Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 308 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    308reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Just like home...

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    From check in until checkout, staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The rooms were clean and design was just perfect! Beds are comfortable. Little to no noise so slept great! The social is nice and food and wine were just right! Their breakfast is yummy and they offer a nice variety to satisfy all tastes! I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning when in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelly room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    The room had pet odor and musty. Every time you entered the room the smell was very unpleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流,房间设施齐全

    By

    March 20, 2017

    房间提供的设施很齐全,让人感觉到家的感觉;而且服务人员的态度很好,服务也很到位;最主要的是宾馆提供出行交通,这是非常方便的。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    I loved my studio queen. It had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable, especially the wonderful pillows. I really enjoyed the social hour with wine and food. Breakfast was good also. Convenient to shopping. My room was clean, quiet and I felt safe. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to everyone. It is also very nice for families and is also pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you Stella! This is what our team loves to see. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us AND for choosing us! Hope to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courtesy of Front Desk Staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Perfect in every way! Thank You! Friendly, courteous and good natured.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much!! Our team always loves to hear when a guest has a great stay. We appreciate the kind words and thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and rate

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    We booked this room at the last minute due to family emergency and when we arrived we were surprised to see they had upgraded our room to a 2 room suite. We realy enjoyed the extra space as we had family coming and going the entire week. The staff was great and made sure we had clean towels daily and trash taken out also. We will be staying here again that's for sure. Thank you very much for making a tough time due to family illness better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    I'm so glad we were able to make your difficult trip a bit better. Our team loves hearing such great feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience during such a difficult time.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Your staff was wonderful and have become our family. It will be hard to leave when our home is ready to go back to.
    We have had a great experience staying at your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thanks Rod!!! We all think of you guys as family also.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Rooms clean, breakfast very good, lobby area very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you earx!! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stau

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Great price for the room size. Loved having a separate kitchen area in our room. Only complaint would be the ice maker in our freezer. It didn't work very well, and there are no ice machines in hallways. We were able to get a bag of ice at the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for choosing us and for your feedback! We hope to see you next time you're in the area. I do apologize for the ice machine. I'll make sure to review it with our maintenance department.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice staff.clean building

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Love it .staff was helpful,the building was clean,food was good.I'll come back again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thanks for choosing us RJ715! We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    It was overall a good experience. Me and my family were looking to relax and for the lost part we were able to do so. Clean room and friendly service was provided. The hot tub was not working which as an adult looking to relax it was an inconvenience. I would recommend a stay here to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Thank you for choosing us Marie. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed most of your stay but I apologize for the inconvenience of the Hot Tub being down. We will try contacting you shortly to see what we could do to make it up to you. Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and good service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    The suite was clean and very spacious, the staff was very nice. The breakfast was also good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Mom of 3 - Thank you for the sharing your experience from your previous stay. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to see you again next time.
    Read More
    Read Less