Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 312 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      236
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Amazing staff and property

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Everyone we dealt with was polite and welcoming. The breakfast downstairs that was included in our price was convenient and delicious. The employees working the morning breakfast were very attentive and helped us with our every need. I will definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Staff provide a great service, overall this is a great hotel and will come back next time. The only thing to be improve is the toilet cleaning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family gathering

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    I stayed there for a few days and it was very nice as family members could visit in the lounge or back patio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    We had a great visit at Stay Bridge-Middleton. This was our first visit to a Stay Bridge Suites and will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service! Love the social hour.

    By

    July 12, 2017

    It has been a long time since we stayed at a Staybridge Suites. Cannot believe we haven't stayed there sooner. The room was clean and fresh. The bathroom was very bright and sparkling. The hotel has a great breakfast with many options for the group. They did have a social hour with many kinds of drinks and snacks. It kept us there longer than we planned because it was nice. Looking forward to coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    July 11, 2017

    When I stay in suites I often ask myself if I would take some the layout and design and incorporated into my home and this place it's on top of the list.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location but substandard customer service

    By

    July 10, 2017

    The location was great, but the staff at the hotel seemed generally unhappy and were unenthusiastic about responding to questions or requests outside of their routine. I particular, I encountered resistance when dealing with scheduling and coordinating the shuttle service, which was the primary amenity that factored into our decision to stay at this property. At one point, the shuttle could not find our destination (city hall) about 6 blocks away and we were forced to walk back to the hotel in the rain. This hotel is acceptable if you can overlook the mediocre service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Great service, 24 hour pool, kind to families with special needs children! I feel they go the extra mile to help us feel as comfortable as possible. We stay when or special needs child has an appointment or is on the hospital in Madison.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 06, 2017

    We were in Madison competing in a triathlon and the location of the hotel could not have been better for us. It was very nice and I would recommend this property to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    July 06, 2017

    I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past six months and have had a most enjoyable stay each time. The breakfast and social hour food choices are abundant and very well put together. Love having the kitchen facilities so that it is not necessary to eat at restaurants for every meal. Very comfortable beds. Shuttle drivers are all super nice and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area especially if you are in the area for more than a couple of nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great experience

    By

    July 04, 2017

    Overall great stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and location was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious comfortable rooms

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    This Staybridge provides newly refurbished and very comfortable spacious rooms - large enough to work or relax comfortably.

    The staff are good and the breakfasts and social evenings are well catered.

    An excellent option on the west side of Madison.

    Read More
    Read Less