Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 664 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    664reviews

    • 5 Stars
      514
    • 4 Stars
      112
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great service and professional staff

    By

    October 16, 2017

    Excellent service. Clean rooms. Nice option to be home away from home. Friendly to pet. Staff frequently ask about your stay and if you need anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Séjour parfait !

    By

    October 16, 2017

    Séjour de 2 nuits parfait, emplacement satisfaisant (parking gratuit, commerces et petits restaurants à proximité), personnel très chaleureux.
    Equipements complet et hôtel calme, nous recommandons à 200%.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty good

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    Excellent staff, very friendly, they will go out of their way to assist and make the stay a comfortable one. Did have issues with roaches in the kitchen sink. Housekeeping tried their best to keep things clean. Too bad the washers were out if order except for one, but I was happy that the laundry was free to use. Overall I enjoyed the Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Funeral and Family Reunion

    By

    October 15, 2017

    I want to first apologize to the staff at the Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast, because this review is WAY overdue.

    Our mother died in mid-April, 2017. My three brothers and I decided to hold her funeral service in Naples, FL. However, the only opportunity we all had to be together was over the Memorial Day weekend. We contacted our relatives to learn who could join us.

    I volunteered to coordinate the lodging and shuttle services that would be required. By the end of April, I knew we would need 15 rooms. My 25 relatives would fly into Ft Myers, arriving from 14 different states, and most having different itineraries.

    Fortunately, early on in my efforts to secure lodging, I contacted the Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast and spoke with the Assistant General Manager, who was extremely pleasant, professional and helpful. She took the 15 reservations and asked me to email all of our relatives' varied itineraries to her. Within a matter of hours, I had confirmations for all 15 rooms. Additionally, prior to our arrival in Naples, there were some unforeseen events which caused several of our relatives to change their itineraries. The Assistant General Manager made the required changes without concern.

    I simply can't say enough to express my family's gratitude and appreciation to the Assistant General Manager, as well as to the General Manager and their entire staff at the Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast. The location was convenient. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good. The kids enjoyed the pool and the adults enjoyed the tiki bar. But mostly, I appreciate the entire staff's professionalism, assistance and sympathy for our situation, especially over such a hectic weekend. Thank you all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people

    By

    October 09, 2017

    Great Staff , Have stayed will stay in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff worked hard to accommodate my extension request and I really appreciated it.

    Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    October 07, 2017

    We have stayed here now for number of years trust me I do not return to many places. We always have a nice time staff are friendly and have a smile rooms are more than sufficient high level of facilities comfy beds and great breakfast good pool nice bar.

    Thanks again everyone at the staybridge see you next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Hotel

    By

    October 06, 2017

    club

    We travel doing project management for a disaster services company. I need a good night sleep. The beds are great towels are super clean and the space is always neat and cleaned . Breakfast is super I wish everyday was bacon why do they even make sausage

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    October 04, 2017

    Pretty clean, nice breakfast, excellent customer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Must stay!

    By

    September 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was absolutely wowed. We travel and stay in hotels all over the country more than we are home. This place was VERY accommodating and exceeded our expectations in many ways! We highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room

    By

    September 24, 2017

    club

    Great kitchen are in room. Lots of room. Friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel and suites

    By

    September 14, 2017

    Exelent hotel for the price the rooms were big enough to fit a full family, the hotrl is close to the beach and have some bicycle to ride...

    Read More
    Read Less