Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 491 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    491reviews

    • 5 Stars
      448
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    The experience was excellent all the way around. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. The rooms were clean and like new.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear sandlapper21, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your review! We are so happy that your experience was excellent! Thank you for the nice compliments to our staff, they work hard and it is always nice to see that noticed and mentioned! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager. Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay for 10 year anniversary

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The whole experience was rather pleasing. We enjoyed our stay and the room was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Britanica, Thank you very much for choosing the Staybridge Suites -EastChase to celebrate your 10 year anniversary! Congratulations! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that your room was perfect! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best of the Best

    By

    February 14, 2017

    This is definitely a five star hotel. Simply outstanding in every way. Very impressed with the management and staff. You can see they take pride in their facility and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Vince, Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to write your review! Wow, what a very complimentary review! Thank you for calling us outstanding and a five star hotel! Thank you for noticing all the hard work that our staff puts in. We cannot wait to see you again. Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Very nice environment, pleasure people. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Adams, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! We are so glad that you found our property a pleasure to stay at! Thank you for the recommendation, that is the best compliment we can receive! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    My preferred hotel in this area.

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The rooms are very nice and spacious. The service is very good and staff friendly and efficient. I prefer this location whenever I go to Montgomery. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. I really enjoy having the separate seating area, kitchen and 2 televisions. It is a bit higher in price than the other properties in the area but certainly worth it for the extra comfort. The kitchen is equipped and the coffee/tea service is nice to have.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Amy321, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! We are so glad you found your room spacious, and the kitchen well equipped. Thank you for saying we are your hotel of choice, that makes our day! We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Traveler

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    I travel frequently to the area for business, and Staybridge is my first choice! It's my home away from home, the atmosphere is nice, and the staff is great! Would recommend to anyone traveling here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Randi, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! We are so proud to be called your home away from home! Thank you for making us your first choice and for recommending us, what an amazing compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager - Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 06, 2017

    The gym might be small but I still got a great workout in. I enjoyed the food at night. Was best is that they offer food 4 nights a week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Trip, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! So glad you got to enjoy our gym. Yes, it is on the smaller side, but is a great place to destress! Thank you for your comments on our dinner social, so happy you found them enjoyable! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager - Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expected More

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    As a hotel where the rooms cost as much as they do I expected more from the Breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear D-bo, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your review! We appreciate the 4* review even if our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your honest feedback. We have sent this review to our corporate offices that take all comments and opportunities very serious. We hope that you will stay with us again and next time our breakfast is up to your standards! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager - Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Place but survey Too Long

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    I loved the hotel and will stay there again. But this survey takes too long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Investor, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your review! Thank you for saying you loved our property and that you will stay with us again! That is such a huge compliment! Thank you! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Rick Tyre Manager - Social Media Staybridge Suites - Eastchase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 02, 2017

    A good place to stay when you are away from home. Friendly Staff, Good food, clean environment. They very attentive to all our needs, very personable. They had a special note on our door welcoming us. The Cooks, housekeepers and Front desk Staff always greet us with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Jeannie, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! Our staff truly works hard for our guests and take great pride in their job. They light up every time they read all the great compliments about them! In this day and age, having a great staff is paramount to a great property! Thank you for all the nice comments and we hope to see you again soon! Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Super impressed by everything! Clean, great location, wonderful staff, excellent food, lots of amenities, fantastic suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Liz54, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review! We love hearing that you were super impressed with our property! So glad you found your suite fantastic! And our staff thanks you for the nice compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient - Nice Room

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Hotel location was convenient for business requirements and close to restaurants. Recommend hotel when staying the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Sioux53, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! Thank you for the recommendation, that means the world to us! So glad you had a great experience with us. We cannot wait to see you again! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager - Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less