Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 465 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    465reviews

    • 5 Stars
      397
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Florida

    By

    May 27, 2017

    club

    Great Hotel. Will look for this brand on future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW!

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel, everything about it was fantastic, and the shuttle was very punctual and courteous making trips to DC via the Metro a breeze!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Room felt more comfortable than your average hotel room. Hotel staff was very friendly, and a lot was offered that you normally don't see at your average hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My go to place - Staybridge Suites in McLean

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in McLean is everything you would want in a hotel in more. The suite style rooms make you feel like you are renting a condo for your trip. The room is divided up into a living space, kitchen, WITH and peninsula style bar table, bedroom, and a large bathroom. The hotel offers a complimentary DELICIOUS breakfast. Their breakfast has everything you would want and the quality is superb. They offer a Monday through Thursday complimentary happy hour from 5:30-7:30pm. Not only do they offer complimentary beer and wine, they have some snack and dinner options that are great if you did not plan to go out for the night. I took advantage of the happy hour every night I was there. I enjoyed the outdoor patio and fire pit one night with a glass of wine. Overall, this hotel is a place I will stay for both business and personal, as it has everything you would need and more! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, staff and location.

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff were polite and knew the area well. The shuttle service was top notch. The meals were good. The hotel was clean and laundry service free to guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Home Away from Home

    By

    May 18, 2017

    The Staybridge in McLean does not disappoint. We travelled there recently with our 10 month old and were given an en suite crib as well as a quiet, clean room with great kitchen ammenities. Everything you need is within walking distance (coffee shops, groceries, yoga, gym, restaurants, pharmacy) and the hotel staff is very courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    May 17, 2017

    My stay at Staybridge was excellent. Staybridge was very clean, spacious and homelike. Staybridge has an excellent staff, breakfast bar and located near other eateries and shopping. Also provided a very adequate shuttle service which enabled us to go into Washington and see the sights. Highly recommend Staybridge for any overnight stays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice atmosphere and great room setup.

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Great place to stay when in the McLean area. Comfortable, home like feeling. The evening socials were a great way to end the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 14, 2017

    The staff were great! And the location near a grocery and drug store is quite convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, nice bed sheets, comforter

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Nice
    Someone playing loud music one night. Not good.
    Everything else nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Recently completely updated. Great staff especially Hazel. It is a little away from the malls so less traffic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Staybridge

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    Thank you for the accommodations. It was pleasant and accommodating. The temperature was too cold or too hot but it was okay. The wifi also dropped so it would be good to
    Review it.

    Read More
    Read Less