Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 379 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    379reviews

    • 5 Stars
      309
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staff friendliness

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Wonderful staff from the front desk to cleaning personnel and dining workers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Loved this location and the hotel grounds. In fact, feels more like you are staying at home than staying at a hotel. If you are coming to the Madison area - I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, close to good shopping and restaurants

    By

    May 18, 2017

    would recommend the hotel to both families and business travellers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Quiet, and Clean

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    The first three words I thought of to describe my stay were Comfortable, Quiet, and Clean. These are the basic criteria for a satisfactory stay at any hotel, but it's sometimes hard to find a place that meets all three. This one definitely does! And then there were the amenities! The pool area was very nice. I have no complaints about my experience in the work out room. The complimentary breakfast was good, and the menu changed each day (the basics like cereal, yogurt, and fruit were available every day). The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel location was good, with easy access to the interstate, and plenty of options for dining out nearby. I'll be back my next trip to Madison.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suite and complimentary breakfast

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Loved the room, and the amenities available. However, there was no place to put suitcases other than the floor. No automatic maid service on the weekend. But overall, very good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good place.

    By

    May 16, 2017

    Very clean. Free laundry. Staff was very helpful. Hotel is located near a lot of stores and a bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property..

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Had a fun time... Great people and clean property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a great experience at this hotel. I am not 100% sure whey the cost was higher than I expected but it just happened to be one of the lower cost hotels. The staff was friendly throughout my stay and I had no issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice to see you again.

    By

    May 09, 2017

    I needed a place to stay (April 2017) without making a prior reservation. I was made welcome and got a room - quickly and no problem. The customer service and hotel environment continues to be the place I think of first when staying on Madison's east side.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 09, 2017

    I do a lot of traveling for both leisure and business, and this was one of the best places I've stayed. Even though I could have gotten a room at the hotel my conference was located at, I chose to book here instead due to recommendations from people who stayed here last year during the conference. The breakfast and social were awesome! Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. The full size frig was great. My only negatives are that there is one elevator and my room was on the very end of the hall. Parking in front of the hotel (and closest to the elevator) is limited. I will definitely check out rooms here when I'm back in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than Home

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Staybridge surprised me with unexpected amenities. I would recommend this hotel. Easy access to major highways and minutes from downtown Madison this was a great location to visit business clients in the area. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the common areas are welcoming and filled with good food to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites was amazing. Loved all the natural light, super clean, friendly staff and enjoyed the free meal on Wed with a glass of wine. The outdoor patio is so refreshing after being inside a conference all day. It was nice to get outside and sit in comfortable soft seating and read a book or enjoy the quiet atmosphere.

    I had a great visit and would highly recommend this hotel and will be booking it on a yearly basis as long as the conference I am attending is still in teh Madison area.

    Read More
    Read Less