Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 418 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      309
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Trip

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    The staff when I arrived was very nice and helpful. During my stay all of the staff was curtious and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and service

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay since the room was comfortable. The cleanliness of the room was good. The service was helpful. One issue I faced was that the WiFi signal was poor in some places in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    This was our first experience with Staybridge. Only stayed one night but would definitely stay here again if needed. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, spacious, well stocked kitchen, friendly staff, especially the chef. Bed was a little soft but just personally like a firm bed. Loved, loved, the shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay! I would recommend! Great Breakfast

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Great hotel to stay in with a nice added touch of a hot breakfast. Hotel gym was small but nice. 4 people in gym and seemed okay-if more people came at same time may get a little crowded. Nice comfortable bed and furniture.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay!

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    This was the 1st time I stayed at the Staybridge Suites. It was beyond my expectations! I had a 2 bedroom suite. The beds are very comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, welcoming atmosphere

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    My husband had spine surgery and this hotel was not only conveniently close to the institute, but so comfortable and welcoming! It was disappointing, though, that the pool was closed as it was still 90 degree weather and we would have loved to relax by the water.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet location

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Great spot. Good access to highways but off the beaten path.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mayfield Hts Staybridge

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall good location for Rockwell visit, staff was nice, mattress had springs that were shot for uncomfortable sleeping. Breakfast and social food quality was mediocre.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!!

    By

    August 31, 2016

    We just arrived home from staying for 3 nights, the day of our arrival Cathy at the front desk was generous enough to upgrade us to a large room that accommodated our family wonderfully. The hotel was clean, centrally located to many restaurants and shopping and just a short drive to progressive field(go Jays go!) and downtown. The breakfast was hot and fresh with many options to choose from. There is a wonderful outdoor salt water pool, that our kids spent hours in. Our last night there was had a small emergency with one of our children being sick in his bed, at11:30pm Amber from the front desk went above and beyond in helping us get things cleaned up quickly, the hotel staff is amazing! Always friendly and greeting you with a smile! We loved our stay and will be back next summer to cheer on our blue Jays again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed is comfortable.
    Towels in bathroom are comfortable.
    con: WiFi speed is extremely slow, and cannot connect at all to internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice for post operation accommodations after Cleveland Clinic

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    I had open heart surgery at Cleveland Clinic. This hotel offered a suite with 2 separate bedrooms (one for me and one for my husband) with each having it's own full bathroom. I needed to be able to rest privately when I got tired. I needed, and really liked, the extra large bathroom with the "roll-in" handicap shower off my bedroom. I didn't want to risk injuring myself by having to step over a tub wall to get in and out of the shower. This shower set up was perfect!!!!! The living room was nice and the full kitchen was fully stocked with the necessary appliances, plates, silverware and glasses. We stayed here for 2 weeks and would highly recommend it for any Cleveland Clinic patients if they need to stay in town after their heart surgery.

    Read More
    Read Less