Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 510 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    510reviews

    • 5 Stars
      464
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    We stayed for a wedding and really enjoyed it! The suites are really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Very Clean and large rooms located closed to good restaurants and shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Home Away From Home

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Staybridge Suites have the quality that we all expect from a Suite. They always make me feel special and will continue to come back. The rooms, space, comfort, and relaxing is beyond comparison. Keep up the exceptional work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and convenience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I went down to buy milk from the pantry but there wasn't any. The lady at the front desk gladly went into the kitchen to get me a couple cartons. Everyone at the desk was friendly. The hotel had a great atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Very Comfortable Room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay and were pleased with the available amenities and services. The location was conveniently located close to the freeway. Breakfast was great as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I was blown away when I first walked into my suite. I couldn't have asked for anything. All the furniture was clean and comfortable. The kitchen area was stocked with items.
    Unfortunately it was too cold for me to enjoy the pool but I loved the fact that there was a fireplace inside and outside for my enjoyment.
    I didn't use the fitness center as much as I should have but it was nice.
    I LOVE the idea of social hour, it helps to make your stay more personable and you have the opportunity to meet other guests without having to feel odd walking up to someone for conversation.
    the grounds of the hotel were manicured and the view of the lake behind the hotel was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed as room, didn't like the pillows.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed this hotel. I stay at this hotel every time when in The Montgomery area. Overall I love the hotel. I wish the breakfast would have turkey meat, and my wife would like bacon. Other than that, I enjoyed the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Bigo, Thank you for being a valued repeat customer and for writing your review! We do apologize about not having your favorite items available at our breakfast, and thank you for the 5* review despite our shortcomings. We will look into adding those items! We value your feedback about our pillows as well. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    The staff here was top notch! The room was better then I expected! Made a wonderful weekend that much better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Tommynddl, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your review! It made our day to read that we helped you have a wonderful weekend! Thank you for the nice comment about our staff and room. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff surpassed my expectations...

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    From the time we checked in with Desmond and throughout our stay, the hotel staff could not have been nicer or more helpful and very friendly. It was such a pleasure dealing with each and every one of them! The hotel is in a good location close to many places to go and things to do. I do feel the mattresses and pillows could use a little updating. Overall our stay was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear HSR760405, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! We are so glad that Desmond and the rest of our staff exceeded your expectations! We are very fortunate to have such a great location, right next to the Shoppes at EastChase! Thank you for saying your stay was great and we hope to see you soon! Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel in March 2017 and had a great experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, and it is in a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear LPK1, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing your review! It made our day to read that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for all the nice compliments! We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Everyone was super nice and very helpful. Love that they accept pets and the fee was not overpriced. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear shannonga, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! We do love our furry travelers and thank you so much for saying you would stay with us again! We hope that is soon! Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed. Always great clean experience

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I love coming here, love the fireplace in the lobby and outside. It is close to great shopping and restaurants and always very clean. The staff is always very helpful and courteous and the breakfast and dinners are always helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Jenn D, We love having you here and thank you for writing your review! We are so glad you found our staff friendly, our rooms clean and our mealtimes tasty! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Rich Tyre Manager, Social Media Staybridge Suites - EastChase
    Read More
    Read Less