Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett

    Situated on the shores of Puget Sound, Mukilteo is a scenic, waterfront suburb located just north of Seattle. Whether visiting for business or pleasure, the Staybridge Suites® Seattle North - Everett hotel offers exceptional service and quality amenities to ensure a carefree stay. Surrounded by top companies, such as Boeing Everett, Fluke and Intermec, the hotel is the ideal choice for your next Mukilteo business trip. The hotel's guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, including the Business Center. If you're looking for hotels in the North Seattle area that can host your next meeting, we have a ballroom with space for up to 75 people, as well as an Executive Boardroom. Whatever your interests may be, you're sure to find something exciting to do in Mukilteo. The hotel's just minutes from both the Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour, Historic Flight and the Flying Heritage Museum. Check out the Mukilteo Lighthouse for amazing views of the waterfront. We are also about 20 miles from downtown Seattle.When choosing hotels in the Seattle area, remember our convenient amenities, such as an indoor pool, Fitness Center and a free, hot breakfast buffet. Borrow a putter from the Front Desk and practice your game at our five-hole putting green. We also have a media room with 16 easy chairs. Make your reservation today, and take advantage of all we have to offer!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    • Complimentary Shuttle Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES SEATTLE NORTH-EVERETT
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 402 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      335
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Staybriidge is more than a great home away from home.
    Helpful, cheerful staff.
    Delicious breakfast and happy hour food.
    Great housekeeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Miner1980, Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo recently. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the food, the staff and the cleanliness of your room. We hope this means you will be back to visit us next time you are in the area. Take Care. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    At Home Feel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Beyond Expectations for a hotel stay. From the moment we walked into the lobby we had an excellent experience. The staff was great from checking us in, to helping us with local resturant information.
    The room was wonderful and the kitchen was an added touch to make our stay very comfortable. The room price was fare for the best hotel experience ever.
    Thanks
    Jennifer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Pypper, Thank you for staying with us recently. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Glad to hear your first impression walking in was so great. There are many great restaurants close by so I hope you had a great dinner or lunch. Sounds like you may have been hear on the weekend too. Please next time if you can try to stay Mon-Thursday and enjoy our lite dinner with beer, wine and sodas included with your room. Take Care come see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location for access to Boeing

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Great access to Boeing Everett Plant but very quiet and confortable environment.
    Nice breakfast and supper with beer and wine.
    Feeling at home while being far away from my home country.
    Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Hana-Chan, Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. Glad to hear you were able to partake in the breakfast and evening reception too. We hope you will come back and visit us when you are back in the States! Take Care
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what expected this time

    By

    January 03, 2017

    I stayed in the bottom floor below lobby this time for two weeks, Ive stayed on this hotel several times now and have always enjoyed it. However on this experience I did not like the isolation even the alternate access although convenient because it avoids a walk across the whole hotel to your room seems like your going into a pretty lonesome place not the hotel. Housecleaning is not done so thoroughly and frequent on this floor, and supplies such as coffee, popcorn, lotion and shampoo were scarce without housecleaning refilling on some occasions, that was my impression. I saw a bag of trash remain outside another room's door for several days
    I prefer rooms closer to the lobby, but unfortunately the place was full. I still have preference for this hotel but will request another floor with time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your last stay at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo. I am sorry to hear that your last stay did not meet yours or our standards. Even though you may have been on the first floor all of our services should have been consistent with your previous stays. Garbage should not be left out in the hallway. Sometimes if left by the guest we may not see it until morning. I apologize you had to look at it at all. In regards to feeling a little isolated, we don't want you to feel that way ever, please let us know when making your reservations so we can try to block you on a higher floor. If you arrive late and the other rooms are already full it may be hard to get a different floor. Thank you again for sharing. Please let us know when you get back how we did! Happy New YEar to you!
    Read More
    Read Less