Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 645 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    645reviews

    • 5 Stars
      551
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great room

    By

    27 April 2017

    club

    very nice room. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Very good complimentary breakfast. Pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    27 April 2017

    Excellent customer service by all the staff.
    Really nice property.
    Lots of nice amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    26 April 2017

    I was comfortable the minute I walked into the front doors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    25 April 2017

    club

    Great hotel, extended stay or overnight you will be comfortable! Great staff, all the amenities you could ask for, highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    23 April 2017

    I've stayed at this Staybridge multiple times through the years. Always a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    22 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Always greeted with a warm welcome. Great staff clean rooms and a quiet place to stay. Perfect for business and family trips and pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    We had a nice stay. Breakfast was "ok" ; pellows were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    120 Days

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    I will of stayed at the hotel for 120 consecutive days. My overall experience was excellent. If I had to recommend one thing it would be to request a room on the east side of the hotel due to traffic and garbage truck noise on the west side. Overall 4/5 on the hotel and I will stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly front desk

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    They are always so helpful and have smiles on their faces. I feel like they would drop what they are doing to put the customer first!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dave M

    By

    18 April 2017

    club

    Very nice clean, quite and convenient. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Missoula area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and convenient location, however

    By

    17 April 2017

    We have stayed at this location several times because of the location and convenience to get to the Missoula airport. This time, I left with not so good impression. I had called the hotel a couple of weeks before my stay to ask if they had a shuttle to the airport, yes they do and it starts running at 5AM. Okay, I asked to have my name on that shuttle as I had a 6 something flight to catch. No problem. I confirmed this at check in and they said yes a shuttle will was scheduled for 5 AM the next morning. I get to the front desk at 4:50 am to ask for change and no one is there I call the number and it is a young lady prepping breakfast and explained that the front desk clerk is also the shuttle driver. WHAT?? So that leaves the front desk unmanned during a busy time and the person has to be the shuttle driver too? She told me that he did an earlier run because there were over 10 people signed up the the 5 AM shuttle. This all would have been good information to tell those planning to ride the shuttle at check in. I am not angry at the front desk clerk/shuttle driver or the young lady that was prepping breakfast but the management of the hotel. Come on it was sold out and you should have known that you needed another body that morning and I am guessing most mornings. I will think twice before staying at the hotel again I am sorry to say.

    Read More
    Read Less

    3 Nights on Business

    By

    17 April 2017

    I am genially appreciative of this brand for offering a great breakfast and continental dinner for the same price per night as their competitors. I will stay here every time when in Missoula

    Read More
    Read Less