Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 369 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    369reviews

    • 5 Stars
      309
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    GREAT SERVICE, VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    GREAT APPEARANCE, EXCELLENT ROOMS, QUIET, VERY HELPFUL STAFF, EXCELLENT FOOD,MEETS ALL YOUR NEEDS. WOULD COME BACK .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Had the opportunity to observe the staff interact with another couple who had experienced a problem not of the hotels. The staff went to great lengths to help the couple in several ways. Something not seen at the majority of other places I've stayed. Very high opinion of the staff at Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Greeted on arrival
    clean ,beautiful decor
    good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Wonderful staff, amenities and very comfortable beds.
    Thoroughly enjoyed out stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Raeanna, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a great time and hope this means you will be back again and again! Take Care and have a lovely Fall Season.
    Read More
    Read Less

    使いやすいホテル。

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    仕事場に近く、サービスも充実している。何度か宿泊させていただいているが、今回は日本人スタッフもおり、部屋の準備が遅れてチェックインできなかった際にも、気の利いたサービスを受けることができた。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Oribetty, Thank you for your review. I apologize that sometimes we are not able to accommodate you for early check in after you travel long hours. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    everything was fine about the rooms, but we needed to upgrade to a larger and waited for 2 days for a loarger room to open up and then had to wait until around 5 pm before we were able to switch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Kirknet7, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that everything was just fine. We take pride in exceeding our guests expectations. Unfortunately when you were here all upgraded room types were occupied. So this is good for business but not always for the guest needing the larger rooms. When we allow late check outs too it does slow down the process of getting rooms back quickly. I hope that you will give us another chance sometime when it is off season and we will do our best to make this right for you. We would love to have you return. Wishing you well!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience of home

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    This hotel has all the conveniences of home and is our kind of hotel. We love the privacy of 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths to accommodate our family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear janetLL, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the two bedroom two bathroom. It is like an apartment and as you mentioned gives you a little privacy. Please come back again when in the area. Ohio I know is a ways to travel, but someday! Take Care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    September 09, 2016

    This hotel is great for a getaway from home. The pool open 24 hours which is a PLUS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Hotel

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    This hotel is probably one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in recently. It really was well appointed and sparkle clean.It is close to many places of interest. We enjoyed the beautiful patio area and our grandchildren enjoyed the pool. There were lots of amenities that we didn't have a chance to use. Our family did have an issue with check in as our room was not ready well after the check in time. I wish that had gone a bit differently as we had come from all over WA and really needed to freshen up. Other than that, this hotel is about as flawless as they come and I am VERY picky.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    I thought that the suite was adequate. Certainly equals others that we have stayed in in the Evereltt area. Price was as expected. Room clean although I was disappointed when we had to call on Monday night when we returned to get clean towels. Did not happen but once. Food was as expected in the motel environment; adequate but pre-packaged. I have had worse. But the two times we ate out for breakfast at local diners was much better. Of course we paid $20 each for that benefit. I REALLY, REALLY expected better coffee in Seattle! Disappointed in that. We have stayed here twice and wil keep on our short list when looking at places to stay, but it better be the price leader or I would go elsewhere.
    Overall I can say that I recommend it with these comments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Blackjack 51, Thank you for your review. It sounds like your stay was not great and I apologize for that. We try to make every guest, every stay comfortable, clean and pleasant. We apologize for your missed housekeeping light touch on that Monday. You mentioned that you didn't care for the breakfast or the coffee. In attending a recent meeting with the Staybridge Suites Brand, we found out they are looking into changing our coffee for our brand. However the standard will be the same you will find all around the country. We don't have the choice of going local unfortunately. Im am sorry if Wolfgang Puck was not your taste. Hopefully the brand we change to will be more to your liking. Please let us know what changes you would like to see on the breakfast bar as well. We like to listen to the guests and use their feedback to upgrade our standards as a brand when we can. We hope you will continue to visit us when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    I was impressed with this Hotel! But looking into the East side of us, did not find pools and breakfast included. One meal I don't have to stop for, which takes alot of time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear D-Topp, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay. I wanted to make sure that you did take part in our complimentary breakfast. We also have a complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday with beer, wine and sodas available. Both of these definitely are cost savings to any traveler. Our pool and soaking spa, laundry and exercise room are all open 24 hours and complimentary too. Hope you can come back and enjoy all of our amenities next time. Take Care have a wonderful Autumn.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ボーイング工場にアクセスするにはとてもおすすめ

    By

    August 31, 2016

    静かな環境, ボーイングへのアクセス, 十分な食事(朝食, 夕食)の面では満足。
    ただ今回の滞在に限っては、Housekeeping に少々不満あり。 部屋の時計が全く合っていないのに自分では調整できず、さらにWake-up Call システムが作動せず。 時差のある地域から訪れているビジネスマンにとっては、これは結構重大な問題。 しかも初日、Housekeeping が行われなかった。 いつもはきちんとやってもらっており、今回だけの問題と思いたい。

    Read More
    Read Less