Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 497 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    497reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Dark room for sleep

    By

    July 20, 2017

    This hotel is super clean and the staff were very attentive. I needed help with zipping up my dress, the lady ( forgot her name) helped me immensley for a wedding i was attending.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Anytime I travel I try and stay at a StayBridge location. I have a large family and need the extra space. I always feel at home when I arrive and they have everything I need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean

    By

    July 19, 2017

    need clean towels available more, roomy, great bed, big area, kitchen nice, breakfast was nice, laundry room was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay great hotel for whole family .Staff was excellent no disappointment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay hotel felt like home. Family package to sarhara Sam is well worth it .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    A nice clean reasonably priced hotel to stay at. I would recommend staying there and would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    The rooms were cozy and home like. The price for the stay was reasonable. I would stay here again in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping great but disappointing breakfast

    By

    July 13, 2017

    We continue to visit Staybridge because of the availability of the 2 bedroom layout which is rare even in extended stay suite hotels. The rooms were clean and even though it was a weekend housekeeping did a complete service this time. It is a pleasure to come back to the room after a long day out and see the bed made, no garbage, towels changed and dishes done. My biggest disappointment as usual is with the breakfast. The pre-made omelets were terrible. They were dark brown. I don't know if it is the staff overcooking or they come out of the box that way but either teach the staff or change supplier. The bread products seem low quality. The orange juice is, as usual, flavor free. The oatmeal is inconsistently prepared - one day good, next day water. Last stay was the same. Poor training a strong possibility. We weren't there for the evening social but usually the food there is great, breakfast never. The tables could be cleaned occasionally between guests. Hotel staff,as usual, friendly and tries to be helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was very much comfortable and great service

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Stay on Stay Bridge at MT Laurel was very comfortable and all the facilities provided was very nice, I really liked to stay during my trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was amazing staff members top notch

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    The stay here was great very clean rooms, staff very helpful and friendly, breakfast and dinner buffets were great as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhappy camper

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    The food service staff and cleaning staff were great but the staff at the front desk almost ruined my family vacation and anniversary I had to watch every single dime I spent because they overcharged my debit card. I couldn't sleep the entire time because I was worried about having enough money to take my wife out to dinner for our anniversary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No one wants to be LIED to.

    By

    July 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotels appears to be newer or possibly recently upgraded.
    When checking in I asked for a complimentary upgrade as a Platinum member, since we had our baby, it would have been nice to have the extra bedroom to have a quiet place for the baby.. Was told there were no 2 bedroom rooms available, however, I had checked before hand and that puzzled me. When I immediately checked by phone, while the young lady was still checking me in, I found that there were still 2 bedroom rooms still available. When I advised here there were still 2 bedroom rooms available, she then told me if I was here longer, she would have upgraded me. Which is it?!? She clearly lied to me, was there NO 2 bedroom room available or that she just didn't want upgrade me. I was staying only one night, her reason did not make any sense. On a minor note, she did not thank me for being a Platinum member or ask what welcome amenity gift I wanted.

    Read More
    Read Less