Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 250 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Great service and proximity

    By

    24 marzo 2017

    Good location, comfortable stay, with kitchen options, help you to stay healthy.

    Also good networking point.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流,周边环境便利

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店工作人员处理问题及时,态度好;酒店内部提供中文服务,温馨方便;酒店早餐就餐环境好,食物丰盛;客房内部设有厨房,厨房用具齐全

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    19 marzo 2017

    Staff was very courteous and polite. Shuttle service was very helpful. The evening meal and social were great for those late night work sessions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet can be improved

    By

    17 marzo 2017

    Wireless connectivity and speed was poor.
    Couldn't connect to WebEx and VPN, frequent call drops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great XP once again

    By

    12 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Home away from home. Great hospitality. Nice facilities
    Great kitchenette for long stays. Overall fantabulous

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. We really appreciate the great feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    位置良好, 早餐還不錯

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    club

    飯店位置佳, 週邊解決食宿或採買需求, 距離都不遠
    性價比以這個區域的消水平來說, 還可以
    早餐不錯~ 樣式算多, 每天都有
    可惜房間隔音很差, 隔壁講話, 聽音樂, 一清二楚
    外面的人車聲音也聽得到
    這對於來宿但是夜晚作息的人來說, 很痛苦

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review and for bringing to our attention about the noise issue that you experience coming from next door and outside the hotel. We are observing the possible cause of the noise and determining the solution to the problem. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can make it up to you the next time you stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for Business Travwel

    By

    07 marzo 2017

    club

    Suites withKkitchen.
    Convenient Location.
    Breakfast and Evening Social Event.
    Silicon Valley Price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Thank you for giving us a great review. We hope that you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite with great hospitality

    By

    06 marzo 2017

    club

    Stayed in the Milpitas facility and this is one of the best stay i had in Milpitas. The suite is very spacious and clean. The hospitality of the staff is amazing and would be my top preference to stay during my next business trip as well.

    They have a good breakfast spread and friendly staff in the breakfast area. The fitness center though small is good for quick cardiac workout.

    The social had decent options as well; the options may be less if you are a pure vegetarian.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It meant a lot to us. We are currently considering to offer more of the vegetarian food. We hope that you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick one day stay

    By

    01 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Great stay for a quick weekend getaway. Checked in without problems , and got an ungrade to king bed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Thanks for giving us a 5 star review. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    25 febrero 2017

    club

    free laundry, wifi works great, free parking, free hotbreakfast and great hot dinner snacks and beverages. great and friendly staff. good value for money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2017
    Thank you very much for a 5 star review. We truly value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    The hotel is clean and overall very good. The breakfast is served very well and it is conveniently located, close to a lot of restaurants and companies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious with great value

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a business trip. For a simple stay, this is pretty good. I would consider this hotel, too even for a personal trip with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less