Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 847 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    847reviews

    • 5 Stars
      530
    • 4 Stars
      186
    • 3 Stars
      64
    • 2 Stars
      46
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Great accommodations and service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The full breakfast offers great variety to meet the needs of all. Food is maintained at the right temperature and stocked well. Socials Mon-Wed offer an opportunity to socialize or grab something to eat if on the run. Room is clean and kitchen has basic necessities, except for creamer/sugar for coffee. There is coffee 24/7 available in the lobby. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my best hotel stays

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    This was our first time in NOLA. We were traveling through and needed to stay overnight. The staff greeted us warmly and were very efficient. They gave us recommendations and directions to the trolley and restaurants.
    The room was beyond wonderful. The layout of the room was great. It was clean and very comfortable. The room did not look or feel like a hotel room. It was more spa-like. I loved the whirlpool tub. Now I have to have on for my house.
    My only complaint would be the pillow were too small for a king size bed.
    I would and have already recommend this hotel with this room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, affordable price,

    By

    January 21, 2017

    This hotel is in a perfect location for walking to different restaurants/attractions. They offer a wonderful breakfast each morning and Mon-Wed offer free dinner and drinks. The staff at this hotel are hardworking and incredibly helpful. They offer onsite parking ($40 a night - a little pricey, but it's also very secure). I will
    Most definitely stay here again, as well as, other locations they have. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For overall happiness and satisfaction!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites is a wonderful place to stay! The staff is wonderful, so clean, great breakfast! I would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone staying in New Orleans!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds GREAT SERVICE!

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Greeting by front desk staff-Curtis began the AWESOME

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and spacious rooms

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very close to the convention center. We enjoyed the full breakfast and nighttime dinner/drinks provided. Beds comfy and suites were large!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your kind comments and your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First trip to NOLA - Great Visit and Location

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    We came to NOLA to celebrate two birthdays. The Staybridge was nicely situated to walk to and visit the waterfront, the Warehouse District and the French Quarter. Several good restaurants were nearby.

    Hotel staff were very attentive, recommended nearby restaurants. We were upgraded to the older part of the facility which was very nice. I liked the brick decor and the room size was great for two people.

    A couple things bothered us. Our room was on the second floor and overlooked the street. It was rather noisy but okay.

    We arrived on Wednesday, the last day for The Social which was only Monday-Wednesday. It would have been nice to have the The Social Monday-Friday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and allow us to serve you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the noise. Unfortunately, sue to the nature of the city, there is not much we can do there. Please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasure to stay here

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The rooms are clean and the staff is great, The breakfast could be better but it a solid value. close to quarter but not real close. Parking in new Orleans is bad but they have options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room with a New Orleans flare with comforts of home.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Comfortable bed. Room was large. Our suite even included a full size washer and dryer. Room 422. I highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at the hotel..

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Everything was good.. The staff made me feel like i was at home..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Excellent! Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The hotel is what you would expect. The rooms and common areas are clean and up-to-date. The staff is what distinguishes this hotel. While everyone we met was friendly and helpful, the front desk staff were the super stars. This was our first time to visit New Orleans and the staff was more than willing to make recommendations on places to eat or things to see. All were excellent recommendations.

    My only criticism is something that neither the staff nor the manager can help. Although this hotel is pet friendly, the closest place with grass to curb your dog is two blocks away at Lafayette Plaza. Its a little daunting after dark due to the number of homeless. Fortunately I did not experience any problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please receive our apologies about having to walk two blocks to curb your dog. Please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and location

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and clean with hot breakfast varied daIly. Great coffee! Special requests were quickly accommodated. Spacious room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less