Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 478 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    478reviews

    • 5 Stars
      365
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Business Trip

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Room was great
    Service was excellent
    Breakfast was very good
    Room was very clean
    Excellent business trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unsatisfied

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    The hotel itself was nice, but kept running into a lot of minor problems that made it very inconvenient. Firstly, my bathroom had mold in the shower. When I asked if I could be relocated the staff member offered me a lower room. Then gave me a room on the same floor that was being painted and redone. So it was very loud and had workers running around all day. My keycard did not work on the side doors a few times. Just all around was not a good experience. Also was promised to have points put on my rewards and that never happened.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the new look

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Loved the new look and the outside area is going to be awesome when complete!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely comfortable bed and cute modernized rooms.

    By

    February 07, 2017

    My husband and I loved how comfortable the bed was. The mini kitchen was very convenient. Overall it was a great stay and we will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Schönes Hotel

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Sehr angenehmes Hotel , wenn auch Etwas ab vom Trubel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Hotel

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    I travel a lot and I wish every hotel I stay in was as well designed and well managed as Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Other than the beds being rather on the firm/hard side (would prefer a softer bed)....I wake up with neck aches...tried to switch pillows for softer ones..and even not sleep with a pillow...not sure? Nice sheets. Clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Really loved all the kitchen amenities. They thought of everything! Paper towels, utensils, can opener, toaster, coffee pot, dishwashing liquid and scrubber. They even had salt, pepper, sweetener, coffee, and popcorn! It would've been more useful to have an oven rather than a dishwasher though. And since it's winter, it would've been nice to have a coat rack or coat hooks. The high speed internet was awesome! I connected my laptop to the TV and streamed shows on a Hulu. I also liked using the DVD plyer, although I did have to connect it myself. It was also nice having a sink and vanity area outside of the bathroom. My only complaint is that it would've been nice if they had a lighted vanity mirror that hinged from the wall because the main mirror was too far away for close makeup application. My other complaint is when I checked in, I was not informed that housekeeping wasn't done on the weekends. I didn't find out until later that evening when I read the sign on my bed that said if you require light housekeeping over the weekend to let them know before 5pm on Friday. I checked in at 3pm, settled into my room, left for the Theater, and didn't see this sign until way after 5pm. The garbage was overflowing by the time I checked out. Also, I worried the whole time that I was going to run out of toilet paper because I started off with less than half a roll in the bathroom and only had 1 roll under the sink. If I was informed of the light housekeeping option, I wouldn't have had to worry about the trash or toilet paper. The bed was also on the firm side, but since I was by myself I made use of all 4 fluffy pillows to get me through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Suite and Customer Service

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Sadly, we came here from out of state to attend a funeral of a close friend. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions about the local area as well as about the hotel. The staff, the suite and the food were outstanding!

    THANK YOU!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience!!!

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    I rented a two bedroom suite to host a small birthday party for both of my girls' birthdays... we had a total of 12 kids hanging out during the day, using the pool and making noise!! The staff was fantastic! I had contacted them prior to booking and explained my plan to them, they said that it would not be a problem to have that many kids there to swim and party for a short time... I wanted to be able to decorate the room and get things set up before the party started at 2pm but saw online that check-in was not until 3pm. While talking with the staff originally, I was told to contact them the morning of to see if early check in was available. I was fully expecting to be told no that morning when I called, but to my surprise, I was told that we could come right away and check in anytime that morning!! That helped me tremendously!! They were even able to recommend a great little pizza place down the road that was very accommodating as well! The girls had a blast in the pool and hot tub area! It was clean and warm and fully stocked with towels! Once the party was over my girls and I stayed the night for a nice little get away weened... the rooms were comfortable and the kitchen was very convenient. The only thing that we were disappointed with was the breakfast the following morning. The waffle mix tasted sour to the girls and was confirmed by another family sitting close to us, and the eggs were terrible... they were flat patties that somewhat resembled styrophome eggs. There weren't as many options as I have seen at other places in the past. The staff was friendly however and went above and beyond with helping carry things to and from the table and interacting with the other guest that were dining there. All in all it was a great place to stay and we will definitely be back!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Started great...didn't end up as expected

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    Checked in, had great room, very updated and clean. Found out heater wasn't working (it was 25* outside) so had to change rooms. Was given a handicap room (which I didn't need) and it was old, outdated, dingy and a lot smaller than my other room. Hotel was NOT full! It was midnight, I was tired and had 7 am meeting so I didn't have time to "room shop"
    Wasn't happy that for what I paid, I didn't get the value I expected

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 10, 2017
    Dear World Travler, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I am happy to read that you found the tidiness and condition of the first room you received to be good. However, I am sorry if the heater in the first room was a nuisance and the second room you received was a dismay. It is our goal to ensure our guests’ satisfaction is met with the excellence of service and accommodation you expect. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. I hope if you get back to the area, you will consider staying at our hotel. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    January 26, 2017

    We love the suite when staying with our extended family

    Read More
    Read Less