyed our amazing rooms! We love having you with us and hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    December 14, 2016

    Staff were concern and made every effort to accommodate needs and were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2016
    Thank you so much World Famous Doc! We are so happy that you felt accommodated and that you chose to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasent stay

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Staff was extremly pleasant and helpful. Facilities were great. Also, rooms were quiet, no noise from outside. We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2016
    Thank you so much JeanPenn! We are so happy that you had a pleasant and quiet experience with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    travel business

    By

    December 05, 2016

    This is the cleanest, best hotel I have ever stayed at. The breakfast is far superior to any hotel I have stayed at and the dinner is perfect. I love having a kitchen. It is quiet for the most part except during the week in the morning. I love staying at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so mush Mitzijax1! Cleanliness is very important to us and we love breakfast and social with our guests here at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are so happy that you love the kitchens! We do love having you with and hope that you will be back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    probably best in Longview!

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Really good place!
    Good breakfast, dinner provided Mon-Wed in case you don't wish to eat out, plenty of parking lots, and nice hotel layout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you so much Cheah! We are so happy that you enjoyed breakfast and social with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Your feedback is very important to us! Please come back to see us again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    November 2016

    By

    December 03, 2016

    The staff is wonderful... extremely welcoming and caring. In addition, the cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional... I don't think that I have stayed in a cleaner hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2016
    Thank you so much NM-LV for your amazing feedback! We do love welcoming our guests to Staybridge Suites of Longview! Cleanliness will always be a top priority! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less