Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 586 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    586reviews

    • 5 Stars
      460
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Most comfortable place to stay

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love this hotel. Definitely will be back!! Everyone was polite and helpful.. Beds were great for sleeping. Pool area was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite place to stay!

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Clean, comfortable, welcoming!!! Great staff! Great place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite Memphis hotel!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    I absolutely love visiting the Staybridge Suites East, Popular Av location, in Memphis Tennessee! The facility is freshly renovated, clean, well kept, and staffed with the friendliest people. The hotel staff, from management, right through to housekeeping, go out of their way to make your stay welcoming, and comfortable.

    Rooms are large, clean, and well appointed. Attention to detail is the name of the game here. Beds are comfy, pillows are perfect, and sheets are soft, yet crisp, with just a hint of bleach to remind you they are CLEAN!

    Rooms have full kitchens, minus oven. They even have dishwashers. You'll find cabinets stocked with dishes, utensils, and cookware. There's a toaster, and coffee pot, and they even start you out with some coffee, microwave popcorn, salt, pepper, sugar, dish soap, dishwasher soap, paper towels......you get the idea. Somebody really thought about things when planning how to furnish the rooms. Hey, they even have a wine opener in the utensil drawer. I love these people!

    WiFi is pretty good, by hotel standards. If you are an IHG rewards member, your WIFI is complimentary. Becoming a member is free, and simple, so I'd say go for it.

    I definately recommend the Staybridge Suites East, Popular Av in Memphis. I know for sure, I'll be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my room

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    My room was extremely clean and comfortable. I had a bedroom with a separate sitting area. There was a kitchen but I didn't use it. I loved the pool. The pool was clean, a good size and private from the outside world. There were 5 of us. Two to each bed and one on the pull out bed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. If I ever return to Memphis, I will stay at the Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely

    By

    June 14, 2017

    This was a happy change from my previous hotel stay in the Memphis area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was clean and comfortable

    By

    June 14, 2017

    The room met our expectations. The breakfast was nice and well stocked with a nice variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Social Opportunities

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Great social hour for breakfast and evening receptions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel at a good price

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    The Suites are priced excellently. Only 15 min from Beale street at a much better price than hotels over there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great stay. The room was very spaces.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied Guess

    By

    June 08, 2017

    I wish I had stayed all 3 nights while in Memphis at your establishment because my other 2 nights was not nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    We were greeted like old friends by Calvin at the front desk. We were not IHC members so he signed us up right away so we would get credit for our stay. The entire staff was friendly and always willing to help with any needs we had. The room was clean and very nice and the breakfast was good each morning. We loved the social each evening and it was very nice that the laundry was free a big help as we stayed Monday thru Friday. It was just minutes from everything very convenient we will stay here for sure next time we are in Memphis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    yes, yes, yes

    By

    June 05, 2017

    Every hotel chain has a bed to sleep in, some more comfortable than others. They have a great facility but what made our stay better than most was the staff. They didn't know it, but my wife is on chemo and it was like the knew without being told... We felt like we were at our home away from home. Great customer service! If we return to the area in our travels we will be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less