Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 227 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      176
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, Friendly, Quiet and Good Food

    By

    28 January 2016

    club

    Comfortable stay, clean and spacious room. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 January 2016
    Dear snjtown, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review your experience. We are glad to learn you had a comfortable experience and enjoyed your interactions with our staff. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional quality hotel for the price

    By

    27 January 2016

    Very exceptional quality hotel for the price.
    Exceptional quality suite and services and the noise level was very low at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 January 2016
    Dear Davie P, Thank you for staying with us and for such a fantastic review. We are very proud to have given you an exceptional experience and hope we have become your new home away from home. Thanks for your patronage; we will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Madison's Best

    By

    25 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel for long term stay. Nice rooms and a great staff who make you feel like your visiting a friends house

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2016
    Dear KJ85, Thank you so much for choosing us and for such an amazing review. It truly makes us happy to know we made you feel like you were staying at a friend's house; it is such a great compliment and we are all extremely proud to have earned that kind of recommendation. Thank you so much for your patronage; we hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and outstanding staff

    By

    23 January 2016

    We highly recommend this Staybridge Suites hotel. The facility is very clean, the manager and staff are friendly and accommodating and the location is easily accessible to downtown Madison. We had a great experience and would definitely return. Plus, this location is pet friendly. Our dog gives it 4 paws up, too. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 January 2016
    Dear Jaykay102, Thank you for choosing us during your visit and for such amazing review. We are very glad we had an opportunity to welcome you and your dog. You all were terrific and we will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to get away

    By

    21 January 2016

    Far from anywhere to shop if you don't have a car, was there with family and I need some medication from Walgreen or CVC or anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Dear Bukie, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. I hope you did not experience any transportation issues. Though we are very close to a mall, several shops, grocery stores and a theater, I agree that it would be rather complicated to get to these places without a vehicle. However, we do provide shuttle transportation within 5 miles of the hotel Mon-Fri. Please keep that in mind should you choose us for a future visit. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and will be staying 2 more times soon

    By

    20 January 2016

    club

    Great staff and very attentive to needs.
    Breakfast great
    Dinner slightly cold but great that they serve with drinks

    Room a slight be drafty, but outside temp got down to -6 degrees. Had the temp set in toom to 74 to stay warm

    Shuttle used several times and great service.

    will be retuning every other week for at least 2 more trips

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 January 2016
    Dear happy-user, Thank you very much for staying with us and for providing future guests with a detailed review of your visit. We are glad to hear our staff was great and attentive. Those freezing days bring some challenges for our heating units, but we are glad you were able to stay warm and comfortable in your suite. Thank you for your patronage; we will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff but the beds need replaced

    By

    15 January 2016

    This was the second time I have stayed here and the beds are HORRIBLE. They dip in the middle and need to be replaced. I travel every week and these are by far the worst beds I have been in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 January 2016
    Dear Buckeye41, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. I am very sorry to learn you had a disappointing stay and will definitely look into your recommendation. Our guest's comfort and absolute satisfaction are our only goal; we appreciate your valuable feedback on this matter so we can make the right adjustments and offer our guests only the very best. Thanks again for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid hotel

    By

    06 January 2016

    I brought a family of four (2 little ones under the age of four). We had a great stay minus a few hiccups. 1) There was no shuttle service to the airport on weekends; 2) the pool temperature was a little too cold, and 3) breakfast didn't start until 730am.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 January 2016
    Dear dwyerb01, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and sorry you experienced those hiccups. Our breakfast hours and shuttle days/times are listed on our website so you may review them when you book your reservation. We are sorry it still presented a problem to your plans, and hope it won't discourage you from visiting us again. Thanks again for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable!

    By

    05 January 2016

    I will be staying here again the next time I'm in town!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Dear J. Birt, Thank you for choosing us during your trip. We're extremely happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and earned your return business. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite well-matched to family vacation

    By

    05 January 2016

    This two-room suite was a very good match to our week-long family vacation with two small kids. The room with the sofa bed had enough space to also hold a crib. The kitchen was well supplied and we really had enough space to spread out. Laundry room was free, and the indoor pool was pleasant. Full breakfast included. Very pleased with this stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2016
    Dear enon123, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are extremely happy to know our hotel delivered a great experience and that you and your family had a chance to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer and really make yourself at home in our 2 bedroom suite. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    05 January 2016

    The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The breakfast had a nice variety of items. Fireplace in lobby was a nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    Dear Curmudgeon, Thank you for choosing our Staybridge during your visit. We are glad to learn you enjoyed the accommodations and our staff delivered our characteristic Midwestern friendliness. Thanks for taking the time to review your experience; we look forward to seeing you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    04 January 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was better than I expected it to be. It was very comfortable. The check in was fast and easy. The breakfast was a nice surprise since it was not listed as an amenity on the website when I booked the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 January 2016
    Dear WI Sun Traveler, We are very happy to hear your visit was full of pleasant surprises. We thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison and hope we have made a lifetime Staybridge family member out of you. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less