Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 216 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great facility!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    This was my first time at a Staybridge but certainly won't be my last! I spend a lot of time in and out of hotels with my work and this was a very pleasant surprise.
    Everything about the room, the staff, and the facility was first class!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Is Home Away from Home

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The customer service and excellent accommodations provided for a home like experience. The staff are well trained and part of a wonderful winning team.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Pleasant surprise. All the comforts of home. I could see myself staying for an extended period.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasantly surprised!

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites and we were amazed at the accommodations, the room design and furnishing provided a home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME STAFF

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Worth the stay. I'll continue to stay at the Staybridge Louisville/ East

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for the great comment. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Had a great room layout with nice furniture and amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    DeWe1, Thank you for the comment. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated property. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction and paint smell

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Bad paint oder in room due to painting elevators. Drilling noises until 5 pm. Broken bathroom door. Would not shut. Window would not open or stay open. room was extremely hot. Air conditioner did not work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Timsee, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I have shared you comments with my maintenance staff and we are working on correcting the issues. Sincerely, Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Bridge Loyisville

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Love the social hour. Nothing beats free stuff. If breakfast only started earlier that would be a huge plus. I leave the hotel at 6:30 and that is when breakfast start sadly.

    Overall the room were cleaned daily. My bed was made when I come back in the evening. Never used the kitchen so I can't say if that is good or not.

    The water was hot within a minute or 2 unlike some other Holiday inn chains. Nothing worst than waiting 20 minutes for hot water so you can shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Tass, Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Rooms had no noise cancellation as we heard tv and talking in room next to us till 2 or 3 am. Breakfast area did not have hot food out in full as had to ask the attendant. She was very nice and actually brought it to me at the table.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Zman, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the issues you encountered. I hope you give us another chance on your next visit to Louisville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value for buck

    By

    February 15, 2017

    As someone who stays in hotels nearly 90% of the time. I started to stay at extended stay hotels. This hotel offers a social hour and a morning breakfast. I just wish that breakfast was an hour earlier but we can't win everything.
    Will definitely choose this in the future of I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    TassM, Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you during your next visit to Louisville. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    Chaotic remodel

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Lots of remodeling going on. Elevator, hallways, stairwell all dirty and crowded with workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Monk 70, I apologize for the appearance of the hotel as we go through renovations. We are certain you will be happy with the finished product. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE this Place

    By

    January 20, 2017

    I Love it here. I will not stay anywhere else in KY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Aunnie G Moma, Thank you for the nice review. We are happy you enjoy staying with us. We hope to improve your experience once the renovation is complete. Allen
    Read More
    Read Less