Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 320 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    this place could easily be better

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    --dirty laundry room
    --screaming children in the hallway (why is a toddler in diapers still running up and down the halls at midnight??)
    --on checkin they asked you to choose between loyalty points or a gift basket. what point are they trying to make?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff were very friendly and pleasant.. Could give information and directions. They were very cordial when approached. That was the best part of my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great modern hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great. Room and facility nice and clean. Room redone recently and were very modern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite

    By

    July 18, 2016

    This is my favorite hotel great price ,comfortable,clean just great :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big family friendly

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Huge 2 bed rm and liv rm, full kitchen with dishes, 2 full baths, heated pool, next to 2 indoor water parks, 8 mins to historic Philadelphia and many tours and museums, the best breakfast ever, including an awesome waffle maker! my kids didn't want to leave the hotel! they wanted to live there it was that nice. I rate this hotel as one of the best hotels I've stayed at in the past 10 years. Erika(front desk) is so helpful and full of great ideas, and really made our stay that much more pleasing. I love it when someone can help with planning day trips and great insights! I loved the outside area next to the out door grills, you can save a fortune by doing your own cooking either in the fully stocked kitchen or outdoor grilling! This place is design to make your vacation dollar go a lot longer, we saved so much money that we ended up doing more philly tours!! The duck boat is a must, a bus thats also a boat! awesome!! my kids had fun but was able to experience history right where it happened! This was one of the most well rounded vacations Ive ever had! I cannot wait to go back again in august!! Thank you guys for making our family vacation a time to remember!! Love the Miltons

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay at the StayBridge Sutes

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay. The staff were absolutely wonderful, and our suite was well decorated, spacious and comfortable.

    Meals were great, and the overall hotel was very well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for a family

    By

    July 12, 2016

    We stayed during July 4th weekend and had a great time. We are a family of 4 (with two boys under the age of 6) and the suite that we stayed in was perfect. There was ample space for the 4 of us. While there was no oven in the room, they did have a grill that worked well for cooking dinners. The room was clean and we had light house keeping over the weekend (new towels and making of the beds). I would absolutely recommend this to a family who wanted to stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding front desk service.

    By

    July 10, 2016

    I was impressed with the problem solving of the staff.

    I can, only hope that my suggestions, especially the breakfast times are adjusted.

    I think the hotel is working from a false assumption as to when people want to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overal good stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    My stay during the fourth of July holiday was good. The hotel staff was great and met all expectations. The room size King with separate living area is awesome in size. The Hotel grounds need some manicuring and the hallways need some attention after hours but overall a clean Hotel. Recommend that if you are requesting preferences prior to your stay, to call the hotel prior to showing up to confirm them. During my stay, out of the four washers and dryers they had on site, only half of them worked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio ecelente

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    la mejor fue en la recepcion muy amable la personas que nos recibio

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Slept like a baby.
    Enjoyed complimentary breakfast.
    Pool area is in need of vantilation,too warm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Good value if you are staying in the area. We thought the suite we booked was great - roomy, mostly clean (carpets need some attention) and having breakfast included each day plus having a meal option for dinner which were both included was a great money saver.

    Read More
    Read Less