Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 263 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wish I could stay longer

    By

    March 26, 2017

    My recent stay at Staybridge Suites was great. I wish my business trip had been longer so I could have enjoyed the lovely suite and the social atmosphere of the lobby more. Room was clean and comfortable. Lobby area and breakfast area were welcoming and homey. Overall a wonderful stay...I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    If by our looking for a get away or need to handle some business this your place..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay. Had a group from coastal SC in 4 rooms and everyone was extremely happy with accommodations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I always come here and staff is friendly, always aprouchable and don't hesitate to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Nice place to stay I would definitely come back pleasant comfortable quiet nice spacious rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, great location

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    This is a very nice, comfortable hotel in a great location within walking distance to several dining options, which was nice after a long day of driving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    warm welcoming

    By

    March 07, 2017

    the staff is so friendly they're willing to work hard to give the most pleasurable experience available

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel!

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Extremely clean hotel. The staff are all very professional and friendly. The manager, Jose, has done a fantasic job putting together a really great team. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    March 05, 2017

    I always use this hotel, out of all the others in the area, when I'm in town for business. The open food bar on social nights is second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Once was nice now roaches

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    A few years ago my husband and I stayed here with a few friends and this was a very nice gem of a hotel. It is tucked away behind another hotel so many people may miss it. It was quiet and the staff is friendly.
    Fast forward to February 2017. The staff is still friendly but now rooms are dated and my suite had roaches. The staff worked to move myself and my guest but offered points as restitution. Haha did I pay you in points? No thank you. We were then moved to another suite which also had roaches. I am convinced that the hotel is infested.
    Hopefully, they can get the bug issue under control. Some of my guests opted to go home rather than stay in a room with roaches and our night was not as good as it could have been.
    In the end I was issued a full refund but can not go back and make the night as memorable as it could have been. I am unable to upload the pictures

    Read More
    Read Less

    pretty nice hotel for business

    By

    February 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    as the title, it's really a very good place. everything is wonderful, especially the social evening from Monday to Wndersday. and also the fitroom. I got a very good time here~

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Mincau, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our nice hotel and our Manager's Reception! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Facilities

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    facilities were OK fro the price paid convenience to airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear john deere, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you found us to be of great value and that you enjoyed our convenient location! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less