Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,7

    based on 249 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Wedding

    By

    avril 12, 2016

    club

    We stayed at the hotel for a wedding in the Madison area. It was close to our wedding destination. The hotel was clean, staff accommodating, breakfast great, and overall a nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 14, 2016
    Dear Nanks, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. We hope you had fun at the wedding and it is definitely nice to know you enjoyed the part of your visit we were responsible for. Thank you for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    warm welcome

    By

    avril 12, 2016

    club

    Arrived very late due to a flight delay. The woman at the front desk was very kind and efficient at getting me checked in so I could get to sleep. Offered a late check out without me having to request it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 14, 2016
    Dear Connie406, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review your visit. We are happy to learn our staff took good care of you and was able to deliver a nice end to what sounds to have been a long day. We hope to see you back some other time so you may enjoy some of the amenities you may have missed. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY!

    By

    avril 11, 2016

    great hotel! The staff was very welcoming and the checking in and out process was very smooth. The food offered was great. It was a very quiet hotel and I would recommend this to others and stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 14, 2016
    Dear travelingfool101, Thank you for choosing us. We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay, the food and have given us your personal recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    v

    By

    avril 09, 2016

    club

    I was pleased. there isn't much else to say. It was the right place, right time, right price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 14, 2016
    Dear ctejoe, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We think you were the right guest and we are happy to be the right place for you. Thanks for your patronage; we hope to see you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge never disappoints

    By

    avril 04, 2016

    club

    Whenever I can, I always book at Staybridge Suites. The breakfast is convenient, varied, and delicious, the rooms are comfortable and have everything I need, and the atmosphere is very comfortable. I absolutely love the social gatherings during some weekdays for a light dinner and drinks. No other hotel I've ever stayed at has such comfort and amenities while still being affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 08, 2016
    Dear Zenyatta83, Thank you very much for making us your favorite pick. We love offering our guests a warm, comfortable stay and it is truly rewarding to read reviews like yours. We are very happy to know we made such a great impression on you and made you a permanent member of our Staybridge family. Thank you. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay in Madison

    By

    avril 01, 2016

    This hotel offers great value specially for those staying a few days. Rooms have fully equipped kitchens and have supplies so you can get groceries and eat in. Nice living room space with dining table for eating.

    Breakfast is available daily and social hour on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights with real food. It's a good deal if you don't want to go out to eat but don't want to cook either. Social hour also includes drinks, which was nice so no drinking and driving. LOL.

    Rooms and common areas were clean. Hotel staff was friendly, specially Nate at the front desk. He was super nice. Will stay here again if I'm back in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 11, 2016
    Dear ChingB, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to provide such a great and detailed review. We are glad you enjoyed your accommodations and your interactions with our staff. We thank you for your patronage and hope you can come visit us again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    mars 31, 2016

    club

    Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 04, 2016
    Dear Jlpavlik, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Madison. We are glad to know you had a good stay and our staff treated you well. We hope to see you back soon and have another chance to make a 5 star impression on you. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    mars 31, 2016

    club

    Great stay the experience is very positive. The staff are excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 01, 2016
    Dear Was25, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review your visit. We are extremely happy knowing our staff made a great impression in you and delivered a positive experience. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    grat atmosphere

    By

    mars 26, 2016

    a very clean and friendly staff and motel felt comfortable and safe with attention to detail

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 28, 2016
    Dear trainer 10, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear our staff took good care of you and made you feel comfortable and safe. Thanks for your patronage; we look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great find!

    By

    mars 23, 2016

    club

    We had never heard of Staybridge Suites until our invitation to a family party at the Madison-East suites. We were immediately surprised and impressed by the facility. It was uniquely decorated in a warm, homey style -- not in the formally, cold, impersonal theme we see so often. The suite was just the right size for us and reasonably priced. It was thoughtfully and efficiently laid out and we needed nothing that was not provided. The breakfast area was lovely and provided lots of food choices. The pool was good size, with adequate shallow area for kids. The fitness room was also good. We will definitely look for Staybridge properties in our future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 25, 2016
    Dear Peggily, Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy knowing you enjoyed our accommodations so much and really appreciated the decor. We are designed to be a home away from home and it truly was our pleasure to welcome your family into our home. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliable, comfortable and secure

    By

    mars 22, 2016

    club

    We especially like the location and cleanliness of this Staybridge. The services are great and we are always comfortable staying here. We had a suite with two beds that were very comfortable but the sofa bed in the living area intended for our grandson was not the best. The mattress springs were very uncomfortable and need an upgrade. I felt bad that he had to sleep there! There is not a bad thing to say about the rest of our stay. This Staybridge would be more than adequate for most everyone needing a place to stay. There was no noise in the hallways or late at night and the breakfast selection was excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 25, 2016
    Dear Small town gal, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review your experience. We are quite happy to learn you had a great stay and enjoyed a nice, quiet stay. As a home to many families relocating into Madison, we work diligently on keeping the noise levels down after hours and make sure everyone gets some well deserved rest. We are glad to have earned such a great review from you; we will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    mars 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel for the friendliness of the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 21, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you! It is so amazing to know we are your second home. We are very proud to be your hotel of choice and hope to continue this wonderful relationship. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less