Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 1032 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1032reviews

    • 5 Stars
      641
    • 4 Stars
      221
    • 3 Stars
      82
    • 2 Stars
      58
    • 1 Stars
      30

    CRPT

    By

    July 24, 2017

    I was in New Orleans to visit family and I have stayed at many Staybridge Suites. This one by far was my best experience. The room was very clean and I loved having the washer and dryer. The breakfast and evening reception we great. The property was close to entertainment and walking distance to the trollies so getting around town was simple. I know when I return on my next visit I will be staying here. Thanks for the great accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite with great amenities.

    By

    July 23, 2017

    We loved the hotel and would recommend our family and friends to stay there when visiting the French Quarter. Nice location. Awesome room, we had the suite, which had a full kitchen and washing machine/dryer with a great living room/dining room. The breakfast served every morning was great. Plenty of food with drinks and coffee by Wolfgang Puck. The ambiance was very New Orleans style. You will love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    The staff at this hotel was the best part of the experience. Everyone at the front desk, food service, even housekeeping, was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I even asked the manager for ice. She explained to me that there is an ice maker in the fridge, an how to turn it on, and SHE went and got me a bag of ice from the food service area. She didn't send someone to do it. Every member of the staff made this hotel stay a good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in French Quarter

    By

    July 23, 2017

    The hotel is in a very convenient location you can access all the main spots basically by walking. The security and confort amenities is good even considering that this a an old building. Great for seniors, young couples and growing families. Strongly recomended

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good bang for the buck

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Comfortable beds, great breakfast and clean room.As always, young people today don't give customer service with a smile and a thank you for staying with us.It's just a paycheck.The windows at the hotel needed to be clean.The dirty windowsappearance was minus to the hotel overall appearance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel. Would stay here again in New Orleans

    By

    July 20, 2017

    This hotel met our expectations and was great for the price regarding location. Harrah's Casino and the convention center were a block away and we could walk to French Quarter. The room was clean and the breakfast exceeded our expectations. I was surprised to see the kitchen fully stocked with CLEAN NEW dishes. We slept very good on the beds, but wish they were Queen instead of Double. I asked for directions and suggestion for restaurants and the staff was knowledgeable. Also, we were leaving for a water day and I needed something to put wet floats in the car before our return to the hotel. The staff provided large plastic bags to us for that and were very accommodating with any request WITHOUT ATTITUDE which was a nice change from other hotels. I would absolutely use this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    "NOLA Family Vacation"

    By

    July 19, 2017

    My family and I love going to NOLA for fun get-aways. The Staybridge Suites is our favorite place to stay because of its location and "great" staff. We can walk to just about anything we want to do. Having a kitchen in the room is a real plus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Downtown Hotel

    By

    July 18, 2017

    We were very happy with our stay at Staybridge Suites New Orleans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    This hotel is in a great location and is within walking distance to all the fun. The room was like an apartment and far surpassed my expectations. Parking is pricey but equally compared to anywhere else in town. Breakfast was great. We would definitely return to this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 17, 2017

    My family and I (2 kids) stayed here during our Spring Break Great location to multiple restaurants and things to do. We had a opportunity to walk to difference places without being to far away. Staff was professional and willing to assist as needed. The social events were good, nothing over the top. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not at all enjoyable

    By

    July 16, 2017

    Receptionist did not acknowledged my presence at anytime during the check in process. Elevators were constantly having problems. Stoves in the kitchen were not fit for use. Desk lamp was broken. Social calendar out of date.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocore

    By

    July 14, 2017

    We were disappointed from checking in to check out !!
    Reception staff were curt and unfriendly.
    Room decor was drab,dark and dull. Hanging space for clothes was in bathroom !!
    Breakfast room was noisy,lots of school parties and not enough seating.
    During our stay a pair of new shoes disappeared from our room,when this was reported to staff they showed NO interest .
    A member of housekeeping told us that she would speak to her supervisor and get back to us....NEVER DID!!

    Read More
    Read Less