Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 552 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    552reviews

    • 5 Stars
      403
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Comfort Suite and atmosphere

    By

    July 20, 2017

    First time to stay at staybridge brand hotel of IHG.
    I felt it very convenient.
    Would recommend friends and family to choose stay in this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great room

    By

    July 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The new beds were amazing. The staff was friendly and easy to contact.

    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful room

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Loved the room size and cleanliness. Liked the separate couch and tv room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Thing Was The Check In

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    I was there due to back surgery for the Laser Spine Institute and met several families that were there just for a break. They said where can you go with two adults and two children and two free meals for Low Rate a day. She decided to stay a second night and was charged an even Lower Rate. I had two double beds with the Laser spine institute and they wanted to charge me Higher Rate a night. I asked for a triple AAA Discount and they didn't want to give it to me but finally did. The room rate was Medium High Rate. I paid a Medium High Rate a night to hear a dog barking all day and night after having back surgery. I would never recommend them!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    filthy and rude

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Staff was rude. room was filthy. Recently remodeled, but no new sheets or pans in suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Fresh Remodeled Room

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our stay in our freshly remodeled room. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The breakfast was excellent. Staff friendly. Even free laundry facilities. We will stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderfully Renovated in 2017

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    This hotel just completed renovations so everything sparkled, was in great working order, and very comfortable. The daily breakfasts and periodic evening socials provided plenty of food with good variety. The outdoor swimming pool and sport court were great amenities and very useful for keeping our kids entertained, with wide hours so guests could find a convenient and not too crowded time to use them. The hotel was conveniently located near highways that allowed us to reach downtown Cleveland attractions in 30 minutes while remaining close to suburban stores and restaurants (Corky

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    July 10, 2017

    Really nice suite, makes you feel at home. The room design and snacks along with a kitchen make you easily not miss home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home...

    By

    July 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Home away from home... Very friendly staff. Would recommend...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    July 05, 2017

    Great beds. Good Breakfast. Bathrooms need some reno.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, clean and great service

    By

    July 05, 2017

    A great hotel for our family of six. We had a very spacious suite/unit: one king, two doubles, plus full kitchen and living room. Great set up for our soccer tournament weekend. Open courtyard for after game socialising. Highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A condo with free breakfast

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel was like a condominium! The room was a true suite with a great kitchen and fabulous decor. Very modern and tasteful. The no-fog bathroom was a pleasant surprise. Everything worked as expected. Breakfast was great, and the common area an actual pleasure to hang out in.

    Read More
    Read Less