Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 477 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    477reviews

    • 5 Stars
      437
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great service

    By

    January 24, 2017

    From making reservations to checking out...everything is easy. We stay here every year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    East Chase

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Good stay, staff was nice room was clean. Good location near restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic customer service and hotel!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The entire staff in all capacities was amazing--utmost professional, courteous, and helpful. THANK YOU for another outstanding visit to Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 18, 2017

    My stay at the staybridge was absolutely amazing. The receptionist was very professional and courteous. Truly made me feel welcomed. The rooms are breathtaking. I literally felt as if I never left my home. The theater room is a great place to kick back and relax and watch a movie and enjoy a snack and a beverage. I will definitely be returning and highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel with Dog

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Friendliness of staff and overall cleanliness is what impressed me most about my stay. I chose this hotel because it is dog friendly; it greatly surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff, hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was great, service great, very nice greeting, room very clean,afternoon food great ! That the reason l stay ,4to5 nights a month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear bigd@, Thank you very much for staying with us and for posting your review! We are so excited to be where you spend 4 to 5 days a month! And so humbled that you found everything great! We are puzzled by the one star review though. Most of the time, one star reviews are for properties or experiences that do not measure up to your expectations. If you could please contact us, we would love an opportunity to find out more about your review and see where we can make improvements. Please call at 334-277-9383 or email at mmodozie@his-eastchase.com Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Michael Modozie Regional Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Clean quite stay. Enjoyed the stay. Don't like that I have to do a story on a review

    Read More
    Read Less

    everything i wanted

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    clean. well kept. super front desk. pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comforable and great, friendly service.

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The suite, lounge and dining area, common area were very clean and inviting. We felt comfortable and welcome by an awesome staff. Food was very good - breakfast and social time. Everything was beyond our expectations. We will definitely return for longer stays and more often. Thank you, staff, for making our stay one of the best we have experienced anywhere,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 11, 2017

    What else can I say. Great clean comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. Why wouldn't I return! All hotels should be as great of an experience assd this Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff at this location is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and the evening food/drink offerings make winding down at the end of day easy. I highly recommend this hotel and will continue to stay here when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful location as this hotel is convenient to excellent restaurants and good shopping. The hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. We have stayed there many times and we are never dissatisfied. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfasts are satisfying and well done.

    Read More
    Read Less