Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 429 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    429reviews

    • 5 Stars
      393
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    clean hotel in nice location

    By

    September 29, 2016

    this hotel is located in nice area of montgomery. convenient access to highway, restaurants, and shops. this hotel has a nice stay-cation feel. lots of tv channels make things really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel with Great View

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Perfect weekend getaway. Attend for local college football game and it was easy and convenient to get to. Lot use fun things to do in the area. Kids loved the pool area and the view around pool was amazing. Comfortable room would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Illinois

    By

    September 19, 2016

    I love staying at this Staybridge! The front office staff make everything look easy, when I know it is not! Miss Sadie at breakfast is a joy to wake up to. Everyone is very accommodating. I've stayed at other Staybridge's and nothing compares to this one. Love it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good sleep

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really like the, nice and clean, overall very nice, this was my first time staying in StayBridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Commissioning at Maxwell AFB

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for the 1st time and I have to say I wish I would've known about this hotel a long time ago it was excellent beyond expectations and I would highly recommend it to anybody my only wish is that all hotels would be run this efficiently and be so customer friendly. I would give it 10 stars if I could.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Service

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Every single employee at this hotel was friendly and genuinely wanted to know what they could do to make my stay better. I arrived before the standard check-in time, but the desk clerk said she'd expedite the cleaning on my room. In the meantime she provided me the wifi password and told me to help myself to the breakfast buffet which was still open at 10 o'clock in the morning. The food service personnel kept everything clean and tidy. Plus they gave everyone advanced notice before they put everything away in case anyone wanted something extra. Finally the evening social was an unexpected pleasure. While there are plenty of restaurants in the area, nothing beats the convenience of having complementary food and beer on tap right in the hotel lobby! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will personally plan to stay here again the next time I'm in Montgomery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel at a reasonable price.

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Excellent hotel at a reasonable price. Comfortable beds, large room, and large shower. The breakfast and social time were great. Staff was very friendly. Great location near restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Stayed one night at Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase in Montgomery Alabama on our way to St. George Island Fl. The stay was very pleasant and relaxing after driving over 10 hours. The suite we stayed in had a kitchenette which we did not take advantage of since we had stopped to eat prior to checking in, but seemed adequately supplied. The staff we encountered especially front desk personnel were wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best In Montgomery

    By

    September 06, 2016

    A comfortable hotel, where you are greeted with southern hospitality and quality amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    We were there for a grandsons soccer tournament. My husband usually complains about where we stay, but never heard a word.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    My entire stay was not only very accommodating, but enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites in Montgomery is an excellent hotel

    By

    August 28, 2016

    I always stay here because the rooms are clean, very nice, and the free amenities (beer, and wine dinner, breakfast) are an extra bonus not found elsewhere, The hotel is very pretty, and they are dog friendly with a huge place to walk your dog. The staff is also very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less