Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 527 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    527reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      125
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Cajun vacation

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Our stay was fine. Close to Everything. Hard to find parking at first but after the second day it workd out fine.
    Breakfast was ok but crowdedd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great hotel!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    This is a great property and centrally located for all activities you might want to in the downtown/french quarter/bourbon street area. The suites are a nice size and the kitchens are fully stocked (even though we didn't use it)!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great with an exception

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Desk , hotel and most staff are excellent. What used to be great was the breakfast. It is now poor in comparison to what it was. The location is great for tourist areas and the convention center. I can rave about every other part of the hotel except the breakfast area. The food and staff in that area have a don't care taste and attitude. Improve this and I will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The room to which I was assigned was excellent. However, the breakfast room is far too small for an 18 floor hotel. Too many people, too little room. Breakfast was like a free for all. First day there were no bowls for cereal. Second day no spoons. Coffee was often tepid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear sanford49, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. It can sometimes get busy during our complimentary breakfast. We continue to make improvements during heavy meal periods. Thank you for your patronage. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodation

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good value for money. Central location is within close proximity of restaurants and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Good location, quiet but not too far from the attractions of New Orleans. Rooms well sized, clean and extremely well priced. Has a laundry with dryer which is great for travellers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear simonba1980: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in NOLA. Our location is very good and we do offer complimentary access to washers and dryers. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure trip

    By

    July 21, 2015

    It was a wonderful experience and I wished we could have stayed longer.
    Was unsure of what type of transportation to use locally without having to use our rental car, due to parking availability down on the quarter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Excellent hotel. Only a few blocks to the French Quarter, Riverfront Mall, Harrah's Casino.
    The staff at this hotel are outstanding - extremely helpful and very polite.
    Breakfast is a little lacking but the free evening receptions are good.
    Room was very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay, as usual

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I used IHG brands and Staybridge a lot for business travels. It's been a while, but it was nice to see that much hasn't changed. The only thing I didn't like was the fact the one of the bedrooms in the 2-suite didn't have windows; so there wasn't any sunlight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was in a great location and staff was nothing short of amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Russhele: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. We do have an outstanding team with a super location within walking distance of the French Quarter, WWII Museum and outstanding restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Comfortable beds made this stay in a lovely roomy suite a home like experience while short was remember able and worth the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Moor67: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans.Our beds are new as they were replaced during our renovation in January 2015. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    loved it!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Beautiful and clean hotel. accommodating our small dog. Will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear mindy: Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. Our staff takes great pride in the cleanliness and the quality of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close