Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 475 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    475reviews

    • 5 Stars
      326
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Great accommodations!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Overall great stay! The one bedroom suite with kitchen was perfect. The staff was also very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast with the make you own waffles was a very nice bonus! Would definitely come back! Thank you Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation at Diggerland

    By

    June 18, 2017

    The hotel was excellent. Great value and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, indoor pool, good breakfast

    By

    June 16, 2017

    This is a great location to go to Diggerland or the Oasis water park. There is an indoor pool, breakfast is great nice selection making it good for kids as well. The staff was friendly and very attentive to everybody's needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    Great facility BUT HORRIBLE service. This is an extended stay hotel where you have the option to have two bedrooms in your suite. This would indicate some level of socialization with your friends/family while staying at the hotel. At 6 PM on a Saturday, we were told we would be put out of the hotel if we did not speak quietly to one another because of the hotel's quiet hour policy. Since we were not aware of the quiet hours policy on Saturday evenings and wanted to avoid being put out of the hotel, per the threat, we all went to the social lounge, and before even sitting down, we were told we were not permitted to socialize in that area either because of the hotel's quiet policy. It was approximately 7:45 PM on a Saturday night. Wow!!! We were so confused and realized the issue was not noise, it was our color. Most of the people in the group were persons of color and clearly this was the issue! We travel a lot and have NEVER experienced anything like this, EVER!! We have even stay at this location before and did not have any issues, but we also had a less colorful group of people. There you have it!!! HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE... Especially to be threatened to be put out for socializing at an expected level for about 6-7 adults in a suite. We are appalled and offended by the hotel's front desk staff. More appropriate communication to us regarding the hotel's policy would have allowed us to effectively temper our tone, but this was deplorable!
    Train your staff better, focusing on communication skills and less offensively enforcing undocumented hotel policies (quiet hours beginning at 5PM on a Saturday afternoon). Craziest thing I have EVER heard in my many many years of extensive world travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed, good service.

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Comfy bed, good service. Room could have been vacuumed better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable sleep. Breakfast and Suite Furniture needs improvement.

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Overall it was a good and comfortable stay. The location of the hotel is good as well.

    The breakfast needs a little more variety (few chicken options). The complimentary Monday,Tuesday and Wednesday light dinner also needs a little more options. There was a day i remember where the menu had something and actual food was different.

    I faced frequent disconnection on the internet specially during evenings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 13, 2017

    I have stay in the staybridge hotel 3 time already. I personally love this place everything is clean organize and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 13, 2017

    The hotel was very nice and surprisingly large. The room was very spacious and furnished very nicely. Breakfast was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff was rude

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Overall stay was okay went 6 nights with no room phone even after telling the front desk 3 days in a row.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Everything was above standards expected at most hotels. Clean facilities and friendly staff.

    Fix the printer and I wouldn't have one complaint or recommendation for improvement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for the price

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed everything. Spacious, clean rooms. Also nice colors and decor. Very good swimming pool, clean and good size. Breakfast is a wonderful extra. Safe area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Our family stay at this hotel was wonderful! The room was very spacious and clean. Having the option to prepare our own dinner for the entire family was great and the free breakfast was very convenient. This kids enjoyed the pool and had enough space to comfortably play in our 2 bedroom suite. There was a total of 8 traveling in our party and everyone felt at home. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less