Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 205 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      15

    LOVE this Place

    By

    January 20, 2017

    I Love it here. I will not stay anywhere else in KY!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Call to Check Renovation Status Before Booking

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    I could write a lengthy review about the dingy, dirty, dim and depressing conditions of this hotel, but management is already clearly aware that it is in dire need of remodeling, as a remodel is underway. Presumably, the remodel will do away with the stained floors, ceilings, and walls, the uncomfortable beds, the water damaged furniture, the non-working stove, and the lamp and hair dryer that repeatedly sparked and shorted out.
    Our stay was terrible, because the remodel is going on while guests are there. The entire reason for our stay was so that we would have somewhere to sleep while my husband worked the night shift at a local business for a few days. Sleep was impossible to come by though, as the hammers began pounding at 8:30 AM each morning and continued all day. We had no warning that this was going on before we booked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Louisville- East Experience

    By

    December 28, 2016

    The hotel is undergoing some renovations, I would wait until they're complete before staying at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our breakfast the next morning was very good. The food was tasteful, hot and more that just your average continental breakfast bar. We had a suite on the third floor away from some of the renovations so noise level wasn't a problem at all. Our bed was king size, very firm with soft pillows. The room was clean except out bathroom. We had to wipe down out tub before taking a shower because of so much soap scum and grime. The price for the room wasn't overly priced. We didn't get to use the fitness center but it looked modern and well maintained from the outside looking in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Romantic Traveler, Thank you for the comments and being patient while we improve our property. I apologize for the condition of the tub. We hope to see you after the renovation is complete. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager Melissa doesn't call back with requested info

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Asked Melissa to check on a garment I may have left in the room during myNovember stay for 5 nights. She promised to check with Housekeeping & let me know, but never did. Garment was expensive. I'm a loyal IHG customer.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2017
    Dear LadyNCTraveler, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites Louisville-East, KY.It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms are decent, service wasn't as good as usual

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Hotel was under construction so much of it was in disarray with materials laying around all over. I had to track down front desk person to check in. Usually I have a better experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Indianaguy, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the construction but I am certain your will be happy with the outcome. We will be done in late January and are very excited about our new product. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    My stay was over the top. One of the best suits I've stayed in. I'll be back in November.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dr Bear, Thank you for the great review. See you again soon. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    OLD furnishings

    By

    November 14, 2016

    This hotel was being remodeled. Upon arrival the workers had the hallway blocked to the elevators requiring us to exit the building and re-enter through the end hallway. This is not a big deal, however there was dust everywhere. Our suite, on the second floor, was not far enough away from the workers to drown out the noise. The baby missed his nap due to the noise. The sofa-bed in the room was DISGUSTING! It was old, filthy and the cushions were very worn and torn (see photos). We stayed 3 nights and each night when we returned to our room we had NO internet until after 11pm (see photo). This room cost me $322 PER NIGHT for a filthy room, worn furnishings, loud noises, and no internet. I tried to call the front desk from 2 of the phones in the suite but neither worked. I finally called from my cell phone and while on the phone I told her the phones didn't work. She told me to press "7" and then press "front desk". I hung-up, tried the "7"+"front desk" suggestions and it did not work! I went to the front desk to speak with the clerk but no one was there...she was in the parking lot smoking a cigarette. Any property management that allows this quality of furnishings in a $300+ room demonstrates a lack of pride in appearance and respect for the guests! I will not return to this location nor will I recommend it to other travelers.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 22, 2016
    Dear Blowing Rock Visitor, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to read you liked the proximity of our hotel for your travel needs. However, I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the cleanliness of the room accommodation, furniture condition, internet and level of customer service received. Particularly, I regret your stay was negatively affected by the noise levels. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay, was in town for business. I like the hotel, staff are friendly. The hotel is under renovations at the time I was there, it was dusty, noisy at times. I will stay again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 22, 2016
    Dear lynn1974, We are grateful for your visit at the Staybridge Suites Louisville East, KY and your valuable feedback about your stay is much appreciated. We are very happy to know that you found our hotel staff friendly. We are sorry though that your stay was inconvenienced by the renovations being done at that time. In spite of what happened, you still would like to stay with us in the future. Thank you for your staying with us and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Was not warned about significant remodeling

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    Was not warned about significant remodeling and the door to the room could be opened by a credit card or key card pushed into the jam of the door.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 13, 2016
    Dear jimbo1122, Thank you for being one of of IHG Rewards Club Members and leaving a review of our property. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs. However, apologize for not completely meeting your expectations on this day especially with the on-going renovation and key card function. Your comments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for necessary improvements on our accommodation and future improvements. Once again, many thanks for posting your comments. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    October 27, 2016

    The place is under construction and the units are in need of a complete remodel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 05, 2016
    Dear MeToo222, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting your comment. Our hotel is committed to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide superior accommodations. I am sorry for the ongoing renovation and room quality. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel and an opportunity to rectify them. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can serve you better. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    October 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    very good place to stay and would rec to anybody very clean affordable and nice pool area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    me1122, Thanks you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon. We are currently under renovation and will have an updated property at the beginning of the year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Newly renovated? Look closer. This facility is in poor repair and lackluster maintenance. The place feels older than it is.

    Dirty skillet. For the lifve of me I don't understand a kitchen hotel that doesn't use non stick pans or provide a scrub pad that will clean the pots and pans in the room.

    The serving utensils were dirty.

    The sink is clogged.

    The paint on the bathroom ceiling is peeling.

    The phones don't work - at least dialing the front desk.

    The dishwasher isn't attached to the counter and falls out.

    The toilet wobbles on its base.

    OK, I get it. It's a kitchen suite chain that really doesn't want you cooking in the room. So why are both outside grills broken? The front desk knew they needed work.

    While the front desk was helpful in getting me a new skillet, I sense a general disregard for customers. For example, a cherry picker filled half the parking lot. its nice they are cleaning the outside, but with parking so tight, it's deplorable that employees are taking the front parking spaces. That tell me they don't care - before I see how poorly they maintain this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Tim, S, Thank you for the review. The hotel renovation has just began, we are not a renovated property. We are aware of the parking shortage caused by the equipment needed to begin our renovation and will do our best to minimize this inconvenience.I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff.
    Read More
    Read Less