Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 250 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Lubboc visit

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Good location and handy for downtown and local shops, bars and restaurants. Good safe parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    renivation at time of stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    They were upgrading at time of stay, the staff was great to let me know that before completing my reservation, I am sure it will be great once this is done, still a nice property and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear travel300, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know that it can be an inconvenience with our upgrades, and are glad to know you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear travel300, Thank you for your kind comments. We are working hard to improve the property and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay through the process. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotelunder renovations

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have been very pleased, it is very nice and has a suite with kitchen. This time they were doing renovations my room was very nice with the exception of noisy outside in the early morning and very low water pressure and water not very hot. My colleague did not have any water at all in his shower and had to get another room in the morning just to take a shower. Normally I would rate this hotel very high and recommend it highly but not at the present time while construction is under way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Quiet

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed for business and was close to my consulting.
    Loved just having a clean, quiet, affordable room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel/staff, terrible noise levels

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel itself was nice and clean, and the staff were fantastic. Unfortunately, the hotel was not built to deal with the noise levels from the streets the hotel sits on. I don't expect sound proof, but some cars driving by were ridiculous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Lubbock

    By

    September 04, 2016

    First of all this hotel was in the middle of renovation, however it was not mentioned on the website. At 645 pm I finally called the front desk and asked to have the contractors stop pounding on the walls below me.
    Although my room had supposedly been renovated, the bar stools were so tall it was impossible to work on the laptop. The hair dryer was not mounted to the wall. The breakfast selections were some of the worst I've ever experienced at a Staybridge. The exercise room thermostat did not work and the temperature was 84 degrees inside this area.
    I would not recommend this hotel when staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Rodmantx, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    very good place good food friendly employees very clean very nice rooms and very comfy,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Hello Gman1910, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Assistance

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Justice (at the Front Desk) allowed me to develop a positive opinion of the facility in Lubbock. I was not impressed at first. I have had the opportunity to travel to other places in the United States. The places where I have stayed have been high quality.
    When I arrived, I was very disappointed as everyone had told me to stay here when I came to Lubbock. I couldn't believe that this would be others' first choice. After staying for two nights in a very clean and comfortable room and the kindnesses provided to me by Justice allowed me to change my mind. Please reward or honor Justice for his service. Thank you to Justice as I plan to stay at your facility for next year's graduation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Mary Jo, Thank you for taking our survey!! We are very pleased to hear that your stay went from a negative to a positive one. I have a saying about the hotel industry. Anyone can make a hotel but it is the staff that makes it home. We are glad to hear that you will be returning to our property in the future. I also spoke to Justice about his customer service and he asked me to tell you that it was his pleasure to assist you. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Right across the street from Texas Tech, convenient and great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Caliche69, Thank you for taking the time for taking to take our survey!!! I have reviewed the information that you provided and have passed it along to our staff. We are happy that your stay was awesome and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    noisy, but not too expensive

    By

    August 08, 2016

    average overall, they could work on the terrible noise levels and eggs for breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking our survey. We have reviewed the information that you provided and will speak to the F&B department to look at other additions we can do for our eggs. We apologize for the noise that you had while you were here. With our renovation in progress we try to limit the noise to a minimum. We hope you have a chance to come back and see us and our final product. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and friendly staff

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    We were will taken care of and had a restful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Jacmac59, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are pleased to hear that you were well taken care of. We want our guest to feel at home while they are away from home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day and take care!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superior Service

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    In staying here we feel wanted, and all needs are met.
    A very friendly atmosphere, and we feel very safe in your
    facility. Parking always ready available, along with personnel to give directions to different venues and localities. We will stay in your facility when in the area and when available. A warm and caring place to stay..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the kind and warm comments that you left for us. I passed the comments along to my staff during our staff meeting and they all said thank you. We hope to see you again soon in the future. Have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less