Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 183 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Old, not updated, not super clean

    By

    July 27, 2016

    My title says it all. The halls smelled of smoke, the halls were not air conditioned. The carpet in the room was super disgusting. The rooms were not updated or modern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!!!!!!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The Hotel staff is excellent. They make it feel like home when away. I was there for 10 months and would never consider staying anywhere else. All I can say is keep up the great work, it is very much appreciated. My only regret is that I cannot award a greater accnolidgement to the staff of what a great job they are doing!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor quality

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Very poor wifi, breakfast was not good, and a roach in the kitchen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant general Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    much room for improvement

    By

    July 18, 2016

    we booked at Staybridge because of the online reviews only to find out when we checked in that the type of room we requested was not available. So we had to settle for a king size bed with a pullout sofa bed. The pullout sofa was VERY uncomfortable. the handicap bathroom was also in need of a lot of repair. the grout was disgusting and the shower fixtures were pulling away from the wall. We also had a towel with holes in it. As an IHG rewards member, I expected much better from the InterContinental Hotels Group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    On a business trip and was dissatisfied with another local hotel that was closer to my meeting the following morning. Was able to leave that one and get into Staybridge. What a great place and turned out to cost less as well! I will look for Staybridge everywhere I travel now as my first choice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel to stay with family and not too expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If there is anything you need please let us know. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Comfortable bed, great air conditioner, good TV channel selection and wonderful breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed it. We can't wait to see you next time! Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    We experienced a problem at check in with our reservation. The wonderful person on duty found a solution to our dilemma that was above and beyond what we had expected!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything else we can do please let us know. we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and good location

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    I really liked the fact that the property was located close to the interstate, but far enough away that while sleeping or even outside swimming there wasn't any highway noise. Everyone from the moment we checked in until the day we checked out there was always someone from the hotel staff asking what they could do for us. Whether we were at the pool during social hour or breakfast service was available with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights rest

    By

    May 29, 2016

    club

    This was a wonderful place to stay. My husband and I both had a great nights sleep and the room was very clean. Breakfast had good variety and everything was fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent friendly staff, quiet clean rooms

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel for just over 3 months while working in Louisville. Every staff member here was wonderful. They would greet me any time I saw them and were very responsive to all of my questions. They even gave me suggestions for where to buy hats/dresses for the Kentucky Derby, then asked me about my Derby experience when I saw them a couple of days later. My room was clean. I sometimes worked overnight shifts, but the shades blocked out almost all sunlight from outside and it was very quiet, allowing me to get some rest during the daytime. I would definitely recommend this hotel. If I ever get back to Louisville, I plan to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I'm glad you were able to attend the Kentucky Derby! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall stay and location was excellent. Walls are very thin. I heard all of the guests' (in the adjoining room) conversations and television shows. I was unable to move to a different room because the hotel was booked to capacity. Although, I experienced sleepness nights, I would definitely go back to hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you had a bad experience with it being noisy. I'm very appreciative that you are willing to give us another chance. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less