Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 1133 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      702
    • 4 Stars
      241
    • 3 Stars
      89
    • 2 Stars
      69
    • 1 Stars
      32

    Fair

    By

    October 16, 2017

    This hotel is really needing an update. The rooms were old, dirty and the appliances didn't all function.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a great time I'm general

    By

    October 15, 2017

    club

    I liked the staff and the vibe of the whole atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what we expected

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    Nice central hotel near to the French quarter, Canal Street and Harras casino, nice to have a kitchen with a fridge/freezer and microwave and hob. Free laundry facilities are also great as it means no dirty laundry in suitcase. Staff always friendly with a smile and cheery greeting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    Great value and great location. Right outside the french quarter and a short walk from the garden district.

    The rooms arent the most modern looking but definitely nice, clean, and modern enough.

    Staff was helpful. Gym is small but sufficient, and there's a pool. What more ya want?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel staff

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO LEARN A LOT ABOUT MAKING SURE THE CUSTOMERS ARE COMFORTABLE WITH THEIR STAY, MOST OF THE TIME THEY ACTED LIKE WE WERE AN INCONVENIENCE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    October 10, 2017

    Besides housekeeping skipping a couple of things and having to pay for parking, this hotel is great. Right at the French Quarter, next to Harrah's and the Aquarium of the Americas and the riverfront mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    October 09, 2017

    club

    I was there for a conference and chose to stay at this hotel. I’ve stayed here multiple times before without issue. This is the first time on site parking has been available, so I chose to park at the hotel instead of pay to park across the street. I’m not sure if it’s mentioned on the site, but parking is additional. So that caught me off guard. Other than that, this hotel is in a perfect location, less than a $10 Uber to almost anywhere. The staff was great, the room was clean. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic location and great service.

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    From the moment we entered the hotel til the day we left we could not ask for a better stay. Front desk staff made us feel right at home. The breakfast buffet was a nice way to start the day with multiple choices.

    The location is wonderful with many things to do in walking distance to the streetcars and the riverfront. We would stay here again if we return to New Orleans.
    One more plus was they stored our luggage on our last day so we could spend some time doing things til it was time to go to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A fair hotel

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    advise others to request high floor and not facing the street.
    Breakfast could be crowed and really need to be early .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the nicety

    By

    October 06, 2017

    Would love to stay there during Mardi Gras at a reasonable rate

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness completely ignored

    By

    October 05, 2017

    club

    We had bugs in our room that we killed but were not cleaned even after so called cleanliness. I brought it to staffs attention and there was nothing done. Our phonr fid not work the whole timr we were there. I had to call from my personal phonr Everytime. I asked for blankets that were never delivered for first two days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    October 04, 2017

    Friendly and excellent service provided by staff.
    Will certainly be returning to stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less