Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 603 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    603reviews

    • 5 Stars
      546
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase is Great!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    I have stayed numerous times over the last six years at the Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase and every time has been a very pleasant experience.
    All Associates from the Manager to the front desk, room service, kitchen staff have always been so friendly and always exceeded our expectations.
    I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when I travel to Montgomery!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen and breakfast area/foods

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    The rooms were very nice with comptable beds and having a kitcken was very geat to have. The breakfast area for guest was very small. This caused the food to be placed very close together requiring other guest to reach over each other in order to get to the food. This also made it difficult for the staff to replenish the empty containers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly, clean and comfortable

    By

    July 23, 2017

    Staff friendly and very helpful. Good food and a very clean hotel. Nice homey atmosphere. Will sure stay there again if in the Montgomery area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Best place I have stayed in Montgomery! Friendly staff and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    July 14, 2017-My stay at StayBridge in Montgomery Al was for Family Reunion.
    The entire staff including housekeeping, was very helpful and friendly, the lobby and
    The eating area was very clean. The staff continual kept areas clean.
    My hotel suite was clean and roomy. The only thing I would suggest would be another
    Mirror other than the one in the bathroom.
    The food was good and plentiful for a continental breakfast.
    I gave this hotel a five star.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place to Stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge in Montgomery at Eastchase is a wonderful break for a work weary traveler! The Social Hour is family friendly and a nice way to relax. It is a safe and secure hotel where you can relax and actually enjoy your visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    consistently nice

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Have chosen to stay here on past visits and this location is always nice. Quiet and offers everything needed for a great hotel stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxation

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    This location is wonderful. The atmosphere, location and the staff makes your stay Amazing. De'Antry is one of the most genuine people I've meet that made my stay a pleasure. The rooms has a great view and it locations gives you several options to shop and eat from. I would always stay at this location when I vist.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    My family and I were stopping through Montgomery on our way to the beach and stayed here. The staff is incomparable. They are so nice and always have a smile on their faces and always asked if we needed anything. That goes a long way when you are staying from home and in a place that you are not familiar with. The hotel is nicely decorated, breakfast was wonderful! We did not use the pool, but it looked clean and was stocked well with towels. They have a pantry where you can buy brand name snacks and drinks instead of a vending machine. We did not have to wait long for the elevators and found our way around pretty easily. The internet was slower than I would have liked it to be, my mattress was broken on one side. That was the only cons for me. I definitely would recommend this hotel to others and actually, we stayed here after returning from our trip five days later.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is the best!

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Staybridge offers the best professional service in all that they do. All of their staff are professional. The rooms are excellent. You have all u need; it's like spending the night in a apartment. Beds are very comfortable. I love staying at Staybridge for business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accommodations and great staff!

    By

    July 08, 2017

    Our family had gathered here from different states to celebrate a huge event in our son's life. From the welcoming faces at the font desk to the beautiful suite, we were so comfortable and relaxed. It made the whole trip just that much better. Several family members had gone in together on the 2 bedroom suite. It was HUGE! We all gathered there to hang out and laugh/talk and just enjoy seeing each other again after so long. We were in a 1 bedroom suite that was perfect for us. All of our accommodations were clean, very comfortable with every level of staff being so friendly and accommodating.
    The food was great too! If the rest of the properties are anything like this particular location... you will NOT be disappointed in your choice. We have a wonderful family memory now, thanks to the staff at Staybridge Suites Montgomery-Eastchase. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere.

    By

    July 06, 2017

    I am on a special eating plan and must prepare my own meals instead of eating out. The breakfast buffet had everything I could eat and I was able to prepare my lunch and dinner in my room. Staybridge provided everything and it was already in the room when I arrived. The room was comfortable and very nice. This was my first stay at Staybridge. I usually stay at another extended stay hotel but will switch to Staybridge. The quality and atmosphere is so much better. It is more like a resort.

    Read More
    Read Less