Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 462 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    462reviews

    • 5 Stars
      367
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Suites and breakfast

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    During our stay, Debra was taking care of us in the breakfast area. She is Miss Hospitality, she made sure we felt welcome. Also, the food was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Always enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites.
    Complimentary breakfast is always good but in addition they had good choices as well. Liked the layout of the room; separation of space. Just clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    This is a wonderful place to stay and well worth the money spent. The prices were reasonable especially for what you get. A kitchen stocked with dishes & pots and pans, full fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher with dish soap, and a regular coffee pot.
    Big nice rooms. A full breakfast every morning and if something is out, just let them know. They also do a social a few nights a week with food but we have never managed to be around for them. The staff is friendly. If you stay-in for the morning and miss the light housekeeping just go to the desk and ask for towels for the night. we stayed in this Staybridge suite for 4 nights and we have stayed at the one located in Hot Springs, AR. Next time we travel it will be a Staybridge that we stay at if at all possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear ALynnT7 - I am so glad you find us to be wonderful and worth the money spent. Staybridge Suites is great since we have so much to offer our guests from the full kitchens to the large rooms and complimentary food. I do hope you come back to stay with us again in the future and highly recommend Staybridge Suites when you travel elsewhere. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location, great staff, great hotel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    one of the best deals for the amenities and location in the city of Memphis, TN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear daddyof2 - I am so glad you believe us to be one of the best deals for the amenities and location within Memphis. I could not agree more. We hope that you will come back again soon for another visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for extended stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    great locale for East Memphis businesses with spacious rooms and excellent food

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear mbs55 - Yes, I would agree that we are great for extended stay since we have such a great location for East Memphis and have spacious rooms. I also think we would be great for a traveler that is just staying a night or two because of such spacious rooms and enjoy our complimentary breakfast and Social during the weekdays. We do hope you will come back again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable, great service}

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Our time at Staybridge Suites in Memphis was a wonderful experience.
    All of the staff were extremely helpful and hospitable,
    the room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable.
    We were pleasantly surprised that we actually had all the amenities of a full kitchen...big refrigerator, cups, glasses, plates, silverware, pots and pans etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear Debb30 - I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It is always great our staff gets recognized for being so hospitable. Staybridge Suites here and all other should have your full kitchen along with all other amenities. We hope that you will come back again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Debra is the best

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Great place to stay with family (especially with pets). I live in hotels 3-4 nights a week and breakfast here is the best. Debra, the breakfast hostesses, was very attentive and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Alum5 - I do believe we are a great place to stay with family and pets since we are pet friendly and have the large spacious suites Staybridge Suites has to offer. Debra is truly amazing and a blessing to have on our team. She is one of a kind that goes above and beyond for our guests. I am glad you got the 'Debra' experience. Please do not hesitate to give us a call next time you in the area. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet facility convenient to Intersate

    By

    August 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Conveniently located near I-240 in East Memphis. Hotel was quiet and comfortable...perfect after long day on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear RhodesCollege - You are absolutely correct saying we are a quiet facility located just off the interstate in East Memphis. We have plenty of restaurants and shopping the area. It is always great to come to a nice place after a long day on the road. I am happy to see that you found that with us. Please do come back again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love to bring the dogs with us

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites is close to our relatives and love the fact that we can bring the dogs with us. The location is excellent with sufficient lighting to make me feel safe when walking the dogs. The staff is great. Close to good restaurants. We stay here when we are in town.
    Wish they would change their TV service because the channel selection is limited and DISH is fighting with everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Licismom - I am glad you choose us when visiting your relatives. We are happy to be pet friendly so guests such as yourself can enjoy time with your dogs away from home. Our location is full of nearby restaurants and shopping just located off the interstate in a quiet area of East Memphis. I do apologize for our TV service. It is also something we are battling as well as look to make a change in the near future to better service our guests. We do hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites Memphis Poplar East has the greatest hotel staff. Everyone is so friendly and nice and that makes a great hotel experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear BigMoe57 - I think our great staff is the best thing about us. We have much to offer throughout the hotel but we are proud of our team and all they do for our guests. I am so glad that you feel the same way. I will definitely pass along your comments to our team. Please do not hesitate to give us a call when you are back in Memphis. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    older hotel

    By

    July 26, 2016

    okay for a night or two, but for the money and amenities there are others in the area that are much better value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Dear engir - I am sorry to see that you think of us as just being okay. We are an older hotel but have made some recent renovations with more to come as the year goes on to better serve our guests. As a Staybridge Suites, I believe our brand offers maybe the most amenities among the hotels in the area. I am disappointed that you feel differently. Hopefully, you will give us another chance in the future. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location - quiet room

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This is a relatively new and comfortable hotel, better than expected at the price point. It is a long way from down town, so if you plan to go to town, prepare for an expensive taxi.
    Staff was extremely friendly.
    Hotel was clean but I felt the odor of cleaning chemicals was way to prevalent around the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Dear NedPortland - I am happy to see that you were pleased with your stay. I am pleased to see that you think of us a relatively new hotel. We are not actually a newer hotel but have gone through some renovations with more to come later in the year. But I would definitely like to think of us as a comfortable hotel. Yes, we are located in East Memphis just off the interstate roughly 20-25 minutes from downtown. We will look into the matter of cleaning chemicals being way to prevalent. We do hope that you will return as our guest once again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less