Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 229 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      176
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    FEEL LIKE FAMILY

    By

    August 29, 2016

    THE STAFF WAS GREAT THEY MADE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 24, 2016

    We have been staying here for years, usually around 4 times a summer, and our whole family refers to it as our summer home away from home. Always treated well by staff, clean, safe, and has all required amenities and more. Great Location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    WestFargo - This is so great to hear. Glad you consider us a Home away from Home! Thank you and we'll see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Bed and Quiet Room

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Loved the luscious bed and the placement of the TV in relation to the bed. The setup was very cozy. The room was very quiet and so was the AC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Alexandra22 - Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great expiriense

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Like the location, very helpful personnel.
    Perfect suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Eddie.Co - Thank you so much for your review. We're happy you had a great stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice up to date clean hotel

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The breakfast patio was a nice touch. Hotel was in a good locaion and in vefy good condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for choosing us wilkster! We appreciate your review and hope to see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property. Easy access from freeway

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Satisfied customer. Excellent property. AAA .
    Great night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you jep1226! We appreciate the review and we are glad you chose us. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best home away from home experience

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    My stay was comfortable, and clean. My room was more than I expected. The amenities were great. I had my own kitchen area, with a stove top, microwave, sink and dishwasher. I like to prepare my own food,so this was great. The refrigerator allowed me to keep my drinks, and vegetables, cold. The living area, along with the separate bedroom, really gave me an at home feeling. I would certainly recommend this hotel when staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    sanchez4061 - Thank you for sharing such a detailed review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, friendly staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Close to highway, shopping and dining. Overall a clean hotel with a great courtyard and friendly staff. As is typical, something did not work correctly but this was fixed quickly and correctly by the hotel staff. Overall a nice place to stay in NW Minneapolis and we will stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for choosing us Kelly 48. I'm sorry to hear you had an issue but I'm glad we were able to get it fixed for you. We appreciate the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    You need to see this place!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I was greeted with smiling and helpful front desk staff who were swift and courteous to get me set up with my keys and directions. The courtyard was unlike I have ever seen, it is beautiful, and well kept, just like all the landscaping on the property. The room was well equipped, clean, and inviting. I was on business this time, but will be bringing my family next time for sure!! Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you tony7928! We're glad you chose us and see you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best in MSP

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    this second to none in MSP. I stayed here over 71/2 years in the past and there is no comparison to other hotels. easy access to eating places, highway and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you jkelley12!! We hope to continue to see you for the next 7 1/2 years.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Was here for business for three nights recently and enjoyed my stay. The main thing in business travel is a clean, well appointed room and a friendly, professional staff, and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Well thank you TravelerWC for choosing us and for your review. We truly appreciate it! Hopefully we'll see you next time business brings you to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Pleasant stay, Room was comfortable. We did our laundry twice. I was in a wheelchair, and it was easy to come and go when my Husband took me out for walks.
    Close to so many interesting areas. I was always good to get back to our room again.
    My husband had to cook for me, and we were both thankful for the meals on monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    dhbe - Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less