Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 911 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    911reviews

    • 5 Stars
      565
    • 4 Stars
      198
    • 3 Stars
      73
    • 2 Stars
      52
    • 1 Stars
      23

    Great hotel!

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    Visited the hotel for business. Good location and I enjoyed my stay. The staff, service, and room are nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Comfortable Suites

    By

    March 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were surprised at the size of the living, dining and bedroom areas. Very clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor customer service

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    The customer service and housekeeping are less than par. We arrived after a 14 hour drive, at the 4pm check in time. We were not asked our names, but told that our room was unavailable. Not sure how they would know that without knowing who is checking in. We were told that they didn't have an exact time frame when the room would become available, due to housekeeping being behind. We asked to see the manager, and it appeared she was "passing the buck" to the desk attendant. We sat in the lobby for 1 1/2 hours and still no awnser, but a lot of other people were allowed to check in. We had to cause a scene to get a room. Ridiculous! There were 4 people in our group and only 3 towels. We called the front desk and it took 2 hours to get 1 towel. I could have gotten it myself! Housekeeping took the trash out and didn't leave liners for the trash bins. Thankfully we had left over Walmart bags. On another occasion housekeeping took our towels and didn't replace them, and we know how long it would take to get more! Housekeeping took the trash and towels, and didn't make the beds. The swimming pool is listed as "heated", but this isn't true. Our kids attempted to swim, but the water was freezing. We brought the issue to the from desk, and the pool was closed down for several hours, but not repaired. Breakfast is decent, but if you are staying for awhile there is no real variety. I would NOT recommend staying at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Learned a Lesson

    By

    March 28, 2017

    When checking in, we were told that our room was guaranteed for 4:00 check in, finally got in around or after 5:00. Room was fine. One of the elevators quit running off and on the whole time. The floors in the hall outside our room was covered with crushed crackers, chips and trash the whole stay.... never swept. Trying to get into the food area was like fighting a herd of hogs. Just not a good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location is great

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Can't be the central location with everything within walking distance. Parking is a little high at $35 per night and is a trek to the hotel lobby. You have to walk through the courtyard with people smoking to get to the lobby and back to the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable room

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was wonderful. We arrived before check in time, but they we very accommodating. Comfortable room and bed. Great location close to French quarter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Suite

    By

    March 22, 2017

    It was great. I will recommend to family and friends visiting New Orleans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your very kind words and we hope to be able to be of service to you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Hotel is in an excellent location, close enough to the French Quarter to walk but considerably cheaper. The front desk staff were extremely rude, however. I had called at around 8 am to see if they could offer early check in for Platinum Elite members and I was told yes if rooms were available. I arrived at around 2:30 pm to check and see if they had open rooms. I got a lot of attitude from one particular employee, even after I explained that I had called earlier and was just following up. I was really embarrassed because I convinced my friend, who was wedding dress shopping, to stay at an IHG hotel because I usually have good service. Room was ok, there was some pink mold in the bathtub but otherwise ok.

    Also, my rewards status was not acknowledged upon check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nadcap

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The stay at the hotel was great and I don't mind a quick survey but this is dragging out. no wonder people don't take them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location in New Orleans

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property was close to everything that our conference trip involved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Room 1806, Good view from 18th floor, room was comfortable and quiet in the lounge, but the bedroom suffered from an extremely noisy bathroom extractor fan, bring your earplugs!
    Some of the staff were nice and friendly at the evening social.
    There was a problem with the TV, no NBC on the cable for the 4 days we stayed, due apparently to a cable dispute!
    Pancake maker at breakfast was great, but the breakfast area needed to be bigger and the air con also needed to be turned down, it was far too fierce!, cold, cold, cold.
    But overall an OK experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location but sub-standard for Staybridge

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Expect better environment and service when I stay at Staybridge Suites. Breakfast was a very unpleasant experience due to being over crowded. Hotel is very dated and cleanliness was not acceptable

    Read More
    Read Less