Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 544 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    544reviews

    • 5 Stars
      470
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Sleep

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    A truly comfortable bed and clean room. Nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Thank you for everything. My wife and I have e a new hotel for sure. We stayed back to back nights in different cities and both were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The amenities and staff here are excellent. The location is convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thanks you so much for your review. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Git there after a long day and went to lay down and bed was comfortable where I fell right to sleep as I turned the TV on

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thanks for staying with us. Glad you got a good nights sleep.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing experience and people!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I would stay there again and again! They are amazing people and workers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much, we think our people are great as well. Hope so see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    great getaway

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very clean ! Good customer service! Good breakfast.well maintained!:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The hotel is pet friendly and is in a nice location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thanks for your review, glad you had a good stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this is definitely one of the best in regard to customer service and room comfort. If you are staying in Missoula, definitely try to book this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best suite stay and great price

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Very warm, comfortable , functional layout of rooms. We will definitely choose Staybridge again. Only wished for a warming light in the bathroom as the fan comes on with the switch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    I live out of town and the roads were bad. I decided to stay at the Staybridge because the company I work for uses your facility for out of town guests. I was pleasantly surprised by the courteousness of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the security of the premises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Missoula. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please join us for your next stay in Missoula!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    December 17, 2016

    A very comfortable stay for a very reasonable price, without the clingy staff of upscale hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you feel "at home" when you stay here! That is our main goal and we're pleased to be achieving it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable spacious room

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    I stay here whenever I am in town. Easy access, they offer a small meal in the evening 3 nights a week. I missed it this time. Wish they offered wine and beer during the social hour like the Great Falls location. The rooms are very comfortable size and equipped with a kitchen, no mini fridges here. Beds are comfortable and choice of pillow hardness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Missoula! It's great to hear that we are your preferred location! We strive to provide the greatest service and make your stay the best that it can be! We'll see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less