Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 839 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    839reviews

    • 5 Stars
      522
    • 4 Stars
      186
    • 3 Stars
      64
    • 2 Stars
      46
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Room with a New Orleans flare with comforts of home.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Comfortable bed. Room was large. Our suite even included a full size washer and dryer. Room 422. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at the hotel..

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Everything was good.. The staff made me feel like i was at home..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The hotel is what you would expect. The rooms and common areas are clean and up-to-date. The staff is what distinguishes this hotel. While everyone we met was friendly and helpful, the front desk staff were the super stars. This was our first time to visit New Orleans and the staff was more than willing to make recommendations on places to eat or things to see. All were excellent recommendations.

    My only criticism is something that neither the staff nor the manager can help. Although this hotel is pet friendly, the closest place with grass to curb your dog is two blocks away at Lafayette Plaza. Its a little daunting after dark due to the number of homeless. Fortunately I did not experience any problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and location

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and clean with hot breakfast varied daIly. Great coffee! Special requests were quickly accommodated. Spacious room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 11, 2017

    A pleasant surprise. My wife and I got away for a wedding
    and when we arrived, she began taking pictures of the place because it was so different and unique.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time staying here

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my first time to stay at this property, but definitely won't be my last! While parking is a bit tough for a large vehicle (as it is in most places in New Orleans) - I liked the convenience of parking my own car nearby in a covered and secure location. The breakfast was good and staff was very helpful. Room was spacious - beds a little soft for my taste, but overall a good room.
    I did not get offered the bonus points for my stay and I usually do as Platinum Elite member. I told her front desk worker I would like the welcome bonus points, but do not see them on my account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you. We are glad your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cold room

    By

    January 08, 2017

    I checked in my room @ 330pm, room temperature was very cold, that night low of mid 20s was predicted for New Orleans, so I called front desk and informed them. I went out until 530pm when I returned room was much colder, I went to front desk and informed them again. I was told someone would be rite up and take care of it, @ 630pm no one showed up by then I was having to sit in lobby to stay warm. So again asked if my heat would be repaired or should I be given new room. I was down graded from king suite to queen and charged same rate. New room was located @ different building so I had to relocate myself and my wifes luggage. We missed our dinner reservation. New room much smaller and had bad smell. This morning I informed front desk of my problems and requested some discount for being downgraded to smaller room, was told I would not be charged for parking $39.20.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. First and foremost, please accept my apologies for the HVAC inconvenience you had to endure; plus having to switch rooms. I will look into this closely to see what transpired and make sure another guest does not go through the same experience. We are glad the front desk adjusted your parking rate to compensate for the inconvenience. Once again, thank you for your business and we hope this incident does not tarnish your faith in the Staybridge Suites family of hotels and you allow us to serve you again in the future. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to this area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Front Desk Service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Latisha at check-in was fantastic. She took care of finding a room for my wife and myself that included a bathtub. I watched during the course of the Sunday evening Latisha attend to numerous military personnel and their room needs with great patience and a smile for all checking in.

    Daniella was really nice and very personable during the course of our stay and at check-out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites New Orleans and for allowing us to serve you during your trip to this area. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. I also would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback about our staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, had great time there

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Like it, very close to main actions in New Orleanse.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge New Orleans. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are delighted that you had a great time at the hotel. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sliver of Hope

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Overall it was a negative experience when compared
    to the Staybridge we frequent in Memphis. That
    said, the location is good, they take dogs (but don't use
    the pet fee to clean the rooms), the room setup is ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge New Orleans and for allowing us to serve you during your time here. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as we hope every one of our guests does. If you would, please provide me with more specif feedback so that we can address and prevent another guest from having the same experience you did. We hope this incident does not tarnish your faith in the Staybridge family of hotels and you allow us to serve you again in the future. Once again, thank you for your business and for allowing us to serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Upon arrival the entire staff greeted us with a smile and a genuine willingness to help. The room was so clean and comfortable I actually felt like I was in my own home. While I did not use the pool I enjoyed watching other guests have a good time in the water. I particularly like the great location. And what more can I say about the food; scrumptious. I applaud the entire staff because it did not matter what their specific job was; everyone functioned as a team to ensure guest comfort. That was priceless!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your kind comments and for allowing us to serve you during the in New Orleans. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope to see you come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Break

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Very comfortable rooms and convenient to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and accommodations. Please visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less