Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 511 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    511reviews

    • 5 Stars
      428
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    This is a great hotel with great amenities...You should stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Staff is always friendly and helpful. Suites are well-appointed and roomy. Food is good and pantry is well-stocked. Very comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Very nice place to stay and relax and close to Boeing and shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome suite for our family

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised by our awesome hotel suite/room. It was super clean, seemed new

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great third stay. Will be back

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel. We've stayed here there three times now and I'm never disappointed with the level of service, cleanliness, and overall quality of this hotel. We only live two hours away but it's like having a mini vacation every time we stay there, and we really appreciate the swimming pool being open 24 hours.

    Very comfortable beds, enjoyable breakfast bar, and clean, quiet room. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    30TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

    By

    July 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Fawn Bowles (the General Manager) has done a wonderful job hiring a staff that generally cares for their guests. The evening Social is the highlight of our trip. The pool and hot tub are awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Beautiful, clean facility with friendly staff. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel and location

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    great get away hotel. Would recommend this hotel if staying in the Seattle area as close to Highways 5, 405 and 525. Close to great shopping and quaint towns such as Mulkiteo and Edmonds. The suites have a full kitchen and close to great grocery stores if wanting to stay in and cook. highly recommend the Staybridge Hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping

    By

    July 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Poor at best, but I would say it was clean wh et n I arrived.
    Upon arrival toilet and tv did not work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and nice room

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Loved our 2 nights stay in a two bedroom suite at the Staybridge Seattle North-Everett. Nice area. Room is big and clean, beds are comfortable. Breakfast is ok wish it could be better. The hotel is right next to the Future of Flight museum which is a plus. It's about 20 mins drive to Space Needle and 40 mins to Microsoft Visitor Center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding week-end

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Best place we have ever stayed in. This will be our new "go to" hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great employees but bad food

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    The employees working at the hotel are very friendly/professional. However, I had a lot of issues with the food they serve in the morning. It felt like it was a frozen dinner or pre-cooked by some company and shipped to them "quality." It did NOT taste or look like the hotel had a kitchen and prepared the food themselves at all (the eggs in particular were nasty!). Also, there was some girls sports team staying on the same floor near me and they were quite loud in the hallways, which woke me up several times during 1 of the 2 nights I stayed here.

    Read More
    Read Less