Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by heating system The heating system cycled so often and was so noisy that I had to turn it off February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Thanks Staybirdge for another great weekend. Our room was awesome clean and comfy. We were a large and very loud crowd and you let us use the lobby breakfast area it was great. Thanks again February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and amazing hospitality We stayed at your hotel for our annual Richmond Hill Ringette Tournament. Excellent hotel, very clean and comfotable rooms, beds were cozy, wonderful accommodating and friendly staff. You made our stay fantastic, the amenities are perfect, absolutely no complaints and we can't wait to return next year. The all inclusive breakfast were perfect and the reception area handled all 90 of us perfectly!! Cudos to all staff at the Staybridge Suites, thank you! February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value you have a good value for what you pay for. Breakfast and Dinner are included so you save on food expenses. If you want to go outside for food, you are very well located near. Highways are near the hotel January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding accommodation at very reasonable price Fantastic suite --- well appointed, comfortable, all amenities available. I was only there for a short night, but it would be perfect for a longer stay --- full kitchen, great desk space, very comfortable bed. I was delighted to find such excellent accommodation at such a reasonable price. My room was close to the 407. A light sleeper might have found it a bit noisy. January 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay at a IHG Brand, will never return Management, i was very disappointed at the level of service i received at my recent stay and with no follow up from the your hotel make me conclude that this poor rating is justified. 1- upon check in front desk had told me my room would be ready in 30 mins, because they had to wait for people to leave. So i looked and confirm that check in was at three and did wait till 3Pm to check in at which time they offered me a room that did not offer my reservation (1 BD king) was offer a 1 BD handicap room. after waiting 30 mins for the room the fron t desk ensured me it was the same room as i booked and offer to talk to the manager about the a different rate (this never happened) So i take the family to the room where all the halls floors and halls looked like they had not been cleaned in days, entering the room the i looked at the bed and it was not a King, and there was no vanity in the bathroom. so much for beeing the same as what i reserved. Went back to the desk and asked them to confirm what i was booked and what i was given. I did ask about getting the room booked and they said that they could not be sure when that room would be ready because they people in that room did not check out yet and were unsure when they would. So i had no options availble to me and my family. ( i should have left and gone to the Holiday inn Express up the road, they have alway got 5 stars from me). Also at check in they asked for my credit card to pay for the room but instead of running it thru the machine they just took a copy of it and and wrote the secrity code on the back because they said the system was down. i was a little irritated about this since they now have all information they need written down of the in a pile at the front desk. So i figured everything was fine with may card and i was good to check out but when i checked out they asked me for my credit card information again becuasei not charges had gone thru so i asked what card they were using and they told me it was the one you have on your profile. so i asked what the did with the copy of the credit card they photocopied and they did not have an answer to where that was and and why they did not charge that card as it was what i checked in with. The front desk need to know how to handle this issues better and i would never expect the to copy a Credit card again with out letting them know. and since the copier is in a different room i could not tell you if my CC is not posted all around Markham now. Then the final issue is that not once in check in was i acknowleged as a platium reward member or even at least as a IHG member. I know people have bad days but when this is my only negative complaint i have posted about a hotel stay out of my 200 night last year in hotels there is a problem with the way things were handle and not followed up. SO INCLOSING, I WILL NEVER RETURN TO YOUR HOTEL AGAIN, I AM WILL TO TALK TO A MANAGER IF THEY WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT ME AS I STILL WAITING TO HEAR FROM SOMEONE AT THE HOTEL SINCE MY CHECK-IN. I WILL BE SENDING THIS INTO IHG REWARDS COMPLAINTS ALSO. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Area of Improvement On this last stay btw 27-DEC and 29-DEC: The in-room heat / furnace unit was regularly kicked-in and ran for 30 seconds. This disturbed sleeping even the unit was "hidden" behind close door. The room temperature was set at 72 deg F (approx 22 deg C). Lowering it to 70 deg F did not help. On previous stay in OCT, I did not notice this disturbance from the heat / furnace unit. Perhaps outside temperature was higher. Staff are friendly and reacted promptly when requested. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway Checking was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and spacious. Everyone enjoyed the stay. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The hotel is well outside of Toronto downtown area, but that is what we desired. Easy access from the highway, free parking and lots and lots of restaurants in the area. A great place to stay with kids if you plan to visit the Science Center or the Zoo. January 3, 2014
2 3 4 next>>