Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 508 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    508reviews

    • 5 Stars
      435
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staff makes the stay.

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Great hotel as expected from the Staybridge line; modern, clean, good amenities, but the staff is just excellent. They are so nice and helpful to everyone who comes in the door, even if they are just asking directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two room suite

    By

    July 23, 2017

    My family and I stayed for three nights recently in a ground floor two bedroom suite. We were very happy with the suite and enjoyed being able to walk out the patio Door to the pool or to use the BBQ and enjoyed the beautiful gardens and various seating areas. Will return again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    I've stayed at this location twice. My most recent stay was even better than the last. The breakfast has good choices with plenty of protein options, the Social in the evenings is a fun way to unwind at the end of the day with free food and drinks. The staff is friendly and helpful. The laundry area seems to have plenty of free machines that were well maintained (you must bring your own detergent or buy it there). We had a pet with us time and that was no problem. Overall a great location, lots of restaurants in walking distance (El Tio does good Mexican food and Chesapeake Bagel is a great little deli). I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchens!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Great hotel rooms with kitchens. Good for anyone with food allergies who needs to make their own meals while on the road. A grocery store is right across the street, walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great thanks to Hazel for warm welcome and all support!

    Read More
    Read Less

    not bad; not great

    By

    July 13, 2017

    front desk staff is very nice but quality of breakfast has seen a drastic decline since the weekend omelet station went away. they seem to be cutting costs by serving hash every day. if you like hash, you're in luck. if you hate hash, hopefully there's fruit left. staff that serves the breakfast in the morning are constantly behind with getting food restocked so be prepared to wait. it can get very noisy when there are tour groups (primarily kids) staying there. would be nice if they improved the sound isolation in the rooms. wifi signal is pretty terrible and most of the ethernet cables don't work so make sure you have a wifi booster. access to major highways / routes is really easy and bunch of restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place at a bad time

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Needed a place to stay in McClean after a death in the family, one of whom recommended Staybridge as very comfortable and budget-friendly. Correct on both counts! Wished, actually, that our time had allowed a longer stay. Great amenities, especially breakfast (did not have the opportunity to try the pool or fitness room)! Comfortable room (with kitchenette at that price!) and great staff. Very happy we stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    I was absolutely impressed with the quality and service at this hotel. It was jam packed with people, but they did a great job in keeping the place clean and maintaining the food and drinks at the evening social reception. The rooms were large, spacious, and very contemporary. The location is great and close to many eateries and a grocery store - perfect for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch!!

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and service. Two great eating businesses across the street. Close to shopping . Shuttle service to area shopping and the train was easy. This is the place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location to Mclean hot spots

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites offers an affordable overnight option near the popular nighlife, restaurants and shopping areas of Mclean. The hotel rooms are spacious, exceptionally clean and very affordable. There is an outdoor pool and every morning you're treated to a full breakfast buffet. They offer a shuttle service that will drop you off anywhere within a 10 mile radius. The staff treat all customers as if they are all member status. Kudos to the management team at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Great location, clean room, nice suite, beautiful grounds, plentiful breakfast, helpful staff! Love Staybridge Suites in general and this location did not disappoint! Would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites for a family!

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    This place was great. It was very clean and up-to-date. It had lots of comfortable beds and there was a TV in each bedroom. The appliances that came in the kitchen were excellent. The included breakfasts were good and had a nice variety, day to day.

    Read More
    Read Less