Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    5

    based on 301 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      290
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Staff Etiquette

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Moving about the hotel, my family and I were greeted cordially and respectfully.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed
    Modern amenities
    Easy check in
    Friendly staff
    Nice hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Had an amazing time while staying here and felt like a second home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My hotel of choice

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I love this place! ! The hotel rooms like home feel coupled with the wonderful staff make this place a winner every time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Just needed a quick getaway and change of pace and scenery to start my birthday celebration and what a gem I found. CJ and Vickie welcomed me in the most inviting way right from check in. I regret I didn't book for a longer stay. My comfort was their priority right from go. Even made a last minute room change without my request once they remembered my neighbors had kids. Somehow revealed it was my birthday weekend and just turning 29...wink...wink CJ...lol. From that point my experience quickly went up 10 notches. As if the great customer service, amenities, beautifully designed and clean rooms weren't enough, an official birthday wish was framed and placed in the lobby. Oh...did I mention my chocolate chip cookies! Can't wait to come back and experience all that Staybridge Suites Longview has to offer. Definitely my home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was nearly perfect!

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The stay was wonderful! I had a nice sized, reasonably quiet room. Breakfast was good with a good selection, as were the socials. The front desk staff was friendly, attentive, and very courteous, very well representative of the Staybridge brand!

    I had one issue though - on check out - as I checked out just past midnight - the night clerk couldn't post my day's room charge to my folio and present me a receipt at the time of check out, nor did he email me one like he'd promised. This should be corrected with further training!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Excellent service and great cookies! We loved our stay at Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    There is nothing negative I could say this hotel. I was impressed from the moment I walked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    You will not find a better hotel stay anywhere no matter the price, the most friendly of staff, clean room, quite surroundings and great dinners at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best customer service so far from any hotel I have been at.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Facility was nice and up to date. Has a very comfortable atmosphere to it. Social events were great and tasteful. I really enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    One of the best values for the money. The staff was very attentive and very polite. One of the best hotels I've stayed at in years! Well done!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hospitality

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Friendliest staff and they pay attention to every detail.

    Read More
    Read Less