Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 614 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    614reviews

    • 5 Stars
      465
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Can do better

    By

    October 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    My review of this brand and site are fair, and there is plenty of opportunity for this brand for improvements. Being a Platinum with is a far cry for the rewards and expectations of either other brands.. If it wasn't for the Client request, likely I would be at another brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful beds/ safe area

    By

    October 22, 2017

    The house keeping staff was very friendly
    And front desk people very knowledgeable
    If their hotel. The people that prepare our breakfast are very clean and efficient, never out
    Of food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inviting as always

    By

    October 21, 2017

    club

    I always my stay at Staybridge Suites, but the atomosphere at the Toldeo-Maumee location is especially warm and inviting. The breakfast was enjoyable, and room was kept neat and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Par nothing exceptional

    By

    October 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Close to shopping mall but not really an exceptional hotel experience. Met some nice guests, but the room was ok at best. Hallway noise was louder than many similar hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Missing some easy A's

    By

    October 14, 2017

    t the shaft"
    The hotel is clean, as is the room, and the staff is friendly, but I do not understand why this hotel (and many others) seem to be eliminating quality internet service. This is my second stay at this location and only now have I figured out that the hardwire Ethernet connections don't go anywhere. I normally travel with a small router that I can plug in so I can work or watch a movie online, but the internet service here is managed in a way that makes it almost unusable. The Wi-Fi signal barely reaches my room, much less the bedrooms in the suite. So using my own hot spot would take care of this problem. However, this hotel decided to wire their building and provide internet ports in the rooms that connect to nothing. If you're going to advertise free Wi-Fi it should work. My phone was 20 times faster than what was provided here. Do not plan on watching a movie unless you're traveling with DVDs to play in the provided player. The location of the hotel is basically in the middle of a mall parking lot. Most of the available parking is in the back facing some woods. Without obvious cameras around the building this parking situation doesn't seem ideal to me. While the mall does provide some options for dining and shopping, this is really situated out of the way of everything else in the Maumee and Perrysburg areas, which might be considered good or bad depending on your perspective. Social hour with food and drinks are available on some days of the week. Laundry machines are also available free of cost. And the equipped kitchen is as nice as you might expect. But the ability to work from your suite is seriously hampered by the IT department here. I wouldn't expect there to be a faucet that didn't have water so it would make sense to eliminate the Ethernet jacks and improve the wireless. This Staybridge location seems to be just a little less than what I would expect for the cost. If space is what you require then this is probably for you. Otherwise there are other properties in the area that are a better value and don't overlook the small things.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Great service and staff, cleanliness, first class.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and wonderful rooms

    By

    October 08, 2017

    I rarely, if ever, give tens because such a score is exceptional. Our stay was exceptional and we really enjoyed the location, the availability of food and shopping access and the price we paid for the room we wanted.

    This facility and staff garnered more tens from me than I have ever chosen. I guess that shows that I was well taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, but no rewards nights.

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location, but overpriced for the Toledo market. Pool water was cloudy and cold. No rewards nights on the weekend??? Why?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding stay reviewed

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Our stay was very nice the people are nice the combinations are good on the issue I had was I reserve the room for two months prior as the father of the groom we had a block of 60 rooms I believe
    As other guest came their rooms was 20 or $30 cheaper per night and some didn't even reserve rooms they where walk in customers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Comfortable beds and rooms. Employees very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and dinners.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Outstanding facility. Clean and comfortable. Close to eateries and movie theaters. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was clear the staff takes great pride in their work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    Hotel room was nicer and bigger than I expected. Breakfast was great

    Read More
    Read Less