Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 507 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    507reviews

    • 5 Stars
      383
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Charlie the Cockroach Joined Me in My Room!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Since my divorce in 1999, I have exclusively used this Staybridge Suites in Naples, FL for 17 years! Upon a very late check in, and while I was putting my groceries away in my kitchen, I was surprised to see an unexpected companion! Charlie the Cockroach! Now to be fair here, this was the ONLY cockroach in my 17 years of patronizing this EXCELLENT hotel that I have seen ANYWHERE! The front desk handled the matter professionally with embarrassment as the roach droppings (and Charlie) were promptly removed later that day. Still an excellent track record in my opinion!

    Batteries in the TV remote need to be changed as mine were dead. Also, windows in the common dining area looking at the pool were unusually dirty.

    Just need to tighten up here a bit on seasonal housekeeping...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    I am so sorry to hear about your surprise visitor upon your arrival. Thank you for making us aware and I will follow up with our pest control company. We have them spray every month to try an prevent such things from happening. Thanks for always choosing Staybridge as your choice of hotels to stay and we truly hope to see you back. I am so very sorry this happened.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel with great ammenities and close to beach

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites for a relaxing visit to Naples Florida. The barbecue was an enjoyable bonus and saved us from having to eat out. The hot breakfast was very good also. The pool area was nice and enjoyed drinks by the Tiki bar. My husband and I spent some time in the hot tub. Our suite was very nice especially the kithen which had plenty of room if you needed to prepare a meal for a family. I hate to add a negative note to my review because everything else about the hotel was very nice, but the bed and sofa were extremely uncomfortable. The mattress was VERY firm. I ended up trying the sofa at about 3am and still probably only got about 3 hrs of sleep. This was our fist time at a Staybridge hotel and have to say I would have to check out the bed before actually accepting a room in the future.

    But everything else was Awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. I apologize for the discomfort of the firm mattress during your stay. Please let us know in future we can have our Housekeeping staff put some extra padding on the mattress to make it softer for your comfort. Thanks again for sharing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent experience as previously

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is well managed and provides outstanding value year after year. The staff are consistently friendly and prompt when items are needed. The manager even brought my dry cleaning personally to our room. The meals are tasty and food is plentiful with many choices. It would be hard to exaggerate the perfect location with a Publix. restaurants, Walgreens and other shopping in walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for writing such an awesome review! We appreciate you kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great getaway

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed here on our vacation, this place is great! Super convenient to the beaches and great breakfast. Comfy beds and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for such a great review! We hope to see you back again for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ultimate luxury stay suit

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I was totally satisfied by the amazing staff, food, and the suit was extremely gorgeous. Definitely a beautiful place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank You so Much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    total stay was wonderful

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Karen and I thought that the gentleman at the front counter was special. He was friendly, helpful, and guided us as to the Hotel offerings, and found a wonderful room for us, we are from Wisconsin, Milwaukee, and visiting the daughter in Pompano and wanted to see Naples and Marco Island. He told us how to get there, and what roads to avoid due to construction, ..very helpful and the Lady in charge of the food display for snacks and dinner and breakfast, well she was super, like it was her food, like her kitchen and her displace ...I ducked into the kitchen to say thank you, as I have had some summers at a resort in college years and know that if the kitchen is clean then the food coming out, is good to go...the kitchen area was spotless. well done

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We are very proud of all of our associates and it really means so much to us to know how well they are taking care of our guest. I will make sure to share your kind words with our entire team. Thanks again and hope to see you back in Naples soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and clean

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Went to Naples for a wedding, this place worked great. Plenty of room to prep, get dressed, shower etc. uber drivers all knew where to pick us up etc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the wedding. Hope to have you back again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Nice hotel but pricey
    I need to have 50 characters so I'm writing more

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank You for staying with us and hope to have you back for another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Courteous staff and clean amenities. Free parking. Thorough housekeeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, nice suites for the price (if not less expensive) of a hotel room. Pool area nicely landscaped and warm water. Extremely friendly staff. Everyone is truly happy to see you and make sure you are comfortable. Guests range from business type for a couple of nights to snowbirds for a 2 to 3 month stay, all being accommodated by the staff. Had a great stay and will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Wow ! thank you so much for such an awesome review. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff and look forward too having you back for another visit soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Always helpful. Clean rooms and facilities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank You!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    January 30, 2017

    We enjoyed 7 nights at this hotel. It was our second visit here, but this time, instead of paying extra for a 1-bedroom suite, we stayed in a studio suite. The room was clean and functional with a good kitchenette. The bathroom had a shower only, no bath tub. The bed was a queen, not a king, which we found a bit small and a king would have been better and more comfortable. The air-con was efficient, although noisy, so we had to switch it off at night as it was too noisy to sleep with it on. The hotel itself is of a good standard and is kept very clean and tidy. The staff are excellent and any small problems we had were dealt with very efficiently. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the 3 social evenings with complimentary food and drink which were good fun. Would very likely return to this hotel if we visit Naples again, but would definitely choose a 1-bedroom suite next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your 7 night visit with us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable visit and we look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less