Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 194 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Disappointing

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Newly renovated? Look closer. This facility is in poor repair and lackluster maintenance. The place feels older than it is.

    Dirty skillet. For the lifve of me I don't understand a kitchen hotel that doesn't use non stick pans or provide a scrub pad that will clean the pots and pans in the room.

    The serving utensils were dirty.

    The sink is clogged.

    The paint on the bathroom ceiling is peeling.

    The phones don't work - at least dialing the front desk.

    The dishwasher isn't attached to the counter and falls out.

    The toilet wobbles on its base.

    OK, I get it. It's a kitchen suite chain that really doesn't want you cooking in the room. So why are both outside grills broken? The front desk knew they needed work.

    While the front desk was helpful in getting me a new skillet, I sense a general disregard for customers. For example, a cherry picker filled half the parking lot. its nice they are cleaning the outside, but with parking so tight, it's deplorable that employees are taking the front parking spaces. That tell me they don't care - before I see how poorly they maintain this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Tim, S, Thank you for the review. The hotel renovation has just began, we are not a renovated property. We are aware of the parking shortage caused by the equipment needed to begin our renovation and will do our best to minimize this inconvenience.I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Facelift

    By

    September 02, 2016

    I know it hasn't bee that long since this property remodeled, however, I think it could use a tune up. Cracked tile in many bathrooms, stains on carpet, shower rods have clearly come down once, twice or more

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Roadtrot, Thank you for your comments. We will begin our full property renovation in November. It is much needed and we are very excited about it. Sincerely, Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    September 01, 2016

    I have stayed at several Staybridge hotels. This was not the best. The facility need a major renovation. The kitchen staff was not very attentive. The coffee was cold both mornings. There was not cream the Saturday morning that we stayed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    mnrafter, Thank you for your comments. We are focused on improving our breakfast and have made staffing changes to ensure we are on the right track. Sincerely, Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    My husband and I stayed for three weeks, and felt at home. Especially like that there is a dvd player in the room,a kitchenette, free laundry machines, a small gym and a pool, and a hot breakfast every morning and social hour with free hot food three nights a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my better hotel stays

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Stay consisted of about 5 weeks. Very satisfied with this hotel in respect to management, employees, rooms being clean, and finding me a quiet room to accommodate my daytime sleep schedule. The breakfast was good, and Lisa was always attentive to the hotel guests needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad hotel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Lousiville East needs to have updates, to both the hotel and the staff

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 23, 2016
    Dear you111111, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if the services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    family reunion

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    only negative were the queen bed size instead of king and Saturday and Sunday breakfast was running out of knives, ketchup. salsa, and other support items. food itself was only average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greaat Stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stay one night and had an enjoyable time. Room was clean and well maintained. Check-in and out was smooth with no delays. Staff was very friendly. The social was a great surprise! It was good and we mingled with other guest. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    sailmaker, Thank you for the nice comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay right off the highway

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Very nice Staybridge Suites, right off Highway 64. Good beds...good water pressure for shower..nice kitchen that we used for a quick dinner...great breakfast with attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed that it's not what it once was

    By

    August 07, 2016

    Used to stay at the Staybridge Suites - Louisville 6-10 times per year, so wanted to stay there during a brief vacation stop in the area. While it's been seven years since my last visit, it was a complete disappointment from the days when Marilyn, the hotel manager, knew me by name and I felt as if the hotel was my home away from home.

    The hotel is older, obviously, and seemed like its best days were behind it. A burned out bulb in the kitchen, poor water pressure in the bathroom area (actually brushed teeth in the kitchen sink), and two mornings (7-8 AM window) with no hot water to take a shower. Inconveniences, yes, but these little things add up and hint at a deeper problem, one that will certainly sway our choices should we be in the area in the near future.

    The most disappointing part of the stay was the food selection for the breakfast buffet. Extremely limited and of poor quality, and not at all what I've come to expect from a Staybridge Suites. Yes, we could have just walked away and driven up the street to a restaurant or diner for a quick breakfast before heading out the door, but we expected to grab something warm and nourishing at the hotel and save our dining dollars for some of the local eats later in the day. Instead, we filled up on granola bars and bananas and hit the road.

    Times change, obviously, but this Staybridge was the flag-bearer for me when I traveled a lot for business, and because of Marilyn and her staff, I sought out Staybridges in other cities when I was working or vacationing. Today, it's a shell of what it once was, and the two of us are unlikely to choose this particular spot anytime soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Metro Detroit MI, Thank you for the review. I have shared and discussed your review with our staff. We are constantly trying to improve our breakfast by adding new and different items, I apologize the quality wasn't on par with what was expected. We will begin a full property renovation this winter and bring the property back to what you came to expect. Sincerely, Allen
    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 17, 2016
    Dear kalp16, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We strive to provide the best possible experience and it is great to read from our guests on how we are doing. We apologize for the issues you encountered in the room and the service you received during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding breakfast and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of breakfast and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    My only complaint was the use of the BBQ. The outdoor grills I'm sure has never been clean or the ash cleaned out. The grills didn't work all that well, I love to use outdoor grilling stations at other Staybridge hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Old, not updated, not super clean

    By

    July 27, 2016

    My title says it all. The halls smelled of smoke, the halls were not air conditioned. The carpet in the room was super disgusting. The rooms were not updated or modern.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 06, 2016
    Dear Lauren3546184, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at StayBridge Suites Louisville-East, KY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the hallway condition, air conditioning and carpet cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less