Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 536 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    536reviews

    • 5 Stars
      489
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Mont Stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    This was an above average facility with good staff and acomodatrons

    Read More
    Read Less

    Capital City

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    I will return to this hotel on my next visit to the Capital City!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Great stay! Travel for medical reasons to hospital in Atlanta from Louisiana. Needed to be closer to Atlanta due to I-85 being shut down at our exit. This was a great choice. Great neighborhood surrounded by great restaurants, shopping. Easy on and easy off I-85, great area to fill up before you head out on the highway. The hotel was very nice and had a great gathering area with an outside fireplace and pool that was beautiful at night, great place to relax after a long drive. The room was perfect for the two of us and the staff was always helpful and always had a smile on their faces! The best thing of all is for two women traveling, we felt very safe!!!!! Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to all families and couples!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great social, lovely staff

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Fantastic- will choose you all over other hotels in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    This is such a nice hotel...it is modern, clean, comfortable and the breakfasts in the morning are wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and great service!

    By

    April 19, 2017

    Our family had a great week long stay. The entire staff was absolutely wonderful. We really enjoyed the breakfast and pool area. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 18, 2017

    We stayed one night at the Staybridge Suites in Montgomery Alabama and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. We will stay at Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best IHG ever

    By

    April 16, 2017

    I have been to many IHG hotels in the US and this is by far the best one out there. If you are ever in Montgomery this is where you must stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect!

    By

    April 13, 2017

    Nice, clean rooms with plenty of space and everything you need! Pool area was resort like...awesome!! Breakfast was great and loved that there was an area for laundry. ONLY downside was that there are no ice machines on each floor. If you don't want to wait for your freezer to make it (very slowly), you have to go down to the breakfast area. But the hotel was still great and we will definitely stay again the next time we're in Montgomery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring break

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Great Place! We will be back again (4th year).The staff is friendly and the rooms are large and very clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY HERE!!!

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Such a wonderful hotel. It was very clean and all of the staff were absolutely fantastic! We brought our pets and we felt like they were just as much welcome there as we were. The area to walk the dogs was very pretty and well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Montgomery AL!

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Great place to stay in Montgomery AL!
    Super staff, convenient location, great amenities - no reason to stay anywhere else!

    Read More
    Read Less