Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 346 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    346reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Sightseeing in DC

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Stayed with my family at this hotel whilst sightseeing in Washington DC. The hotel was fantastic and the kids loved the swimming pool. The room was spacious and comfortable and the ability to use the kitchenette for food and refreshments instead of dining out for every meal was a huge help.

    Breakfast being included was great and there was a good selection for both adults and kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This location is my go to hotel for the Washington area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Our family stayed there one night in August. There is extra sofa bed for my son. A kitchen is available in the room. Very comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel was excellent. I would highly recommend. It was clean.The staff was super nice. The room worked out great for my family (4 kids).

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    This is the best place to stay if you will be there for awhile in McLean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This place is my second home, it is great. All of the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. I look forward to my stays at Staybridge McLean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you so much! The staff takes pleasure in making everyone feel as close to home as they can when they have to be away form theirs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall but be sure you get what you book

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We like this hotel overall but had problems getting a crib and a suite with a door to bedroom that shuts, so our stay with a baby was very difficult. If you need these things, make sure to double check ahead of time that you'll get them.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 01, 2016
    Dear AmyL123, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a satisfactory stay at our property and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at in a long time. Top notch and when i am up that way I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks, we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a positive experience

    By

    July 21, 2016

    I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel. Love the convenience of the kitchen in the suite and separate bedrooms.
    Newly renovated, always clean and comfortable.
    The staff are so friendly, professional and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for the positive review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great value

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The hotel was immaculate, and the rooms were updated with new kitchen appliances. The room was very spacious, clean, and very practical for long-term stays. We stayed there for just a night, but I would definitely recommend it for longer stays.

    It's a very safe area, couple of miles removed from Tysons Corner if you want to avoid the hustle bustle and traffic in that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing weekend getaway

    By

    July 20, 2016

    We had a wonderful "girls" weekend at this facility! We were comfortable in our suite, we enjoyed the outdoor pool and outdoor sitting areas, and the breakfasts were great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks, this is what we love to hear.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A wonderful experience

    By

    July 20, 2016

    This is a wonderful property. The rooms are nice and clean. Property well maintained. A very good location with nearby shops and restaurant. Staffs were courteous and helpful. Morning breakfast are nice but due to pick season it was bit crowded. Its a good value for your money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    We really appreciate your review, thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less