Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,4

    based on 777 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    777reviews

    • 5 Stars
      480
    • 4 Stars
      174
    • 3 Stars
      60
    • 2 Stars
      44
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Superb Service and room!

    By

    septembre 25, 2016

    club

    The staff make this excellent hotel superior to many others that I have stayed at, when my ice maker didn't work I called it in at 10:30 pm expecting it to be repaired the next day, instead, in 10 minutes someone came up, replaced a defective part and had it properly working by 11:00. This responsiveness and cheerful attitude is an example of the service offered by all of the staff. I would recommend staying here to anyone whether here for business or for partying!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    septembre 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our Staybridge visit and would recommend Staybridge New Orleans to friends who were planning a visit. We would also return to the Staybridge Suites on a future trip. Convenient walking distance to the French Quarter and many of the museums. Excellent variety in the morning breakfast. The Business center was convenient and the room wifi worked well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 23, 2016
    Dear NewOrleans53: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our location is great as we are just a few blocks from several restaurants, Casino, French Quarter, River walk and several other NOLA attractions. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    septembre 21, 2016

    This hotel is fabulous and would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 22, 2016
    Dear IHG Fan2: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff, Great Location and Room

    By

    septembre 19, 2016

    Staff was fantastic! Made me feel like they appreciated my business. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Easy walk to Superdome for game!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 20, 2016
    Dear SaintsLuv: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    septembre 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The hotel is in excellent proximity to all of the downtown attractions. It is an easy walk to some of the best restaurants and very close to the casino! Most importantly it is very, very quiet! Front desk greeted me as I walked up. (Danielle) and (Corinna) were very pleasant and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 19, 2016
    Dear Byron 1234: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our location is great as we are just a few blocks from several restaurants and attractions. We are very proud of our hotel team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Place to Stay

    By

    septembre 16, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this facility and will most likely look for other Staybridge Suites to stay at. It felt like I was at home and the amenities are all great. The front desk greeted me with a smile and were very helpful and informative. Danielle met us with a warm smile and even remembered me by name which is a big plus. The beds are nice and comfortable, the view was great, and even though the breakfast buffet was over, we were allowed to grab a few items. I truly enjoyed my stay and again I want to thank the staff for being so pleasant and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 19, 2016
    Dear El and G, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites French Quarter. I appreciate the recognition of our team as they are hardworking and very dedicated to the success of the hotel. Danielle does a outstanding job. We are fortunate to have her on our team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    septembre 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything I wanted, except no grits for breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 16, 2016
    Dear another old guy, Great review! We will work on the grits.Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    septembre 15, 2016

    club

    This place had everything to offer, from the ease of finding it to the friendly staff! I give it 4 Stars, only reason why not 5 is the parking garage and the distance to the room is far. It was not too far from the French Quarter but far enough to enjoy the silence at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 16, 2016
    Dear Hecman91: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome friendly staff

    By

    septembre 14, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay very much. Nice location/quiet. Pet friendly. The staff is great. They were very friendly and welcoming. We have stayed here before, because we have a dog, and both times were enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 15, 2016
    Dear just me me: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites French Quarter. I appreciate the recognition of our team as they are hardworking and very dedicated to the success of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Stay!

    By

    septembre 13, 2016

    STAY HERE!!! This is the best Front Desk staff I have ever encountered. Everyone was extremely friendly, treated every guest as the most important guest (the way it should be!). Although there was not one employee that did not excel, if you are lucky enough to have Wyatt on the desk, he will make your stay even better. He needs a raise and an appointment to a training position!

    Location is within walking distance to many local attractions but just far enough away to detract revelers. That being said, I did have the opportunity to chat with several other guests and everyone was very friendly

    Providing the other Staybridge hotels are the same, all others are ruined for me!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 13, 2016
    Dear nbcorp: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our Staff is very good and take great pride with their responsibility to take good care of our guest. Wyatt is new to our team and is doing a great job! We look forward to seeing you again, very soon in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    septembre 12, 2016

    I stayed here while on a business trip in New Orleans and had a very nice stay. I am a Spire Elite member and they gave me an upgrade to an amazing room. The social in the evening is very nice with beer and snacks. I really like this hotel and already booked my next business trip here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 13, 2016
    Dear Boudy41: Thank you for your very kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our amenities are outstanding as we offer a full complimentary breakfast each morning and an Evening Social on Monday - Wednesday that includes a light dinner selection and complimentary beer and wine. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 13, 2016
    Dear Boudy41: Thank you for your very kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our amenities are outstanding as we offer a full complimentary breakfast each morning and an Evening Social on Monday - Wednesday that includes a light dinner selection and complimentary beer and wine. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 12, 2016
    Dear Boudy41: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. Our Social event on Mondays, Tuesday and Wednesday is an outstanding amenity at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to New Orleans. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night getaway

    By

    septembre 09, 2016

    club

    Very nice suite. Had a true NOLA feel and the location is convenient to experience the greatness of the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 12, 2016
    Dear jbg tigers, Thank you for your great comments regarding your recent stay in New Orleans. We do have an outstanding product with great service, and a super location within walking distance of the French Quarter, WWII Museum and outstanding restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less