Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 289 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean rooms and great breakfast

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The breakfast was great with plenty of seating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you Charles for choosing us! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing place to stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    I asked if they could do anything for Valentine's Day and they said they would try to work things out. So when we got to the room we were welcomed by a dozen of red roses and two boxes of chocolates from our favorite chocolate place Abdullah's !! Really nice rooms and an awesome staff!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    We're so happy you were able to enjoy you Valentine's Day weekend with us! Thank you for staying!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The two room suite was perfect with bedrooms separated by the living room and kitchen. I had a teen birthday party at the hotel and the space helped keep my end of the room quiet. I loved the hotel breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    So glad you enjoyed your stay jennk04! Thank you for choosing us and sharing your experience. We appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opcion

    By

    February 14, 2017

    El hotel se encuentra cerca de todo, hay muchas opciones de restaurantes y hay un supermercado practicamente enfrente, camas muy comodas y el personal del hotel da un excelente servicio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed the spacious room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel the next time you're in the northwest part of Minneapolis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing us UamSluggo! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't get suite adjacent to fitness center

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Room will be extremely noisy and you won't get a comfortable sleep. All night and day the noise level is highly frustrating. And for some reason the rate is no lower for that particular suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We apologize for any excessive noise from our fitness center Zoe100. If you would like to discuss your stay any further, please don't hesitate to contact me (gm@smaplegrove.com) or( 763) 494-8856.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Very nice hotel with everything you need to make it "homey"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thanks for choosing us Jamie! We appreciate the great review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for an extended stay hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    My wife and I used a rewards night to stay here. Breakfast was awesome, room was clean and we felt comfortable. The pool area was warm, which seems like a rarity now as many hotels refuse to heat these areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thanks for choosing us Nickman2025q! Glad you were able to utilize the pool while you were here. We appreciate the review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleepless in Maple Grove

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Room was near the breakfast room and was not peaceful and quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback zaneyjaney. We apologize for the noise you experienced during your recent stay with us. We do appreciate you choosing us, and if you would like to discuss your stay any further, please feel free to call or email me. (763) 494-8856 or gm@ssmaplegrove.com.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Gym

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Foam roller, 2 new benches, nice yoga mats. Kitchen great. Was able to steam broccoli! Large full fridge is handy. When warmer outside, could walk to Whole foods market.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for staying! It's nice to hear that you are able to get some exercise and eat healthy while you are on the road. We appreciate the review and are glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful, compfortable hotel

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very well maintained, cozy and beautiful. We had so much fun celebrating my birthday. The pool and hot tub were and we enjoyed the delicious hot breakfast in the morning!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Awesome! Thanks for sharing your experience from your recent stay Angela! Glad you had a great birthday!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Everything was excellent, the whole family enjoyed our stay. Rooms are nice sized for family of 4. Wish it had a sauna for future stays

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Glad you enjoyed your stay Ryan! Thanks for sharing your review and for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less