Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 492 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    492reviews

    • 5 Stars
      425
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good value

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Good location. Good value. Complimentary breakfast a plus. Quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, very clean, great place to stay...

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Friendly staff, very clean, great place to stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable surroundings

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great customer service for late night travelers with unexpected vehicle issues. We chose Staybridge Suites because of a previous stay in Great Falls MT
    We were very please with the size and cleanliness of the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    The staff was attentive, the rooms were cleaned and well taken care of. Breakfast was more than expected and the area well cleaned, never ran out of food. The price was a little more than I had wanted to pay for the area but I would do it again if I had no other option.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your comments. We are glad your enjoyed our breakfast and clean hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows

    By

    August 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Pillows in a hotel are always a challenge for me. That's the only thing I need to mention is a softer flat pillow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thanks for your review, we rely on your feedback to make improvements. Please ask us for pillow options next time you are here.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great suites at a reasonable price. Full kitchen makes it easy to cook a meal in when you get tired of dining out. Especially appreciate this option when on long business trips. Breakfast is the morning is excellent - lots of fresh fruit and tons of options. Handy to have the Pantry on site for quick snacks in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thanks for your great review! We do indeed cut fresh fruit every day so we are glad you enjoyed that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ID Rancher

    By

    August 17, 2016

    convenient to airport, well run airport shuttle, clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff. i frequently stay here during travel in and out of missoula

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. Wonderful home base for fishing vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfy, convenient and spacious accommodations near airport

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfy, convenient and spacious accommodations near airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thanks you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, friendly, clean hotel

    By

    August 07, 2016

    This is the place if you dont want to have any issues, easy to find, close to whatever you need. The social hour is great for getting a quick snack in the evening, and stop and play some pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    Everything at this property went great. The bed was a little soft but apart from that, everything else was a 10!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Hotel

    By

    August 05, 2016

    I've stayed at Staybridge Suites on numerous occasions and in a various locations, and have always been satisfied. However, this one in Missoula was exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less