Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 1054 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1054reviews

    • 5 Stars
      653
    • 4 Stars
      226
    • 3 Stars
      84
    • 2 Stars
      61
    • 1 Stars
      30

    Do Not Book a Suite

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    The suite area and room was lovely and recently remodeled. However, the walls are paper thin. My husband and I were unable to sleep due to the constant noise. We do not feel that most of the people were being loud. The walls are just that thin. We hear the person in the room above us talking, watching TV, and snoring. The AC unit was also not cooling completely and the room does not have fans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 14, 2017

    Always clean and friendly, have stayed here many times in the past and hotel is maintained well and staff is always great . It is the best location in the city .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    August 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    As long as you don't get a room under the mantaince floor oh should have a great time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Room

    By

    August 13, 2017

    club

    Great location and great value! However, our room was dirty, there were tears in the couch cushions and the fridge did not work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Surprise

    By

    August 13, 2017

    I made an unexpected trip to New Orleans and needed a room at the last minute. The front counter staff was so helpful and professional. They were able to assist me right away, no problem. I want to thank them for turning what was shaping up to be an uncomfortable situation into a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary stay

    By

    August 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I only get away once a twice a year because he works a lot. However, we were glad that we chose Staybridge New Orleans as our getaway. The breakfast is pretty good, the staff is friendly and our room was secluded and beautiful. There was a full kitchen and dining area and sofa bed if we had brought the kids. The downside is the parking is about $40 a day and the parking spots are limited. If you move your car at anytime you'll have to hunt for another spot once you return. Fortunely we walked most places because our hotel was close to the French Wuarter area and Harrah's casino. The biggest issue was our bed. It seemed lopsided. This is something we should have brought to the attention of the staff but it didn't get really bad until maybe the last two days of our stay so we sucked it up. Next time we won't endure that because my back is aching still from that. Overall we had a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the money

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    My wife and I have travel all over the country and we chose New Orleans to celebrate our anniversary. After lots of searching for a place to stay we chose Staybridge. The front desk staff was ok but the late shift staff was excellent. Our issue started when we went to our room and in front our our door area was filthy We informed the front desk and up until the day we left the hall was not vacuumed. The house keeping staff informed us we could not have any extra towels, and if we asked for any they were going to take the ones we had. By the way the towels were rough not soft. For the money we spent we should have been getting better service from house keeping. We won't stay there again and will not recommend anyone we

    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure

    By

    August 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a great hotel. I enjoyed the suites with having 2 separate bathrooms and separate bedrooms, and each having their own tv and a sleeper sofa with a tv also

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    August 07, 2017

    Loved the location, it was helpful having the kitchen with wine glasses and wine opener available. Had breakfast there one morning, quick and easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room

    By

    August 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed one night for an impromptu anniversary celebration. Our room was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The variety of choices in the continental breakfast was amazing. The light dinner "social hour" was an added bonus. My only problems were that the bed was a little too firm for me and the elevator kept malfunctioning. Sometimes it wouldn't let you press the main floor button and sometimes the drop and stop were too fast. Overall, it was a very good experience and we will be returning to this hotel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kids loved it

    By

    August 05, 2017

    club

    Excellent! Great staff, rooms, social, dinner, and breakfast. Read my review as kramer70 on IHG rewards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kids loved it!

    By

    August 04, 2017

    This is by far the best place I've stayed in NOLA. The people are great at almost any hotel you stay at in the city, so I look for value and comfort. This place has it all at a fair price. The rooms are huge, with a separate sleeping area, full kitchen (like you'll need it), inclusive social hour with drinks and dinner, and a good breakfast.
    If you're okay with not being in the heart of the Quarter and willing to walk a little (I only park my car once while I'm in the city) or use some other means of transportation this is a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less