Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 177 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Lived, Thank you for choosing our Staybridge for your visit to Madison. We are glad to learn you enjoyed our accommodations and that our staff had a chance to impress you. We hope to see you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best spot we've stayed in Madison

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    We were traveling through Madison with our two dogs and stayed here on the way out--we liked it so much we booked it again for the way back. Clean, comfortable, up-to-date, terrific staff and service. Have stayed many places in Madison but this is by far the best-run hotel we've been to there. The location is suburban and surrounded by car dealerships, but it's a quick drive into town and it's right off the interstate, so it suited our needs well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Sevenpaws, Thank you for choosing us as your official stop in Madison. We are extremely happy to know you and your dogs enjoyed our facilities and hospitality. We love creating amazing experiences for our guests and it is the ultimate compliment to have earned your return business and recommendation. Thank You. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Madison East

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Excellent hotel. Very Clean and comfortable.
    Breakfast was awesome. all the hot items were HOT and the cold were cold! Plenty of choices and always stocked fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Ken from KY, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. We are glad you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our amenities so much. We are very proud to have made such a great impression on you and will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Clean, well kept, and very helpful staff. The pool was nice, the breakfast was ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear ilikefood2, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay and the treatment you received from our staff. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great room. A little pricy. A social gathering was going on when I arrived. Good food. Lots of people enjoying the eats and atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Business_124, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to join us at the social. We understand our pricing may seem a little high, but we work very hard to deliver the best service and value for your money. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't stay anywhere else

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, clean, two bedroom suite was perfect for us, TWO BATHROOMS! have to love that. The breakfast in the morning is standard and kind of expected but the evening social with beer, wine, ice cream sundaes, and grilling out was quite a nice surprise. Stay here when in Madison!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear onwisconsintour, Thank you for choosing us as your hosts in Madison during your state tour. We are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed our 2 bedroom suite; it definitely helps to have 2 bathrooms when you travel with the whole family. The social is always a great way to end a long day on the road, especially on Sundae Bar Wednesdays. Thanks for your patronage; we look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Madison East

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent property. The breakfast is outstanding when compared to other properties. We were upgraded to a suite without asking. Everything was wonderful. We will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Leeander50, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad to have made such a positive impression on you and deliver a great stay. We hope to see you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel for a quick night's stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    My wife and I were passing through town and were looking for a comfortable place to rest for the night. It had been a while since my last stay at Staybridge Suites. We'll definitely be staying again based on this stay. Overall, the quality of the hotel and the amenties met or exceeded the standards of the other IHG brands (Intercontinental excepted). Normally, the free breakfast is nasty. At this hotel, the food was fresh and diverse. It was pleasant to have good fresh fruit and hot items for breakfast. Our room location was convenient to the stairs and elevator. However, beware of having a room near the lights on the outside of the building. Our room did not get very dark because of the lighting. My wife and I were so tired that it didn't affect our sleep. If you are traveling to Madison, I highly recommend this property. I'll stay here the next time I visit Madison.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Benedict Cumberbatch, Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites as your re- introduction to our brand. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations and amenities and extremely proud to know we earned your return business. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and squared away property, comfortable surroundings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear madmax38, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very excited to learn you enjoyed your stay and our staff delivered a friendly experience. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very attentive staff- Great stay

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    We stayed one night and were treated very well by the hotel staff, who were all courteous and very attentive. We enjoyed the Evening Social, which included brats, hot dogs, salad, dessert and wine/beer. We had a clean, comfortable room and enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Dr ST, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad you had a chance to join us on a Wednesday social and enjoyed my grilling. It is always great to know our guests had a warm, comfortable and friendly experience. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A fine stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Traveling all day for sixteen hours we were happy, after we located the hotel, to have such a comfortable welcoming place. One worry we always have one when we travel is what we leave in our car, so the location of the parking lot is always a concern, especially when we are headed home and just want a comfortable bed and a good nights rest to continue our journey. .Thanks for a nice stay. We enjoyed the atmosphere of this hotel and the fine staff who checked us in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Daadaa, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit. We are glad we were able to deliver a pleasant surprise paired up with some Madison hospitality. We hope to see you again on a future trip. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    very comfortable place to stay with friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Dear gail1230, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close