Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 336 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    336reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    What I expected

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Hotel was as I anticipated. Facilities were clean and atmosphere was acceptable. I only stayed overnight so my total experience with the place was limited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superior Service

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I'm quite satisfied with the service of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    For a place I had never heard of, I'll definitely be back.

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Never heard of this hotel before, but stayed here due to a wedding I was attending. The bride said that she loves "these places" and I now agree. The staff was friendly and hospitable. Making reservation was easy and they offered me the "group" rate for the room for the entirety of my stay as opposed to just the one night that it was booked for. The breakfast had a lot more options than I am accustomed to, which was wonderful. The suite was clean and comfortable. I would definitely look to stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Suite for family vacation

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Staff was extremely pleasant and welcoming. The suite set-up was great as we (myself, husband and 2 kids) traveled with another couple and their child. A common area to socialize in and the rooms on opposite side of the common area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    everything was great

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Very nice stay at the hotel the attendant at the desk was very helpful with giving my family directions.The suite was very adequate on space for all six of us. The good part was the separate bathrooms. The breakfast area was good. The only thing was the staff were not that friendly or helpful with getting the food that was getting empty from the flow of traffic. Overall everything else was on point. I will stay there again as long as I have a student in school at the university of penn.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice for a family vacation

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    We took a long weekend away with two kids and had particular needs to make our stay as smooth as possible. Staybridge Suites met our needs perfectly. The suite was roomy and comfortable, the four of us could eat comfortably in the kitchen, and the included breakfast was both yummy and incredibly convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic suites and great service

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Went there on vacation and did the packages with Diggerland and Sahara Sam's water park. Was thoroughly pleased with our stay and the service we received.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chambre spacieuse et confortable

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Idéale pour une famille avec une chambre à un lit, et une autre chambre avec 2 autres grands lits, et 2 salles de bain.
    La salle de petit-déjeuner est un peu petite compte tenu de la taille de l'hôtel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    This is a good spot to get away from city life. It's in the cut, a getaway for a few days to unwind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Experience Review

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Comfortable place to stay
    Staff very professional, helpful, and courteous

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at STAYBRIDGE SUITES

    By

    August 18, 2016

    all around comfort and a great location when traveling north excellent suites, We found the rooms very clean didn't have to worry about bed bugs smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay but bad housekeeping

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel room was spacious and comfy. The staff was friendly and very helpful. My only problem was with housekeeping. One room had dirty sheets and the next day I was not given clean towels. Both times the front desk helped fix the problem.

    Read More
    Read Less