Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 263 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent costumer care

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Greeted with smiles and a free chocolate bar for my son. The staff at this hotel are very accommodating and aim to please. I will deffenetely stay at this location again in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Location

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Rooms are big and clean. It has everything you will possibly need and more. Rooms are spacious, breakfast is great, evening reception is nice after a busy day. The hotel and staff are exceptional. Great location, near to hwy401 and hwy 407

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge suites mississauga

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Great hotel and staff. Would stay there again without any hesitation. Great room size and bed was quite comfortable. The towel quality could have been a little better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    Great, friendly service at check-in. Clean, spacious suite. Great breakfast options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Nice, clean, large room. Felt like an apartment. The room was very clean and inviting upon arrival. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    第一次入住此类型公寓式酒店

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    在国外,有带厨房式的公寓式酒店非常不错,可以选择到附近大的超市自行选购喜爱的食品回来加工(当然,酒店里的各种调料盒锅、碗碟等配套略显不足,但瑕不掩瑜)以后有机会还会继续选择此类型酒店。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Very good customer services. All in all very comfortable stay.

    Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Vikas, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We do appreciate you recognising our staff efforts who works very hard everyday. Thank you for your recommendations. Please keep continue to stay with us. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay.

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Stayed here during a business trip. Room clean and slept well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Jenny, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted to know that you loved our super clean room and had a good sleep. Please do come and visit us again soon for another memorable experience. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cold nights in Canada

    By

    February 12, 2017

    I needed a hotel near both the airport and my client and was very pleasantly pleased with this choice. Used Uber instead of a car and it worked out beautifully--particularly when I found out that they offered a free dinner on each of my nights! Staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear ddieters1, Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations. We will pass on the kudos to our amazing team members for making your stay more enjoyable. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT- absolutely no complaints

    By

    February 06, 2017

    My husband and I have stayed at this Staybridge Suites location several times now and we've never been disappointed. All of the staff (front desk check in & out, housekeeping, breakfast staff) were warm, friendly and accommodating. Our check-in gal even called our room about 1/2 hr after we'd arrived to see if everything was ok and if there was anything she could do for us!! We've never had that before. Our room was clean and comfortable. Simply a lovely stay. We will always choose the Staybridge when we're in the area. Thanks to a great team!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Babby63, We are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for the great feedback!! We will share the praises with the team to let them know they did a great job! Warm wishes and we hope to see you again on your future travels to the Mississauga Area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and quiet hallways

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Rooms were planed out well. Couldn't hear anyone in the hallway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Buster, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy that you loved our quiet hotel and your stay was very comfortable. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, overall comfortable stay.

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    The overall condition and stay was pleasurable. A little more attention could be given to the condition of the washroom, but generally okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is our pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay and loved the friendly staff. Please accept our sincere apology for the bathroom cleanliness. We will surely work to improve that. We look forward to your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less