Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 907 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    907reviews

    • 5 Stars
      563
    • 4 Stars
      198
    • 3 Stars
      72
    • 2 Stars
      52
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Location is great

    By

    March 26, 2017

    Can't be the central location with everything within walking distance. Parking is a little high at $35 per night and is a trek to the hotel lobby. You have to walk through the courtyard with people smoking to get to the lobby and back to the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable room

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was wonderful. We arrived before check in time, but they we very accommodating. Comfortable room and bed. Great location close to French quarter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Suite

    By

    March 22, 2017

    It was great. I will recommend to family and friends visiting New Orleans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your very kind words and we hope to be able to be of service to you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Hotel is in an excellent location, close enough to the French Quarter to walk but considerably cheaper. The front desk staff were extremely rude, however. I had called at around 8 am to see if they could offer early check in for Platinum Elite members and I was told yes if rooms were available. I arrived at around 2:30 pm to check and see if they had open rooms. I got a lot of attitude from one particular employee, even after I explained that I had called earlier and was just following up. I was really embarrassed because I convinced my friend, who was wedding dress shopping, to stay at an IHG hotel because I usually have good service. Room was ok, there was some pink mold in the bathtub but otherwise ok.

    Also, my rewards status was not acknowledged upon check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nadcap

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The stay at the hotel was great and I don't mind a quick survey but this is dragging out. no wonder people don't take them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location in New Orleans

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property was close to everything that our conference trip involved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Room 1806, Good view from 18th floor, room was comfortable and quiet in the lounge, but the bedroom suffered from an extremely noisy bathroom extractor fan, bring your earplugs!
    Some of the staff were nice and friendly at the evening social.
    There was a problem with the TV, no NBC on the cable for the 4 days we stayed, due apparently to a cable dispute!
    Pancake maker at breakfast was great, but the breakfast area needed to be bigger and the air con also needed to be turned down, it was far too fierce!, cold, cold, cold.
    But overall an OK experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location but sub-standard for Staybridge

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Expect better environment and service when I stay at Staybridge Suites. Breakfast was a very unpleasant experience due to being over crowded. Hotel is very dated and cleanliness was not acceptable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping on weekends

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Needs to be Housekeeping on weekends atleast towels and make bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience! Good location and friendly staff.

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Great location near French quarter, the staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Distance to Convention Center and French quarters

    By

    March 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The only disappointment was that we were not able to eat breakfast for Saturday and Sunday because they open it late (for our timing). Our convention started at 7:30 for those days and were not able to grab something. They open the breakfast on a regular days at 6:30am which we're able to try it once and we're very satisfied. Overall, we're satisfied with our stay and the distance to and from the convention center and french quarters.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Orleans stay - at staybridge

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Hotel was great - parking to expensive -
    Clean - Friendly -great location

    Read More
    Read Less