Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 231 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Outstanding

    By

    April 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    I ended up falling asleep on the couch while watching tv because of how comfortable it was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    This hotel met our needs by providing ample space, good internet service, an adequate kitchen and a nice breakfast. We will use this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    We completely enjoyed our stay over the Easter Holiday Weekend 2017

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    I really enjoyed ur motel I will return when I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff and clean facility

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my most recent business trip to Louisville. The Staybridge East was a wonderful place to stay. A clean facility and a very courteous staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Employees and Service

    By

    April 13, 2017

    When I arrived I was informed that there was a volleyball tournament in town. I was not in town for that but now understood why I had difficulty finding an available room in town. The first room they placed us in had what we thought to be a burned out light bulb in the bathroom. Upon further inspection by management it was determined the room had a leak. The management and staff were very helpful and due to the capacity of the hotel found us another room like the one we had been in. unfortunately this room had obviously been recently renovated and was not cleaned after the prior guest. We found some of the prior guests items that had been accidentally left. In addition the room had an ant problem. The staff once again was very helpful and tried to remove the ants. We additionally had other bugs throughout our weekend in the room. We did stay in the room. I want to say that the staff at this property did the best they could under the circumstances. The hotel is undergoing renovations and I understand that they things happen. I just wanted everyone to know that the hotel is a lovely property and that the staff is excellent. The breakfast they provide is also wonderful. Thank you for all you did to try and assist us with the problems we had during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Highly recommend this property! Will definitely use if I'm in the area again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites was an excellent stay!

    By

    April 09, 2017

    I was happy to do this survey because my stay was excellent and I highly recommend staying at this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room, recent remodel looks great

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel recently completed a major remodel and facelift. The results are very nice and rooms are super comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2017
    Flamethrower, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to know you enjoyed our newly renovated property. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    Wonderful stay in this welcoming hotel. I loved the work-out room! Full breakfast. Offered some free snack options a few days of the week in the evening. I wish the pool had been open. The bed was comfortable. Large room with fridge and stove. Slow elevator. Amazing stay! Would go back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2017
    James, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allen McKamie General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness and privacy for four adults

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    When we prepare for a long road trip, we like to pack extras, such as food, personal toiletries, etc. We like the "suite" accommodations for the fact that we can cook if we choose to (knowing the items needed are already there: dishes, pans, etc), and a refrigerator for cold beverages or keeping restaurant leftovers. Each couple has their own space and privacy to keep their belongings in. Therefore, no suitcases or bags cluttered in the main living room/kitchen area. Plenty of counter/draw/closert space for all your items in bedroon area so you dont feel crampe and living out of a suitcase. The breakfast buffet offered a nice selection of hot and cold items, and it was not crowded. This location was only 12 minutes to our evening events. We would have enjoyed the pool if it was in season. We highly recommend staying in a suite if you are traveling with people, young or older. The home like atmosphere, (with all the amenities), along with seperate bedroom/bathrooms, makes this an enjoyable, relaxing stay during your travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our renovated property. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allen McKamie
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    April 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I found this hotel to be reasonable in price for a one night stay. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I was only 15 minutes away from my place of work, so it was convenient. The ammeneties were pretty decent, so after i checked out i went on my business were i was working.. seeing i was working past hrs. I realized it was a little late to start my drive back to Chicago. So I actually traveled the opposite way back to the same hotel, were i felt i would be comfortable staying since i had stood at the night before. So you see.. comfort zone is a plus in the business. I dont do it often, but this a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2017
    Cris, Thank you for the great review. We are excited you found our newly renovated to your liking. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG portfolio. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less