Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 282 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 28, 2016

    I have been staying at the City View Staybridge Suites for the past 3 or 4 years when I come to Madison for work. It is always at the top of my list. I love WI. and love staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Hamell421, Thank you! We are all so excited and proud to read that we have been your top choice in Madison time after time. We are truly honored to receive such wonderful commendation from one of our regulars. Thank you for the continuous patronage; we look forward to being your home away from home for many years. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best IHG stay to date

    By

    August 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Attentive staff, cleanliness of room, updated carpet/ funiture, free laundry and delicious food made our stay for a week memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear lenkn, Thank you for choosing us. We are extremely happy and proud to have delivered your best IHG stay to date. We strive to offer a home away from home to our guests, and it feels great to know we delivered a memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Calme, tres bonne qualité de services

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Sejour tres agreeable, qualité accueil du personnel et propreté iiréprochable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear PilePoilPlum, Thank you for choosing us and for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and our staff made you feel comfortable. À la prochaine! Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our favorites in Madison

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed in this hotel probably half the time we visit for family gatherings in Madison using the large room and full kitchen for quiet parties, usually birthday for one of us or our grand daughter who lives there.
    Everything from the room to lobby and pool area was excellent on this trip and the hotel furnishings have been upgraded in the past couple years. Unfortunately many weekends this summer have been sold out so we use other IHG properties in the area but try to get here if it's a birthday weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear SE_MN_Warmseekers, Thank you for your continuous patronage. We are proud to earn your return business every time and though we normally do not encourage our guests to use our suites for parties, we are glad your family gatherings have been great. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Especially with a pet. Pet rooms were clean, dog walk area was clean and large. Bed was comfortable and I loved the long rounded pillow--it did wonders for my sore neck.
    Not of fault of the staff, but it would be nice if there was a list of dog friendly eating establishments for those of us traveling with pets. After several calls we found the Italian Place -U Chicago or something like that down the street. They were great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Sunflower 72, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. We are very happy that you and your pets had a great stay and we will definitely work on your suggestion and put together a list of pet friendly businesses to recommend. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Just a great overall stay! Perfect for families and is so much nicer than cramming into a hotel room. That is the beauty of a suite! We enjoyed the pool and the well stocked towels there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear eiuschristos, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. We are glad you enjoyed all the extra space and the accommodations provided. Having extra space for everyone in the family definitely makes it for a more enjoyable experience. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Would definitely stay again. It was a wonderful experience. Clean hotel, decent breakfast, and a great night sleep. The front desk staff were very courteous and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear slappo86, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to review us. We are glad to learn you had a wonderful experience and our staff took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    First time staying here and we were really impressed. Front desk staff the best! My wife is really picky about hotels and this one exceeded her expectations. She is even talking about staying here again and will refer friends and family here f in the area. All of our needs were met here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear dt21, Thanks for choosing us. We are excited to read your family had an awesome stay. We are glad you enjoyed all the amenities we had to offer and that our staff made a great impression on you and your wife. We look forward to your next visit! Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing visit

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Our visit started with a very cold room (62 degrees), and we later noticed a fowl smell from one of the beds.
    I reported this to the staff and they told us they didn't have any other rooms available, suggested we use the fold out couch (which would have still left one family member without a bed) and then offered to compensate us for the room (still leaving family members without a place to sleep.). The staff was then out of ideas/solutions and didn't know what to do, leaving me to find a solution (go shopping for bedding). While I Was gone, the staff came to the room we were in and told my wife that he was moving us to another room (after telling me and repeating to her, that the hotel was fully booked). The new room was better, and we appreciate that they did find a solution, but I felt as if I was initially left to solve this problem myself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear JDSwan, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I know our team member had the best intentions to help you out as promptly as he could; he was just unable to do so on a timely manner and we apologize for that. I am glad the solution he delivered was satisfactory at the end; I will personally contact you privately to find the proper compensation for the inconvenience you experienced. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat...good place to stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I already reviewed this hotel on the IHG web site, so I will not repeat it here, except to say I was very pleased with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear jasdroe2, Thanks again for such an amazing review; you did not need to do it twice, but we are just happy you liked your experience with us that much. Thanks a million; please come back to see us soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The man who checked us in was terrific. We got a room upgrade and bonus points without even asking. He was both personable and sincere. The room was the right temperature and quiet, and the bed comfortable. Regular text messages checked on how we were doing. In fact, I forgot my toothbrush and toothpaste and those were provided right away. Although the hotel is on the far east side of Madison, it is an easy and straightforward commute to the Capitol square. As a bonus to those who like craft beer, there is a Mr. Brew's Tap House right across the street with more than 60 beverages to choose from on tap.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear jasdroe, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are happy to hear you were well received as a Rewards Member and that you enjoyed your accommodations. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, quiet comfortable room

    By

    July 06, 2016

    And the breakfast was great.
    Across the street from a Mr. Brews, but we didn't have time to try it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Lexkittye, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are happy to learn you had a nice, quiet and comfortable visit, topped off with a great breakfast. We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less